Weddings for Nigeria? But of course! According to an article on the website, Fixr.com, these maps highlight the 'most-Googled' for object in each country in most continents and the world in General. Although the results are not 100% accurate, they still portray a little bit about how countries are perceived. Very disturbing for some countries. Check out Africa's own above, South America & The World after the cut...
Oh well
ReplyDeleteSenseless biko. Linda take note!
DeleteNigerians and weddings. My Girlfriend and her new husband just spend 4million on their wedding. The husnad salary is 150k the wife's salary 100k now she's disturbing me for IPhone. 4million would hv been a nice capital on a good business
DeleteI wont lie i dun google ashewo before
ReplyDeleteKikikikikakakaka.
DeleteLol @prostitutes
ReplyDeleteLol... some people head don loose guard.
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
ReplyDelete***explicit comment***
Mtweeeee
Us nko?
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
What is nigeria own abeg, is not that clear....
Wedding. Check for Nigeria map
DeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteTrue of Naija. Lol @ prostitute for south America. But SEX should also be for Naija too
ReplyDeleteOk oooo
ReplyDeleteHahaha prostitute bawo?
ReplyDeleteFinally some lullaby 4 the nite.
ReplyDeleteQuite funny, especially South America with a Major luv 4 Beer n Prostitutes.
Our lil neighbour, Togo is always thinkin bout Food.
Nay...I don't believe it.
ReplyDeleteHaaaaa, linda Nigeria own better compare 2 SA o chai! Prostitute for SA, I take a bow o
ReplyDeleteHmmm na wa ohhh
ReplyDeleteNext
ReplyDeleteI believe nigerians google weddings,especially females to find out the latest trends for herself,friends,relatives even for enemies... but googling for cows and beer,thats just weird!
ReplyDeleteOK
ReplyDeleteLol funerals should also be included in Nigeria's.
ReplyDeleteFor real because their is funeral every Friday and weddings every Saturday in Nigeria
DeleteLol the whole of South America pays for sex and Women browse more than men in Nigeria. LOL
ReplyDeleteWow wedding.
ReplyDeleteLinda I no blame anyone even myself. Na so so engagement today, wedding tmrw, father n son pix next, anniversary mesg frm hubby to wife, birthday for ur blog.
Abegi marriage come dey hungry us.
I don't get ghanains are googling Laptops for???
ReplyDeleteLol naija 4 show.
ReplyDeleteThat is very true because there is no Saturday without a wedding or occasion.
Plus aso ebi and gele join.
Lol naija 4 show.
ReplyDeleteThat is very true because there is no Saturday without a wedding or occasion.
Lol naija 4 show.
South America is on a different level. Rotfl
ReplyDeletefunny map
ReplyDeleteHaaaa aunty lindodo is lie jooor.
ReplyDeletesouth america needs help
ReplyDeleteProstitutes; their own no 1!
then l prefer my Naija`s weddings
A little bit funny tho..
ReplyDeleteRellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Linda, where is the citation or reference? After now, you will say you are being accused of plaigiarism.
ReplyDeleteAbi ?
DeleteSouth America shaa,dem no dey carry last 4 dat one
ReplyDelete* COMPARED TO PROSTITUTE, WEDDING IS EXTREMELY GOOD *
ReplyDeleteLool! Weddings!!! That`s kinda true tho. What about Zimbabwe? #MyCountryZim
ReplyDeleteUna get Internet?
DeleteIndirectly telling us the dumbest people In the world, no googling of science and technology,una be mumu,oyibo dey yab una yet una dey happy. Apes obey!
ReplyDeleteWeddings thats true. Husbands are scarse so when girls meet a dude the first thing that comes to their head is wedding and thats where the googling and fantacy starts. bye.!
ReplyDeleteBread did i see bread oga o bread and meal. Goats and cow choi. Diamonds I like
ReplyDeleteBrazil - prostitutes ?
ReplyDeleteReally interesting,na waa for majority of south Americans they like to de do!
ReplyDeleteUnfortunately, no country browses Jesus, their savior. And we claim to be religious. Smh
ReplyDeleteBRAZIL!!! LOL
ReplyDeleteno one googles educations?
ReplyDeleteSome judgement.
DeleteU r freakin right.
Don't blame them cos Education is only 4 the strong willed as it can be very Boring 4 the feeble minded.
They've given me a clue,am going to google wedding after this.
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteLol, okay o