please I need serious advice... I and this guy are close friends, like over close they worry us sef. So on this fateful day oh, I, him and some of our other friends went out to different places to have fun.
Just for this guy to indirectly shoot me... not this shoot me as per gun shooting o, he proposed to me, that I should marry him. Like play like pity I said YES.
I didn't say yes because I love or want to marry him but because...
N dey say she s a RCCG provincial pastor daughter,even we ordinary worker ar nt allowed 2 dress dis way nt 2 talk of postin picz lik dis on social media.al s well.
So Linda this is news. Who is she! Daughter of the Vp? So what? Don't u really have news that makes sense any more. U started well babe. But you really not living up to standard anymore. And by standard that is get news that can teach and educate people. Am not a fan anyways. Just an advice. U make so much money posting shit news always.
They have started before their Ugly father became Vice President elect they where not posting their pix on social media, now they r @ very slightest oppurtunity.God help us, this govt is going to b made up of wolves in sheep clothings, There will b little Buhari will b able to achieve with such idiots around him like Tinubu and Osibajo.What is d rationale behind her putting a pix? Linda u sef of what significance is dis pix of hers to us, is she going to b made d Minister of Youth and Sports, so why put her pix. I just don't get it
Are your parents siblings? The girl post pic for her instagram jeje, Linda go there go thief am, u come dey abuse her. Linda the day wen person go sue you ehn! You go wreck like cracker biscuit.
all these bad belle people. these girls are young girls who are trying to have a regular youth. posting pictures on social media is what young people do. leave them alone
all you ignorant people who like to write rubbish under peoples pictures. the truth be say this is why nigeria no dey move forward. why cant we lift our young girls up instead of tearing them down. sai buhari sai osinbajo. support our own. they are young girls who need to feel good about theirselves and not be put down. i cant imagine the amount of things they are going through
Linda can obsess on ppl. in ur dreams u want to be like dem ba. And what's ur obsession with funke fowler. Be going to ppls instagram and face-book copying and pasteing pictures. Claiming dey released pictures.
People need to realise that these young Ladies are just living their normal lives like anybody else their age by posting their pix on their own Social Media spaces.....Its people like Linda who are invading their private spaces in order to make money. Please let the poor girls be and do not put unnecessary pressure upon them
MADAM FUNKE FOWLER, always cool,but not in this picture. see as she stretch neck, never before has she done this. its good to be vp elect. people will do things they never could do just to be openly associated with you.
You are an ingrate if you are looking for news watch TV this is a blog for all kinds of information. All you hypocritical bastard. So pastors children should not live their lives.
Clash of Kiki and Zahra...lol
ReplyDeleteShe hawt
DeleteHelp!! I Mistakenly Said YES
please I need serious advice...
I and this guy are close friends, like over close they worry us sef. So on this fateful day oh, I, him and some of our other friends went out to different places to have fun.
Just for this guy to indirectly shoot me... not this shoot me as per gun shooting o, he proposed to me, that I should marry him. Like play like pity I said YES.
I didn't say yes because I love or want to marry him but because...
Continue...
She looks like a doll in d middle pix....
DeleteBaby oku
DeleteLookin gud
DeleteExactly my kind of stature, lovely lady
DeleteShe looks so lovely, and gorgeous.
DeleteKikikikiki our vice president elect,daughter is hawt men.
DeleteWe haff see next!!!!
DeleteBabe just got luckier. She pretty
DeleteShe's pretty.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Pastor's daughter ain't suppose to take selfie... Selfie is for whores of the karTrashian klan...
DeleteN dey say she s a RCCG provincial pastor daughter,even we ordinary worker ar nt allowed 2 dress dis way nt 2 talk of postin picz lik dis on social media.al s well.
DeleteShe looks gorgeous, and wonderful.
DeleteNnenne George, you are really dumb oh.
DeleteExactly nnenne George who knows the rccg you attend. The girl is all covered up. Go and sit down abeg
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteFine gurl ! ****cageyberry ****
DeleteCute
Deleteso we should start crying...its no news pls
ReplyDeleteThank you my dear. No news at all.
DeleteMtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo
Bad belle
DeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteohk she is pweetie n smallie nice 1
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty..
ReplyDeleteNext
ReplyDeleteFine girl waiting to chop our money..#runs away
ReplyDeleteNo be small chop our money o. Sheffield just can't wait
DeleteLol...
DeleteNice outfit... lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteOK na
ReplyDeleteNOTED
ReplyDeleteEveryone be famzing dis kiki geh na,.Lol
ReplyDeleteMy year of Linda's 100k
Ok seen
ReplyDeleteNot so cute, my Zhara Buhari anytime any day.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Sharap
DeleteU fine pass her papa?
DeleteDey talk many you see am before. Ode
DeleteWe are not interested in all these ego vain glory of a family.
