Cute photo of Chris Attoh, Damilola Adegbite and their son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 23 April 2015

Cute photo of Chris Attoh, Damilola Adegbite and their son

‎Photo taken during a shoot for their feature in Glitz Africa Magazine...

69 comments:

1. Their child is adorable, and cute.

2. Wow... So lovely. God please visit me o!

3. Beautiful family, d baby is super cute. Linda take note!

4. I jst luv dis couple. Cute kid....Family of life.

5. Nigerians have so abused this nose contouring. Why is her nose so brown now. Whats all this. Which kind make up artiste do am like that. Abeg, i am going. Fine girl like Dami, dem come over rub the nose, e come brown. Evil make up artiste

6. Thank god the baby took his mother's complexion, I just don't like Chris's complexion, black everything.

2. Aww I want mine already.lindaobserve

1. Nigerians will be like "is the baby bleaching,face fanta lap coke. Another will say "bleaching things" na wa

2. Dier baby iis cute,beautiful fam

3. This looks like a replica of kimK and Kanye and north except that North was naked I remember.
    Nice pix tho

1. Lmaooooooo dead. 0 originality 0creativeness

4. They all look great, and lovely. Their child is adorable.

5. Lovely and beautiful. God bless them. Psalm 1:3

6. This one Na male blue ivy

7. Cute son, beautiful family, I pray nd wish for same soon IJN, Amen

8. Awesome family. Young and lively.

9. Kimye concept vogue magazine

10. Cute pix. Has anyone noticed that kids born in our generation are just so cute? Check that lil out!

11. Vry cute... kip pushin it guys

12. My favourite couple.

13. Everyone is saying cute, ama juss say that I want my own la famillĆØ

14. Owww.. such an amazing family...

15. Me love this family so much

16. Linda, just as you love celebrating families, this is my wish for you.

17. Amaka kids born now may seem more beautiful in picture because of high quality cameras and photo shopping, also kids has always being beautiful especially if they get good care and diet.

18. Cute baby.....
    Why does Chris need a tat?

19. beautiful family oh

20. Pikin wey Dem dey born Dem nowadays self

21. Beautiful family, d baby is super cute. Linda take note!

22. Dami is shining bright like a
    *D I A M O N D * .......

23. Copycat can't this celebrity do their own thing 4 once

24. Why is her head so big?

25. such a beautiful family, I need me a gorgeous dark skinned man like this

26. Very handsome kid.... Beautiful family...buh d bronzer on d woman's nose is just too dark !.. Did I jus comment ???

27. I just love them. they are all so beautiful and perfect looking.

28. Awwwwwwww!!!! I just cant stop awwwwwwingggggg!! Lovely Lovely Lovely! I wld steal dis posture!!

Boo & my adorable lets hit d studio!!. lol

29. Chris has rubbed Dami with his dark colour.. she's getting darker

30. LOVELY BABY LOVELY PICS, LOVELY FAMILY..... ABEG CHRIS GENE STRONG OOOO...LOL