Chika Ike shows off body in work-out gear as she announces she's renewed her contract with Bullet energy drink | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 April 2015

Chika Ike shows off body in work-out gear as she announces she's renewed her contract with Bullet energy drink

Star actress Chika Ike who recently premiered her reality TV Show 'African Diva' reality TV show announced on her instagram page this morning that her contract with bullet energy drink as the brand ambassador has been renewed for 2 years. Congrats to her as she smiles to the bank.

71 comments:

1. Congratulations to her. God bless her hustle

1. She looks like yvone nelson chaiii

2. Wish her the best.

3. Congrats chika....more money

4. Congrat! To her, Chika baby... Chai I like this girl wella back in the days of enugu Film auditioning. Until she come turn into supper star. But I love linda than her. (Linda my true Love)

2. Awww she looks graciously fit! Me like it

3. LUK GUD..CONGRATS TO HER...TOMJERRYSWIT

4. See wetin cloth d hide, see her belle + depreciated breast wey bra dey support

5. Abeg if na dat energy drink wey u de drink de make u look like transgender this days.....no de drink am..... Congrats......

6. Hheheheh dis lady sha I hop u do serious workout not jst snap with dumb bell.

7. Ok ooo gud for her

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe yu don fat finish....

9. Gud work chika

10. Congrats gurl. Smile to d bank while dey hate

11. Isn't Chike a boy's name?

12. Linda check your headline...is Chika not Chike

13. So anything dat happens in their lives, dey bring to social media??? Linda take note!

14. congrats to her, cant knock this girl's hustle. wish her more success

15. Exercising without breaking sweat abi? love it

16. I prefer something Strong, something Industrial, something Toxic, that will alacritically set my throat on fire and engulf my whole being in a major conflageration as it races down my esophagus to consume my whole Being as Z reflects the coming happy moment that will make my day.
    Thats y i will settle for the Darker Bullet as one sip of the Royal Poison will convince u of its Majesty.

17. I prefer something Strong, something Industrial, something Toxic, that will alacritically set my throat on fire and engulf my whole being in a major conflageration as it races down my esophagus to consume my whole Being as Z reflects the coming happy moment that will make my day.
    Thats y i will settle for the Darker Bullet as one sip of the Royal Poison will convince u of its Majesty.

18. Congrats to her
    But that's an ugly poster tho, whoever designed it shld be slapped

19. Dat calls for more shopping....lolz

20. Mtewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

21. Wow. So luving lukin sexy #nicesharp

CYNTHIA....commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

22. Nothing toned about her body...she isnt fat but she doesnt look like who uses the gym or drinks the bullet...seriously outside ur house with those 1.5kg dumbells and u cant even squat properly lmao wat a joke!!! Ur management is reli trying.

23. pidgin mistress30 April 2015 at 16:52

24. Wtf is she wearing from head to toe though? Local champ

1. And you're the international champion? Abi? Silly!

25. But who wears high tops & shades to work out though? #Justsaying

26. Happy for her, shes winning btwn shes need a waist trainer. just saying

27. This is the first time that she's looking nice Asin I meant her figure is looking good

28. Congrats dear but dis babe don dey fat oo

29. Good for her..
    This route is better than acting hey!

30. Chika my honey pie!

31. This is the body of someone that has never jogged in her life . No muscle tone at all .

32. aaaawrh!..dey dia! dey chawt!

na mtn nd pepsi dey ambassador ur mates dem...buh na bullet see u ambassador! oloriburuku!

33. This girl should be ashamed of herself cos all she knows how to do is post some useless pic online, work-out my foot with that loose top and sun shade.,,... marketing tins

34. That her face though? Very ugly looking #thetruth

35. That her face though? Very ugly looking #thetruth

36. Does she pay u to put her on the news almost everyday?cos i don't just get it!

37. I can't believe Linda just did a free advertorial for Bullet energy drink.

38. Nice body my girlll... urockalways

39. such a cheap way to advertise that drink.