ReplyDeleteYou know them before? Ode
DeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteAS ONLY DAUGHTA??TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteLinda what's our biz with Kiki osibanjo nau....haba....its only here that every body is a celeb and star.
ReplyDeleteI tire for Linda ooo
DeleteNo bi lie. Mtcheeeeewww. One creature takes a pix and we have to know about it
Deletewhy U come dey tell us na? who she help???? dis post is annoying......most likely U don't have any news at this time.
ReplyDeleteAbi!
DeleteHmmmmm! Naija money go tush her up very soon. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm! Naija money go tush her up very soon. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAre you blind. Does she look like her fada no get money before. Unna too dey talk rubbish
DeleteHmmmmm! Naija money go tush her up very soon. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteShe's cool
ReplyDeleteSo LIB is now an avenue for people to showcase themselves..babe be like after all linda dey show GMB daughter..#issorai#
ReplyDeleteSo Linda this is news. Who is she! Daughter of the Vp? So what? Don't u really have news that makes sense any more. U started well babe. But you really not living up to standard anymore. And by standard that is get news that can teach and educate people. Am not a fan anyways. Just an advice. U make so much money posting shit news always.
DeleteIt is a blog if you want news go to Nta. Ode
DeleteLinda Stop kissing Ass...it's actually Boring
ReplyDeletepretty girls
ReplyDeletewhere were they?
ReplyDeletecongratulations on the victory
ReplyDeleteDear Kiki, please marry me.
ReplyDeleteLinda cogitate
Congratulations on the win. Sai prof.
ReplyDeleteWhats Exclusive about this, this picture is all over instagram. Abeg try get better news jare.
ReplyDeletePretty
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteLinda leave these girls alone please. Let them have their private life
ReplyDeleteThey have started before their Ugly father became Vice President elect they where not posting their pix on social media, now they r @ very slightest oppurtunity.God help us, this govt is going to b made up of wolves in sheep clothings, There will b little Buhari will b able to achieve with such idiots around him like Tinubu and Osibajo.What is d rationale behind her putting a pix? Linda u sef of what significance is dis pix of hers to us, is she going to b made d Minister of Youth and Sports, so why put her pix. I just don't get it
ReplyDeleteBad belle go kill u,see beef as poverty wan kill u n ur papa for ajegunle...dee
DeleteYou are a confirmed hater, if you don't have anything good to say shut up. This is a young girl. Bad belle
DeleteSharap mumu
DeleteAre your parents siblings? The girl post pic for her instagram jeje, Linda go there go thief am, u come dey abuse her.
DeleteLinda the day wen person go sue you ehn! You go wreck like cracker biscuit.
Does anyone have her number?
ReplyDeleteIf zahra shows, she too shows! I like..
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Qt gyals
ReplyDeleteHmmm diz wan ma don turn topic
ReplyDeleteEvery former Governors will be plotting to marry this one soon.
ReplyDeleteI like her eyes
ReplyDeleteFunke fowler looking prettier everyday.
ReplyDeleteThat funke is just classy
Deletepretty
ReplyDeletelovely photos
ReplyDeletei love the outfits on both of them. classy girls
ReplyDeleteshe is cute
ReplyDeleteWow, technically the first daughter.
ReplyDeleteall these haters....unaaa go hug transformer
ReplyDeletelovely photos
ReplyDeletelinda abeg leave them
ReplyDeleteNothing wow about her.
ReplyDeleteNothing wow about you too. Bad belle throway haters would forever hate. Tofia
DeleteBad belle because you no fine
DeleteMumu hater
DeleteNigerians can never support. Always criticising everybody
DeleteIs there something wow about you
Deleteall these bad belle people. these girls are young girls who are trying to have a regular youth. posting pictures on social media is what young people do. leave them alone
ReplyDeleteTell them o
Deleteprettty
ReplyDeletemy babe...
ReplyDeletefunke fowler always looking beautiful
ReplyDeletecan i marry funke fowler. we can forget the husband.
ReplyDeleteShe's back to Fowler..no more kuku I guess
Deletenice classy girls. not all the ones that would be going naked up and down
ReplyDeleteUgly girl...
ReplyDeleteYour papa
DeleteSeen.
ReplyDeletethey look like sisters!
ReplyDeletebeauties
ReplyDeleteare they dating?
ReplyDeleteNice bright eyes
ReplyDeletenice looking girls
ReplyDeleteluvly
ReplyDeletepretty girls.
ReplyDeletefine babes
ReplyDeletenice,, classy
ReplyDeleteher number is 0802888.....
ReplyDeleteSmallie
ReplyDeleteThem don start. Mtcheeew.
ReplyDeleteall you ignorant people who like to write rubbish under peoples pictures. the truth be say this is why nigeria no dey move forward. why cant we lift our young girls up instead of tearing them down. sai buhari sai osinbajo. support our own. they are young girls who need to feel good about theirselves and not be put down. i cant imagine the amount of things they are going through
ReplyDeleteKiki and Zahra Things!!...IT IS WELL!
