Emma Nyra puts her body on display in a swimsuit... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 April 2015

Emma Nyra puts her body on display in a swimsuit...

Singer, Emma Nyra flaunts her body and curves in a one piece swimsuit

121 comments:

1. This na temptation

How to become NairaBet mobile agent without a shop
      http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/how-to-become-nairabet-mobile-agent.html?m=1

Rapper Yung6 Insulted on Instagram
      http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/rapper-yung6ix-insulted-on-instagram.html?m=1

2. Nice body. Linda take note!

3. It's sad that all this woman knows how to do is get naked and sell sex. She is always trying to be sexy for attention, isn't she a musician?
      I don't know any of her songs or know why she is always on the blogs? She is a sorry excuse for a female artist. She claims to be empowering women..?! lying about sleeping with her boss Ubi to get a record deal. Be honest about who you really are, which is a desperate attention seeking h*e!
      Work on you music and being a better representation of igbo women! Nonsense!

4. @jennifer like seriously u took the wrds outta ma mouth, OMG wish 2 buy u lunch for this comment !!

2. Radarada of †he highest order.

#Hajia Mufliat

3. Replies
    1. Ubi dated u for years no ring,but dated Lillian for month den ring,where u dat cheap???? Biko make a hit $ hide dat big banana steam u call lap!

2. You sound sour ... Is everything ok ?

3. Ur alwyz one of the first to comment but time for giveaway reach u no win. Oya hide yasef

4. Nice body she's got.

5. Replies
    1. Banging ke? Biko, she should hit the gym already. Too thick!!!

6. Wanna have this lady in my bed..

Linda cogitate

7. Damn She's Hotter Than Hellfire...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

8. Nna this girl package wella. Where I keep my vaseline sef.

9. Cant believe Ubi will leave this Chick Truly he was thinking #Local not Global

1. Looking good is the best revenge, you go girl!

Ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit to suit all tastes and occasions? We've got you covered!

konga.com/aura-by-titi

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

10. Swimsuit isn't a sin as you can't actually wear agbada to swim but displaying the body isn't good atall.. let's learn these things.. we are no longer kids. 2cor 6:9. Rom 12:1-2.

11. Iono why I don't like this girl.

*Lucy's Comment Space*

12. Fine

Lib ugegbe

13. Being straight for make sense oh.

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

14. Well structured bod, great voice. Not sure i'm a fan of her music though.

15. This is for Ubi.... Ubi see what u re missing

16. She shud show us the back na.. Cute small

17. But she no sabi sing song... Make she begin do like d khardashians e go fit am well

18. Nice! Never knew she was this thick........c'mon, let's show ubi what he lost

19. But why is it that girls can't stand straight and take pictures nowadays! If they are not standing like they are just recovering from stroke; they will stand as if one leg is shorter than the other! Some will just develop hitherto k-leg or bow leg! .....
    ........But the Naira girl has some smooth skin there!!!

20. Where's the curves?

21. Replies
    1. Shut up u kwashiokor striken duck

22. Love the long legs and nothing more.

23. if your body na wire thingz

24. Nothing interests me about this gal..... She is just 2 dry in everything she does... She is not entertaining lik my tiwa, sheyi shei, Cynthia Morgan, gija, etc. this ladies r so full of action.

25. Is she trying to make Ubi jealous? Like " this is what you left for Lilian"????

26. Is she trying to make Ubi jealous? Like " this is what you left for Lilian"????

27. Hot...But dis her legs nah yam tubers.

28. That stomach shouldn't be put on display though

29. Banging body...

30. Why is this girl so predictable? Know one is playing her music so she appears naked AGAIN!? I'm tired of this chick. So classless smh

31. But Linda no vexoo,na which day u go flaunt your own bikini body?

32. Ubi lick the screen of ur fone. . U know this is ur sub. Lmaoooooooo. .bye

33. Ubi Franklin is a big mess of a juvenile. Which adult man does kiss and tell?

34. Showing ubi what he is missing

35. She looks good but is it me or she is lighter than before? Whatever.

36. Is she a porn star or s singer? That swim suit is indecent and tacky

37. If it's not PhotoShoped, nice skin.

38. I wonder what we are becoming, ask yourself what am I becoming...

39. She should work on her torso and thighs.

40. stellamoon chiakpo said...
    I wonder what we are becoming, ask yourself what am I becoming...

April 27, 2015 at 10:32 PM

lmao stella u are becoming dumb

1. You should ask yourself that once in a while, anyways you are the only person who finds that dumb.

41. This Emma Nyra is a Desperate attention seeker... Now nobody is discussing her and her scandal with Ubi she is getting naked to get attention!
    How shameful smh
    Instead of her to release good music or do something else with her 'talent' she's busy parading her flabby shapeless waist on the Internet! This girl definitely slept with Ubi she is showing how cheap she is...
    Her music is terrible! all this GROWN woman has is scandal, nakedness and sleeping with her boss! Rubbish smh

42. Just a lil bit of "shape you" and you are good

43. Keep hustling. How market.

44. She fine pass Lilian. .

1. Wow! I guess u see with ur left eyes only @night?

45. Nice body u rock gal

46. Looking like a fine wine

47. Linda which curve are u talking about here cos what i'm seeing here is straight... Toned body

48. Hmmm. Too plump still. Dont try to "get back". Its alright to lose a man. He is nothing but Oxygen coming in and out of a nose.

49. Good Ubi. Left her She is the mother of my future kids - NN

50. Looking good is the best revenge.

Ladies! Looking for your next signature outfit to suit all tastes and occasions? We've got you covered!

konga.com/aura-by-titi

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

51. Hot chick,@yetty

52. Linda
    Im a South African and im your BIIIIGGG fan,, but sometimes i think you overrate this your sisters ooo! which kind curves?
    Emma Nyra is a beautiful gal yes.. But CURVES!

DON'T KNOW ABOUT THAT.

53. One day sha, she will get it right. Today is not that day.

54. UNREPENTED ASHAWO

55. see her bend her legs like an imbecile

56. She needs to rake her ass to the gym. Banging body ko.

57. Go work on ur stomach, too big