Done with men? Miley Cyrus seen sharing a passionate kiss with a girl
Days after announcing the end of her relationship with Patrick Schawarzenegger, Miley Cyrus was pictured passionately locking lips with her friend, Frankie Rayder during a wild party in Las Vegas.
U wey dey deliver, are u any beta, no be u be the 1st 2 comment on nude photos here if it's nt "she's hot and sexy" it will be "nyc curves, wish I can touch it". Dnt u need saving?
Lwkmd all of una dey make me laugh omo look dis bad ass bitch well na she no b boy like all of us, she no get boobi and no big ass curves To show shez a lady mehn, if she dey kis girl na her biz na so lezi dey start oo , she no c me wey she fit come kiss sharp sharp, linda ke ur way
Her life
ReplyDeleteDis is abomination b4 d living God. May God deliever her, and save her soul frm hell.
DeleteHer choice
DeleteErrrrrrrrrr
DeleteWhy are u guys surprised. Miley has always bin into both male and female. So let's giv her sum space 2 do wat she lyks.
DeleteU wey dey deliver, are u any beta, no be u be the 1st 2 comment on nude photos here if it's nt "she's hot and sexy" it will be "nyc curves, wish I can touch it". Dnt u need saving?
DeleteWho cares abt lost soul
DeleteHer business
DeleteBisexual things. Llindaobserve
ReplyDeletePerson wey don craze since
ReplyDeleteHope we don't loose this kid star to overdose of everything! #ShitTheyMakeThemDoForFame
ReplyDeleteFunny thing, Miley does not do drugs
DeleteHer cup of coffee, never viewed her as a woman, she always looked like a brother.
ReplyDeleteNo bress, no azz.
And your mum has ass abi?
DeleteSom ppl wil jst reply ppls comment,is it nt dier opinion,y put his mum in2 dis..lets mind our words,al bcos of miley...argh..@Anon7:51
DeleteShe got no choice...meh are jerks!!!
ReplyDeleteWats up wif her Music Career naa?
ReplyDeleteFoolish girl....prick don tire you abi??
ReplyDeletePretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Guess that's the latest trend for heart breaks among celebrities.. No thanks to Amber for this
ReplyDeleteThese whites don't seize to amaze me. Na she sabi...
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
It's cease..as opposed to ur own seize# thnk me later.....
DeleteCaption this "E don do me"
ReplyDeleteHmmmm wht do u xpect she's a seme crax gurl
ReplyDeleteThe way the devil totally captured this ladies heart.. what a pity. Only deliverance can do it. Acts 8:22
ReplyDeleteThis girl is just so wild in many ways... Hian!
ReplyDeleteI DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY THIS BABE HAS GONE WILD
ReplyDeleteLol. Miley is full of surprises
ReplyDeleteShe has totally LOST it
ReplyDelete*Lucy's Comment Space*
This girl is just so wild in many ways... Hian!
ReplyDeleteMiley is experimenting.....
ReplyDeletethat's one hell of french kiss.
Kinda romantic tho.
Ikr lol
DeleteGood for her,she needs Jesus.
ReplyDeleteGood for her,she needs Jesus.
ReplyDeleteSMH for this girl
ReplyDeleteI wonder if she has ever been good...smh
ReplyDeleteSome ladies are trying oooo......I cnt kiss my fellow lady like dis .....
ReplyDeleteDis is bizarre, and unacceptable to God. God forgive, and deliver her.
DeleteAS IF IT BOTHERS ME...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteMy bad bitch
ReplyDeleteif this girl know as i take hate her eh...she go just disappear. uwa mmebi
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I just dey imagine people reaction if na guys dey do this thing i swear......
She might be drunk. Doesn't mean she's done with men. Well, her life, her business!
ReplyDeleteI don't blame her.
ReplyDeleteCongrats on her new status
Well she's always had that bisexual vibe about her
ReplyDeletelobatan!!!
ReplyDeleteguys una don see una life?? I go still dey talk am.....guys lack effective skills to keep a relationship.
ReplyDeleteNot surprised..........
so disgusting...
ReplyDeleteWhen i see you again
Maybe dis is d reason y d guy broke up wit her,
ReplyDeleteShe's already posses already before that day, all what she need in her life is jesus that all.
ReplyDeleteOMG!!! She's got the best of both world!!! La la la la la la.........she's got the best of both world........la la la la la la (dance away)
ReplyDeleteMiley so you be lez?? Nawa oooo
ReplyDeleteLinda cogitate
Hmmmm,no be small kiss be dis oooo
ReplyDeleteYeye fool
ReplyDeleteWhatever rocks her boat!!!!
ReplyDeleteOmo buruku
ReplyDeletechaii.heartbrak oooo.
ReplyDeleteWhat did you call it Linda, a wild party...so its anything goes!!!
ReplyDeleteWell... it's somfini can do!
ReplyDeleteSweedy why? #weeping
ReplyDeleteWhatever floats her boat.
ReplyDeleteDia lyf not mine.
ReplyDeleteMay God hv mercy on her nd deliver her
ReplyDeleteSeries of heartbreak. And the girl is wild.
ReplyDeletegood for her
ReplyDeleteIs she now a lesbian
ReplyDeleteRubbish girl
ReplyDeleteHer life is empty... only Jesus can fill that void.
ReplyDeleteJudge not...............follow the bible!
ReplyDeletenext tym pls post ur comment in igbo. thnx.
ReplyDelete"cease"
Too many heartbreaks can turn one into a monster trust me
ReplyDeleteAny way. Is her choice
ReplyDeleteMiley!!! Buh why??? Ogini di??
ReplyDeleteCrazy girl...
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, heartbreak can bring out the demon inside someone
ReplyDeletegood for you miley
ReplyDeleteHope she returns from this sojourn...Never really liked her songs, she's better in acting.
ReplyDeleteHer life makes no sense to anyone she can even kiss a rat for all I care
ReplyDeleteShe's been into this since 1900
ReplyDeleteNot surprised
Still love her though
Lwkmd all of una dey make me laugh omo look dis bad ass bitch well na she no b boy like all of us, she no get boobi and no big ass curves To show shez a lady mehn, if she dey kis girl na her biz na so lezi dey start oo , she no c me wey she fit come kiss sharp sharp, linda ke ur way
ReplyDeleteSign of frustration
ReplyDeleteIt was only a matter of time, whatever rocks your boat miley
ReplyDeleteChoii...na wa oo. fyn gurls, we tha handsome guys are here, what u gaining wit ur fellow sex..lol. #Naija4luf
ReplyDeleteFyn gurls..biko nu, handsome guys like me and moi dey na.... what u getin wit ur fellow sex na..lol #naija4lyf leggo