Chris Brown shares precious pictures of his mum with his daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 23 April 2015

Chris Brown shares precious pictures of his mum with his daughter

CB shared these precious moments of his Mum, Joyce Hawkins and his daughter Royalty on his Instagram page. Chris's Mum is so proud of him and supports him in whatever he does. She says no child is a mistake and that Royalty will be completely loved and properly taken care of. Another pic after the cut...

Baby Royalty is too cute! Proud Grandma :-)

74 comments:

1. The woman is busy loving her OWN while Karuche thinks she everything.... A child can never be better than the first child.

1. I see the resemblance between chris brown and his mum

2. @tochukwu, u r right even d daughter tak after d dad, and no need for DNA. Thumbs up to them, and I wish them well.

3. Royalty is looking more like Chris with each passing day. Linda take note!

4. Even though am not a fan of Chris brown... This baby beats baby North and blue ivy to a stand still. What a cute baby..

2. As in ehnnn her cuteness is not from here

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

1. She is so adorable...chai see person pikin! *kisses*

3. Obviously, hes happy now than ever

4. Yes ooooo.....Never call a child a mistake.....Cute baby

5. Good mother, supporting him despite everything.

6. thatgirlyouwant23 April 2015 at 06:25

Such a cutie

7. She's such a cutie hapi grandmom,cool!

8. Linda really proud grandma, and dis is d joy of every father. Definitely Chris Brown is really catching on dis to gain all necessary attentions.

1. Royal jujuhood, sick demented fella, I have ur time.

9. Words yon. Truly, no child is a mistake.

10. Cute baby.. So so adorable.

11. Yes ooo ma no child is a mistake dat lovely

12. Chris is sooooo cwazy bout his babe n I c him bcomin mor responsible. Good way to go chris.

13. Karrueche would be wishing she had a baby 4 Chris already. Poor thing.

14. Karrueche will be wishing she had a baby for Chris already. Poor girl!

15. Such a cutie at least Linda can rest from north

16. Cuteness dey worry this baby kai!

17. Babies are a joy. Cant wait for my twin boy n girl. Lord this year.

18. Beautiful child. Too cute! Shame her mom had to name her Royalty. Sound like a stripper's name.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The babe look like chris brown die i swear..

20. Cutie...Grandma's love

21. Babies r angels! Cute picture.

22. Chris Brown baby is so beautiful. Hope she doesn't take after the dad sha.

23. I can see were CB got his smile from.

24. DECENT MUM...TOMJERRYSWIT

25. That's mothers for you.
    Beautiful lil Royalty.

26. Beautiful moment! Grandma with her grandchild Nice!!!

27. Mother's love... cute royalty

28. The baby so looks like Chris Brown. She is SO cute.

29. Royalty, cuter than nori nd ivy, american celebrities and the names they christen their babies with though.....Royalty Brown? North west? Blue Ivy...? Wetin be her papa name again?

30. U can't help buh lov Her! Kisses

31. So this woman is alive. As her son has been tatting and hauling him self to jail and rehab

32. Chris B, proud dad. He looks so much like his mum. And Royalty is cute for days!!!

33. abu m ogbe isi

34. Looking so much like her daddy in these pics with her grams

35. Proud indeed

36. I like the way CB adores his dota. Royalty is so adobs and looks like CB a lot

37. blood is thicker than water