He's bold! Alex Ekubo goes sky diving...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 23 April 2015

He's bold! Alex Ekubo goes sky diving...(photos)

Actor/model Alex Ekubo decided to take the plunge and sky dive while on holiday in London. That was bold. See the photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Nollywood Access.

83 comments:

1. Nah...i like it down here...

2. I hate height, and I can never dare dis@all.

3. Nah, will never do this. I have phobia for height. Brave of him though.

4. I would have actually died in the air

5. If I were opportuned I would have loved that also

2. Very nice. Looking at the pics gave me instant vertigo.

3. Really bold ooo. Not me! Never. Lindaobserve

1. Bold and Brave aren't quite the same.

4. GUD LUCK WHILE SKY DIVIN...TOMJERRYSWIT

5. the right word is brave :P

6. Looking forward to an experience of such #SeunLondon

7. Wooow...he really get mind ooo, still reminds me if Davido really did dis.

8. That takes Guts... il like to do this and propose to linda ikeji sure she will say yes

9. Its fun till ur parachute doesnt pull..Then u fly to death

10. you just got to man up and do these things sometimes, takes the sisi out of ya or maybe brings it out

11. He looks so happy. Who knew having a dude's crotch rubbing your behind could cause so much joy?

12. You won't catch me dead doing that, I am so mortified of heights.

13. I do this all the time..... in my head! Lol! Very brave indeed. Wish I could summon courage to do this.

Pumpkin

14. What's bold about skydiving?! I skydive once a week, unless the weather is bad! Plus he was even strapped on someone! Hes a chicken!

15. I dey come, no be me dem see. Kudos to him. Linda take note!

1. Buh how do u.manage to mak multiple post....u get time sha....Linda observe her ohh....

16. I dey come, no be me dem see. Kudos to him. Linda take note!

17. I dey come, no be me dem see. Kudos to him. Linda take note!

18. I dey come, no be me dem see. Kudos to him. Linda take note!

19. I dey come, no be me dem see. Kudos to him. Linda take note!

20. I pity ur brain...dee

21. This one looks more real than Davido's!

22. This one looks more real than Davido's!

23. This one looks more real than Davido's!

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ndi nwere obi.....dude gather liver shah...

25. I can do that alone! Small thing....lol! Nice thou

26. I sooo want to doo this. Bungee jump and shy dive. Well done Alex.

27. Love me some skydiving thingz
    Heard the experience is really something better experienced.

28. I sooo want to do this. Bungee jump and sky dive. Well done Alex!

29. Someday soon....I'll....Kudos Alex!!

30. Who snapped him dat first pics..becos dat wasn't a selfie....He's really Bold...can't try it becos I will literally jump out my skin...

31. They guy is fucking him for air. Gay boy

32. What's bold about this, he had a lifeguard or instructor strapped to his back, more like a human centre of gravity preventing him from skidding off course in d air, my grandmother will do it without loosing sleep. He's a wanna-be adventurer but, bold?!, nah!.

33. Learner he is for he was partially carried during d dive in d air since he has no experience thereof. All d same thumbs up to him for it takes guts to dare dis.

34. PLS DO THEY SKY-DIVE IN NIGERIA? I'M INTERESTED.

35. he`s truly bold
    l will never try that in this life time...

36. Fearful experience. But Oyibo wear handglove but black man no gree wear. Why?

37. HMMMMMM DIS DUDE GET MIND OOOO....ITS FUN ENJOY

38. Crush of Life.. Dat was a very bold move, even with a gun 2 my head, dere's no way in hell I'll do dat.

39. Bold and rugged. Linda i sight you. Linda i sight you

40. Are you a learner? Davido did not skydive. He only took a picture in the sky by an open airplane door and on the ground. Someone else made the dive.

41. it amazes me when people with a little change in their hands blow it on an expensive lifestyle when their family members are struggling to survive

42. Wow that is brave!!

43. Hmnnn e rily get mind oo I 4 die I swear from fear.

44. So what? He's not the first one to do it. Smh. This should NOT be news.

45. Not sure I can do dis oooo,nah....dont av d hart at all....

46. His indeed bold and fearless. Enjoy