Ciara hints at having a new boyfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 April 2015

Ciara hints at having a new boyfriend

Looks like Ciara is no longer single months after she gave birth to a son with ex-fiancee, Future. Over the weekend, she hinted at new romance and was spotted on a date in Seattle at the Rangers-Mariners game with Seattle Seahawks quarterback, Russell Wilson. (see them above).

On her instagram page, someone wrote "Please use birth control this time. That's all I got." Lol

42 comments:

1. okay!Be changing them o!!IgboBorn!

1. Wht a small dream of aspiring for bf when is is suppose to b thinking of b married.

2. That's eeeh! @ birth control.....kikiki! Tupu otulu ozo....

3. Lol, this her pix. Good for her

4. she deserves 2 b happy..#jtsaying

5. U CAN VE BBY DADDY 2..HW DOES DS CONCERN ME??TOMJERRYSWIT

6. Hahahaha, #use birth control that's all I can say# LOL

7. So happy for her if it's true.

8. Some people though....lol @use birth control this time. If she's happy, that's all that matters. But its best to keep her affairs away from social media.

9. Good thing she's found love again

10. Hahahahahahahhahaaha @ birth control

11. Oweibor Rachael20 April 2015 at 16:51

Moving on is best for her,Life goes on without future

12. The Future now the past. ----C21

13. Lol. He might be better than future, still men ain't loyal

14. People should learn to min their business.

15. Issokay.. I hope she finds future in this one.. Wish her luck

16. Hmmmmm when people r talking abt husband here she is talking abt boyfriend. Wht a shame.

17. Lol.... some people get bad mouth oo.

18. Lolz people get bad mouth oooooo

19. Aw, cute pic. Russell Wilson dating a black woman is like Tiger Woods dating a black woman. She's converting him. Haha.

20. Good for her. I wish her all the best. Linda take note!

21. Good for her. I wish her all the best. Linda take note!

22. Good for her. I wish her all the best. Linda take note!

23. Am happy for her.
    They should leave her alone, she got pregnant because they were going to get married, they were engaged for christ sake.
    Some people just have bad mouth.

24. Pls lindodo it suld b fiance and not fiancee.
    Thank me later

25. Hmmm see wash,na she sabi be rushing into relationship like a russian

26. I wonder!!! Ciara...jez be careful...

27. Aww! I will be so happy for her if they are dating. That guy is a christian and a very kind man. He's not like the other athletes. Go for it, CiCi. This time you've chosen well.

28. Whatever rocks her boat
    Good for her

29. Whatever rocks her boat
    Good for her