signature ice cream
Day 2 (Saturday, 18th
April) offers free ice cream for
the rest of the year to the first 50 customer to make an ice cream
purchase.
Day 3 (Sunday, 18th
April) offers 1 FREE CUP of ice
cream for every 3 cups purchased
Other side attractions include, FREE Face Painting and a chance to take pictures with some of your
favorite celebrities.
Cold Stone is an international brand with over two decades
of selling premium, great tasting ice cream globally (over 2 years in Nigeria).
As their brand promise suggests, it’s not just another ice cream, it is the “Ultimate
Ice Cream Experience”
ReplyDeleteCool, and nice.
DeleteNice freebis jus for that weekend
DeleteMy year of Linda's 100k
Nyc
ReplyDeleteColdstone...increasing waistlines since 1900. Lol!
DeleteLinda adjust the date, Sunday and Saturday can't share thesame dates....
ReplyDeleteGood 4 them.
ReplyDeleteNice!
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteThis is great, and nice. Thumbs up to them.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteI can't miss this, Lol
ReplyDeleteThey should pls come 2 abuja,their ice cream is out of dis world
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteNa to go queue for their store for early Saturday morning be that. Think they open by 9 a.m
ReplyDeleteYummy, I love Ice-Cream
ReplyDeleteNa to go queue for their store for early Saturday morning be that. Think they open by 9 a.m
ReplyDeleteCOLD STONE......
ReplyDeleteYessss!!! I am buying Cheese Cake Fantasy for my entire family on Friday
ReplyDeleteat last.i wnt hv to get to the surulere mall to get their ice-cream.
ReplyDeleteThat's great! I will go get a cup of ice cream fast
ReplyDeleteI see crowd already!
ReplyDeleteNYC ONE..TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteVery attractive, I love ice cream.
ReplyDeleteI love Cold Stone ice cream. It's so good.
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteI love ice cream hmmm
ReplyDeleteenjoy peeps
ReplyDeletey didn't dey do it after pay day now make me n my huby go enjoy. men if you taste there ice creams wit nuts in it u will transport to out of space. scratching my head as I remember d last time I ate the ice cream.
ReplyDeleteJedi Jedi Tinz......I trust naija,d crowd no go be here ooo!!
ReplyDeleteCold Stone Please come to Abuja.
ReplyDeleteSt Rina ice cream @ silverbird galleria vi and icm is the truth.
ReplyDeletePlease come to port Harcourt, coldstone