ReplyDeleteEnough already of happy-snappy-selfie obsessed Osibanjo's and Buhari's children!
ReplyDeleteDese ones don start with dem selfie episode
ReplyDeletelinda you stole from her snapchat too
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
She is not beautifull but just hot.....
ReplyDeleteEyaa she wan use d opportunity find husband. Make she no worry she go fit buy one very soon sef even though she get her papa cockroach face
ReplyDeleteWhat a pretty lady.
ReplyDeleteanybody that can comment rubbish is either blind or a hater
ReplyDeleteShe cute
ReplyDelete#Gold#
beautiful....next
ReplyDeletehaters.... plenty transformers dey
ReplyDeletego hug am.. they are bautiful
Linda can obsess on ppl. in ur dreams u want to be like dem ba. And what's ur obsession with funke fowler. Be going to ppls instagram and face-book copying and pasteing pictures. Claiming dey released pictures.
ReplyDeletePeople need to realise that these young Ladies are just living their normal lives like anybody else their age by posting their pix on their own Social Media spaces.....Its people like Linda who are invading their private spaces in order to make money. Please let the poor girls be and do not put unnecessary pressure upon them
ReplyDeleteLinda ikeji pls stop d famzing..Haba
ReplyDeleteAso Rock COmbat!Zara Vs Kiki!FIGHT!IgboBorn!
ReplyDeletecute
ReplyDeletemy baby
ReplyDeletebeauty queens
ReplyDeleteblack beauties
ReplyDeleteebony
ReplyDeletebaaaad belles gerrout
ReplyDeleteive always liked funke
ReplyDeleteall white and all black...luvly
ReplyDeletecute
ReplyDeletecool
ReplyDeletelinda please i dont get you o. do they snap and send to you to upload exclusively????????coz this is to vain
ReplyDeleteFine girl. Congrats to your papa
ReplyDeletegorgeous
ReplyDeleteThat's our problem b4 you say jak Kiki and Zahra will be stealing or seeking for contract
ReplyDeleteSo what? Aren't there better things to post. Besides her dad isn't yet the VP. Pls get serious!!!
ReplyDeleteHey beautiful..
ReplyDeleteAll of a sudden kiki is now a celebrity
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteLooking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
every body won be celeb through linda's blog
ReplyDeleteMTO...CLAIMS BEYONCE IS FUCKINH DAVID GUETTA..SEE THE GIST HERE
RIHANNA SHOWS OFF SEXY CLEAVAGE AND OILED ASS IN NEW VACATION PICS..HERE
Babes
ReplyDeleteBeauty
ReplyDeleteI love this babe. Her style
ReplyDeleteBebe
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteBabe
ReplyDeleteKiki, daughter of the Vice President Elect of Federal Republic of Nigeria
ReplyDeletePretty
ReplyDeleteSitting like a damsel. Omo they Don teach this one etiquette
ReplyDeleteI like that the president and vp taught their children how to comfort themselves. Ladies
ReplyDeleteMADAM FUNKE FOWLER, always cool,but not in this picture. see as she stretch neck, never before has she done this. its good to be vp elect. people will do things they never could do just to be openly associated with you.
ReplyDeleteOde. Bad belle go kill you. Leave her o. Nigerians too dey hate. Because she get money pass you?
DeletePastor's daughter! Linda find her a husband.
ReplyDeleteAS VP IN VIEW DAUGHTER NA....TOO MUCH PAPARAZZI, ABEG WAIT MAKE YOUR PAPA SIT DOWN FOR THE SEAT FIRST NA, HABA
ReplyDeleteSharap. Your papa dey sit there?leave her Abeg. Beautiful girls.
Deleteintoxication
ReplyDeleteShe's ok,she looks cool.
ReplyDeleteugly
ReplyDeleteYour papa
Deletewell mannered
ReplyDeletelove funke fowler kuku
ReplyDeletebautiful ladies
ReplyDeletecute ladies
ReplyDeletePastor's daughter! Linda find her a husband.
ReplyDeleteShe tell you she dey look
DeleteLmao who fucking cares about his daughter tho? She's not the president
ReplyDeleteShe's he's daughter. You are a nobody. Fuck off
DeleteBEE like
ReplyDeletePASTOR DAUGHTER SMH LINDA UR BLOG IS BECOMING BORING IF U CONTD TO POST UNREASONABLE THINGS.
ReplyDeleteNOW HER FATHER IS VP ELECT U ARE SEEKING FACE TOO BAD U ARE BIGGER THAN THIS.
You are an ingrate if you are looking for news watch TV this is a blog for all kinds of information. All you hypocritical bastard. So pastors children should not live their lives.
DeleteShe's just there
ReplyDeleteNothing to be moved for
FIne girl shhaaa
Beautiful ladies