Gideon Okeke shows off his beautiful daughter. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Gideon Okeke shows off his beautiful daughter.

The actor recently revealed he'd welcomed a daughter with a girlfriend. He shared another photo of the beautiful girl...

80 comments:

1. Cute girl! She looks just like her dad.

2. She's Cute - Gideon when r u going to put a ring her mama's finger?

3. FYN GAL...TOMJERRYSWIT

4. Wow, dey so much look alike

5. Cute

For all Your trendy, juicy and the very best of football news, visit thegoalmac.blogspot.com

6. Cute baby, she looks like her dad

7. Wow, dey so much look alike

8. Share family pictures not abomination pictures.
    God bless the innocent product of your sinfulness.

#marriageb4babies#

If she's good to fuck, she should be good to keep.
    If she's good enough to have your baby/babies, she should be good enough to be your wife. Timaya, Seun Kuti and others should take note.

1. God bless u for dis comment!

2. God bless u for dis comment!

9. This is the new trend, making babies out of wedlock.
    I see it as irresponsibility.

10. All these shedren show off. Nah wah o!

11. Beautiful daughter but what's all dis nowadays abt baby mama's here nd dere, lets nt forget all dis are sinful in d sight of God. Get married first b4 pregnancy.

1. Linda. Na was. 'A girlfriend' though. Are there others

12. Awww shez cute..big ups to him..whats wit d babymama and babydaddy trend?

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

13. cute, looks like her dad

#IPHIE

14. "Wit a girlfriend" not "his girlfriend" hahahaha linda eh..d babe is jst a baby mama dat title for even better sef

15. Cute baby. Abeg Gideon go & marry biko, no let your stature dey deceive you. Linda take note!

16. Cute baby. Abeg Gideon go & marry biko, no let your stature dey deceive you. Linda take note!

17. Cute baby. Abeg Gideon go & marry biko, no let your stature dey deceive you. Linda take note!

18. Cute baby. Abeg Gideon go & marry biko, no let your stature dey deceive you. Linda take note!

19. Cute baby. Abeg Gideon go & marry biko, no let your stature dey deceive you. Linda take note!

20. That Function Gurl22 April 2015 at 11:34

Awwwh! Adorable! I like....

21. Cute baby. Abeg Gideon go & marry biko, no let your stature dey deceive you. Linda take note!

1. Shut up already, irritant!!! Must u comment a million times? U are so annoying

22. Adorable child, and lovely. Thumbs up to him.

23. Philip cute daughter you'v got..lolz his Tinsel name tho

24. Giving birth out of wedlock is becoming a trend in Nigeria. seen

25. Wow! She looks just like him, same ears too!

26. Hello cutie pie, daddy pls close your 36.

Stillo

27. The norm now is, have a kid with a girl or a couple of girls and then get married. God help us all.

28. So he has a child too..it is well with all our celebs ooo

29. Choi! See the way you transferred your akpan (Bald) to the girl hehehe, she'll question you 18years from now trust me

30. Congrat baby papa

31. linda which one com b wit a girlfrnd again na?

32. Cute baby...congrats to him

33. Thot she was born recently. She must have some months under her belt, this one that she can hold her head up.

She's a cutie though

34. congrats@Ogidi_gada (my name sake)

35. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The babe looks like a male child......

36. So he's proud to tell us he welcomed a daughter with a girlfriend and shame no catch him?... He should go and sit down..

37. Congrats to him but he should marry her o...

38. thatgirlyouwant22 April 2015 at 13:25

Really....girls should stop this rubbish of being baby mamas oooo....shuooo, e don work ooo

39. She is cute. Look like papa

40. She's beautiful.

41. Kai......!
    With a girlfriend....?
    The girl ain't got a name?
    Gideon you no try o

42. I look like my daddy
    Fine lil cuttie

43. I look like my daddy
    Fine lil cuttie

44. I look like my daddy
    Fine lil cuttie

45. His daughter looks like a very cute boy...come Linda, with "a" girlfriend or with "his" girlfriend cos hmm difference dey o

46. Is he trying to copy Chris Brown? LAME!!!

47. Apparently it was as a result of a one night stand or a fling as they call it. And with all these celebrities and their reckless lifestyles of having unprotected sex with strangers. Sad! And the story is that he is trying to see if it can actually work with the baby mama but that's not going well as rumour has it. I hope y'all out there learn. All the same wish u well Gideon and hope now that u are responsible for ur child u will mature and right by her. She's beautiful by the way!!!!

48. Cute baby.......please dis babymama trend should stop already

49. Wow, the baby looks exactly like her dad!