Guess who?

Aww, wasn't she a cute baby? That's your clue...hehe

154 comments:

1. Lindaobserve yourself and tell us

2. Arghhhhhhhhhh linda that's annoying

3. Mos Def a 70's photo. Is this Gail of winds against my soul? Just joking, it's some mixed race child sha.

4. I hate when linda does this.... virtually every baby look alike nau

5. My annoyance with linda is this, at d end of d episode she won't stl tell us who d person is so4 mi am not gonna crack my brain4 nothing.

6. Definitely LINDA IKEJI. Am I right or wrong?

7. Linda Ikeji! You weren't so cute o! Linda take note!

8. If u ask us, na who we go ask?

2. Replies
    1. No idea jor....Its nt as if we getto know who exactly at d end...

2. No, its Stella odua. I knew wen she ws born, dis pix ws takn @ her child dedication.

3. Seems lyk its mercy johnson. But I wonder why she's lyt skinned! Abi dem bleach her wen she small. Jst askn.

4. Linda can be very foolish at times sha...for God sake there are about 7billion people in the world!

3. Replies
    1. Correct! U get sense. Let others Go nd confirm dat on IG @aphrodija

4. Be asking us u here.. it's Me

5. This one hard ooooo linda tell us you wey put am up.

6. Lol....na beyonce. Kikikiki. Ka nnukwa nam guessi...

7. Linda ds is youuuu

8. Who???Linda don't observe

9. This is dija..and I one day hope to marry her

10. OMG! Ain't that Patience GEJ!
    I'm right, right?

1. Lmao!! Where u come from??!
      Its not Patience its Mitchell Obama...
      That's Di'ja of Mavin Records.
      So u are wrong...wrong?

11. OMG! Ain't that Patience GEJ!
    I'm right, right?

12. Linda how re we supposed to know. Ok it's Laura Ikeji.

13. Is this miss or mr sahara?

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

14. Tonto Dike.

15. TONTO DIKE!!!!??

16. Replies
    1. For where! How salad take resemble Amala

17. absolutely no idea, maybe the incoming first lady

18. It's Linda ikeji. ****cageyberry ****

19. Kim Kardachina
    Or
    Blac Chyna wears
    Or
    Kylie Jenya
    Or
    Linda Ikeji.

Choose one.

-PHILEO

20. I dont know but she is beautiful

21. She's actress but I don't no her name

22. Wow without thinking much,I know is you linda ikeji.

Applaudise my love.keep it up.

23. Aphro D'ija Of Mavin Ofcourse with her mom.....mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com

24. @Lindaikeji, that is dija and her mother....

25. I AM %110 SURE ITS LINDA IKEJI

26. How am I suppose to know....... malobo gbam

27. Wetin concern agbero wit overload.

28. Its the most famous Linda Ikeji

29. World Famous Linda Ikeji

30. Could it be Laura? I had been gazing at the foto for a while now. WHat i agree is that, the girl is cute

31. Di'Ja or Hadiza

32. It's Jake from State Farm!!!
    Stop this nonsense jare Linda.

33. When did LIB become nocturnal? Anyway, I think it's Toyin Lawani.

34. Tired of being broke?, sign up and make real money, i just made 10$ click on this link tips.naij.com/ref/156

35. Malala. Yeah, malala!

36. Di'ja...we sef dey Instagram!! Linda take note

37. Oweibor Rachael21 April 2015 at 06:24

Don't Ave an idea

38. sure the person's birthday is today......so give the rest answer

39. mimiliscious mimi21 April 2015 at 07:00

Anna Banner

40. Awwwww...Dija!!

41. That is Chika Ike.Quueen Linda it is unfortunate that you never come back to say who the person is each time you post something like this.

42. That's Dija of Mavin with her mom

43. That is Chika Ike.Quueen Linda it is unfortunate that you never come back to say who the person is each time you post something like this.

44. Linda stop askin,it's me na

45. Eniola Badmus or your one and only CHI GAL... next

46. Thats RIHANA. i wonder why no one has mentioned it. i thought its was very obvious. please please commend me if i'm correct. wolad_md@yahoo.com

47. Di'ja of the SMD....don jazzy production... Lol

48. Ahh its her now, but she is much more sexier as an adult.

49. Kim Kardashian

50. IT'S ME OHHHHHHH! Next pls......

51. Na Di'ja for Marvin records

52. around of applause for me....it Linda Ikeji!

53. 'Awwwww' is the clue. Its Aphrodija of the Supreme Mavin Dynasty.
    *BabyPebbles*

54. Linda Ikeji! You weren't so cute o! Linda take note!

55. Linda Ikeji! You weren't so cute o! Linda take note!

56. NO DEY WINE ME NW, NA EVERY BODY KNW SAY NA OKONJE IWIALA BE THAT NW

57. that nose DIJA

58. ...Aisha Buhari

59. Dis isn't linda jor..linda oya tell us

60. How are we to know, are we amadioha ?

61. This looks like Toolz of beat fm 99.9

62. why Laura Ikeji?is she a star?Thats Rihanna

63. Whatsapp a Web Designer- 08116891684
    Ping a Web Designer- 55CF79EA
    Or visit www.epinkmedia.com for free tutorials on web designing, blogging, advertising, domain and hosting, HTML, CSS e.t.c

64. Hilary Clinton.