Guess who? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 23 April 2015

Guess who?

Clue: Grown up, she has one of the best figures you've ever seen on a woman...

262 comments:

1. Mercy Johnson or Jocelyn Dumas

2. On a second though I think its TOOLZ if not she I wonder who frm ur description.

3. It's mercy johnson!

4. It's tools oniru ofcouse. D face is der.

5. ...grown up & has 1 of the best figure... Hmmm... It must be toolz

6. ...grown up & has 1 of the best figure... Hmmm... It must be toolz

7. That's my Toolz of life.

8. Toolz of life.
    ...Mama J...

9. Mercy Johnson

10. Laura Goldenteeth ikeji

11. You ask your readers to guess and you never reveal who the person in the picture is. We are tired of guessing. It ain't fun anymore.

ZeeZee

12. Lindiway, I dey wonder where you dey go dig up all these photos from. Linda take note!

13. Lindiway, I dey wonder where you dey go dig up all these photos from. Linda take note!

14. Mercy Johnson:)

15. Fat is not best

16. Linda tel us jurrr no idea @all

17. Linda tel us jurrr no idea @all

18. This is Linda Ikeji. I can swear it with psalm 23

Lin Lin my love!

19. On the hand, she look like Waje

20. This is Linda Ikeji. I can swear it with psalm 23

Lin Lin my love!

21. Dat's omosexy

22. Abeg I really hate ds ur "guess who" game cos in d end u dnt cm bk 2 say who d psn really is. So wots d point?

23. Toolz,omotola, mj hmmmmmmmmmmmm.

24. Mercy Johnson! lol

25. That's Toolz O. Yaay I got it right

26. Mercy Johnson

27. TOOLZ(TOLU ONIRU)

28. Could it be Tolz cox the girl is deadly hot

29. Genevieve Nnaji..... cute baby, turned beautiful woman

30. How on earth do u expect us to knw

31. Kim kardashian

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Toolz, not sure though but that curve yu mentioned.....

33. Stephanie Akerele

34. Stephanie Akerele

35. My guess is Genevive beautiful woman indeed JC

36. Hallo dont know dat

37. Mercy Johnson

38. Toolz... She has a small waist and wide hips but losing a lil' weight won't hurt her :-)

39. Omotola jalade

40. That's totally Genevieve Nnaji!!!!!!!

41. Tolu toolzo..i guess

42. Toolz of cos. Lindodo I knw say u must ask us.

43. Patience Jonathan!

44. Na u na linda, e fit be tiwa savage or yvone nelson

45. Come Lyn, this is Toolz of life. Toolz Bae.Tolu Oniru... It's on her Instagram page.

46. Toolz now, she didn't change much.

47. Toolz the Body, hot mama!

48. Toolz...is dat u??

49. Linda ee, u posted it, Oya guess urself ooo

50. Could else can Linda describe like dis if not toolz..

51. I hope this isn't Linda, would be so funny.

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

52. I think she's Mercy Johnson! Not really sure oo

53. Hmmm...toolz I guess

54. Mercy Johnson!