Hank Baskett's transgender mistress claims she was attacked by Kendra Wilkinson fans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 April 2015

Hank Baskett's transgender mistress claims she was attacked by Kendra Wilkinson fans

While Kendra Wilkinson and husband Hank Baskett are putting his reported affair behind him, the reality star's fans are apparently not doing the same.

The transgender female who had a relationship with Hank Baskett is filing a police report, claiming she was attacked in a gay bar by Kendra Wilkinson fans who were out for revenge.

Ava London is currently telling Modesto Police that she was inside a gay bar called Climax when a man and a woman attacked her. She says they pummeled her and pulled her weave out, screaming she was a "homewrecker" and a "hoe."

The alleged attacker Blake Tinsley admitted attacking Hank's reported lover and posted the video of the aftermath on his Instagram page and wrote, "LOL, the #husbandf***er Ava got told she's a hoe today and she/he went crazy."
The guy actually admits the attack saying, "After she flipped her fake-ass hair in my face and after i was being held by security my girl Tee Tee beat the s*** outs her."

Blake has since removed that comment but has posted his own video of the night showing Ava approach and hit his car.
While Ava's face is hard to see, the video clearly shows a person dressed in the same outfit that she posted selfies in earlier in the evening and in videos at a fast food restaurant that appear to be filled after the alleged attack.
Blake tagged in reality star Kendra in the Instagram post.

The model provided a picture she says shows where the pair pulled out her hair piece.

In response to comments by the model's friends, Blake claims it was Ava that initiated their fight.
He wrote: 'This is funny these people thing [sic] they know but I was the one who was first harassed when Ava hit he with her hair and that was uncalled for.
'I asked for footage cause she kept hitting my car to get to my friend who simple asked her why she would be rude to me.

46 comments:

1. They sud not put salt to the injury oo....#Queen T

2. Nawa, transgender everywhere.

3. She got what she deserves
    Ubanagum

4. Nawa, transgender everywhere

5. They all go and rest..they have no issue..yeye

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

6. Mcheeeeeeew! How does that concern me now??? Linda take note!

7. She is a pretty girl. Who cares if she was a man in her other life? Everyone wants an upgrade. Do whatever makes you hapoy and whatever you can live with

8. It doesn't add anything to Nigeria economy 😜 sma shaking my ass

9. A man pretending to be a woman

10. Hmmmm....
    It's gon be a great day for someone here today!!! Enjoy God's provision! GOodmorning Greats

Comments make my day!

11. Hmmmm....
    It's gon be a great day for someone here today!!! Enjoy God's provision! GOodmorning Greats

Comments make my day!

12. Their cup of coffee.

13. Hank. Basset na mumu, c d ugly mofo.

14. This is one ugly ass transgender mehn

Wetin consign kendra for this drama

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    So this very woman am seeing was a man. I don die o....

16. She is all plastic, look at her face like a doll, na wa o, all is well..

17. lolzz bet she sorry he fine oo d maut not automatic paut

18. Serves her right. Nonsense.

19. LOOL She's lucky they didn't break her legs.

20. SHE WUD VE USD HER MANLY POWER..TOMJERRYSWIT

21. That he-she doll baby is simply a sadist always looking for whom to wreck.

22. Why would someone sleep with this? Some guys really got no chill. She/He looks like barbie gone bad.

23. What is it with all dis transgender news.."Linda..u re a strong supporter of d LGBT community no doubt....but why nt post more local news..I understand dia re foreigners on ur blog but I think dey will be more interested in locally made news nt all dem foreign news

24. is this a joke or what?????

25. Kendra is one beautiful woman
    don't know why the husband
    will cheat on her with a trans.
    Their business tho.

26. The so called fans should leave that marriage alone. Remembering things like this hurts biko

27. Mshewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! Awon Eni ti o gbadun!!!!

28. abeg na who them help..........mitchhhhhh

i dont give a flying f***k jo

Nimelda said so.......