Well, not that they partied together but they were at the same party at the same time last
night. They were both spotted at rapper Travis Scott's birthday party
last night handling the same snake while party goers Tweeted
confirmation. See that after the cut...
Why can't they be together? Are they enemies? Rom 12:18-20
ReplyDeleteChris ain't good 4 Rihanna, we are only concerned as per fans dat CB will break her heart again, humm iyamaaaa*crying* that blood oat strong sha!
Delete@ we are only concerned? Who are the we? Yeye mallam u bera go carry your jumper where u baf silly. Zoo ka nama ka mgbuo gi ka ochicha!
DeleteKwakwakwakwa abeg Willi go settle wit ur eco bank gate man lover! D we include u,so say wah!?!?
DeleteKwakwakwakwa @ willy d "We" include you! Come to think of it,wen u don turn bishop police ??u compound Aproko! Biko I'm not d brain behind ur break up wit dat broke eco bank security guard! So take a U-turn! Skunt!
DeleteWilheminna abeg free Aboki o! You don talk him own. Linda take note!
DeleteAbeg oh moses, lmao! By zoo u mean come? Bia ka cow ka ngbuo gi ka cockroach. I laugh fall for ground, you won't kill me on this blog this gel
DeleteLove conquers all
Deletewilheminna you sound so pained bitch!AbokiDaWarriBoy is trending you lunatic psychopath. sentinental bigotry thing. a kettle calling a pot black. shame on you lonely Igbo bitch. go get a lyf and stop blaming others for your failure
DeleteBishop... I thought your Bible preaches abstinence before marriage? Are you now perpetuating premarital relationships?
DeleteGo and take several seats. I assume bishop is your name and not your title. Fuckwit of life.
Concerned fellow.llloooolll
DeleteWhy snake!!
DeleteAnon 8.41. You're just silly. Did he say sleep together or have sex. He said be together cos the post was talking abt being in d same space at the same time. Olodo!
DeleteYayyyu
ReplyDeleteSame snake wey your oga dey fear to carry
DeleteYayyyu
ReplyDeleteSo Riri does not want to date donjazzy abi? Lindaobserve
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
And they came back together.....
okay soooooooo...
ReplyDeletehw duh fuq does it taq concern we...???
Karreuche should go feed on an uncooked Swine.
ReplyDeleteI luv me some Dude Brown n Riri combo anyday, anytime.
Karreuche should go feed on an uncooked Swine.
ReplyDeleteI luv me some Dude Brown n Riri combo anyday, anytime.
I weep 4 riri!
ReplyDeleteNow na snake be the trend for parties.... eeeeeewa
ReplyDeleteOkay nah, they should enjoy.
ReplyDeleteTheir cup of tea.
ReplyDeleteTheir headache
ReplyDeleteI guess they still love each other
really glad for them but you'll never catch me with a snake like that
ReplyDeleteAnd so???
ReplyDeleteAGAIN?!?!!?!? SHAKING MY HEAD!!
ReplyDeleteLike hell I care!!!
ReplyDeleteNa snake party?
ReplyDeleteNa then sabi
ReplyDeleteI knw davido, wizkids and co go soon carry their own snake to show themselve #copycat#
ReplyDeleteU late cos davido already did!
Delete#Idiots#
ReplyDeleteRiRi all I want for you is a good guy
ReplyDeletebut getting back 2geda with Breezy won't
be all dat gud.
Snake kwa,, odikwa risky
ReplyDeleteThats my girl Riri.....
ReplyDeleteWhatever rocks their boat.......
ReplyDeleteEyes 👀 rolling
ReplyDeleteRiri if u guys r meant to be no one can change that; besides the heart wants what it wants u can't lie to your heart in matters of love
ReplyDeleteGood 4 them...
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm, deir business
ReplyDelete#RiRiAndChris
ReplyDeleteGosh! Dz z too scary. I couldn't even fix my eyes on it twice...what kinda party z that?
ReplyDeleteOn off confused duo
ReplyDeleteRellaidiovo.blogspot.com
She had better wait nd marry donjazzy ooo make e hlp our music ministry.
ReplyDeleteWho dem help?
ReplyDeleteIs this news?
ReplyDeleteCould this be Love
ReplyDeleteThey could be back together, not that that would be bad.
ReplyDeleteRiri dis ur short no b here oooo
ReplyDeleteSo if am nigerian and my wife is nigerian and we separate. Does it mean we can live in nigeria again because we are separated from each other. They are separated and it's a free world. The club is a public place for celebs and the ordinary to hang out so who cares. That They're spotted in the same place doesn't necessarily means they are getting back together so please paparazzi 's stop making a fuzz outta nothing. Go and cover NEPAL biko or talk about the diamond studded hot pants she's wearing (wetin I dey talk sef. Na diamond?) Lol
ReplyDeleteWhateva. I love both of em and i hope they both find if nt with each other with sum1 who deserves them.
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat#
Good for them