One of Africa's richest men, Tony Elumelu paid a congratulatory visit to
President-elect, Gen. Buhari, at his home in Daura, Katsina
today April 15th. He also paid a congratulatory visit to former FCT
Minister & Kaduna state Governor-elect, Mallam Nasir El-Rufai, in Kaduna. See the pic after the cut
Ummm....we Hv seen u
ReplyDeleteAll just for political favours.
DeleteGo and gets urs if u can make it
DeleteAll of dem r seeking favour 4rm buhari now, bt dat won't stop him 2 probe dos dat need 2 b probed
DeleteSame person that was following GEJ during campaign like a fly following shit. He is wasting his time.
DeleteParade don change oh! Everybody falls in line
DeleteTony all money stolen was kept in your bank, big 419 boys keep their money in your bank thats what has made your bank grow so big. Get ready o, the day of reckoning is nigh
DeleteThat's good
ReplyDeleteSuccess has many friends
ReplyDelete#EverybodyLovesGMB
DeleteNice photos. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteGUD LUCK TO HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteFailure is a fake bitch that has no
ReplyDeletefamily.
Contract things are involved.
They are all trying to protect their business, money comes first
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteA visit to protect his interest.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
See el rufai's crib; see buhari's own.. Ex-president and ex minister.. Oga elumelu don dey form relationship.. Business men and business alignment!!
ReplyDeleteMy chairman /CEO is doing well
ReplyDelete#Team UBA
ReplyDeleteCorrect businessman! Aligning himself sharp sharp. No time to cry over spilled milk.
ReplyDeleteMake una wait let him enter ist ndi anyaukwu.
ReplyDeleteThieves...
ReplyDeleteThey are gradually switching over
Nice one.
ReplyDeleteTony is cool businessman.
You can now read all stories by Daniel Nkado on DNB Stories.
Nice one.
ReplyDeleteTony is cool businessman.
You can now read all stories by Daniel Nkado on DNB Stories.
It's only right...
ReplyDeleteThat's good.
ReplyDeleteAll governments in power.
ReplyDeletegood of him
ReplyDeleteYesterday i made an announcement of an NDBer who sent in airtime as giveaway, anyways some people told me to use the style used by other blogs to do the give away...
So Today we would be picking the
Continue...
ReplyDeleteHe sure looks like RMD
ReplyDeleteThat is good of him
ReplyDeleteHeard the some "businessmen" offered to buy GMB a home in Abuja to receive visitors pending movement to Aso villa.The president elect turned it down saying people can come to meet him at the APC secretariat in Abuja or that they could just lease a three bedroom flat on short term.
ReplyDeleteAccountability is key.
Dat's bizness men for u
ReplyDeleteMen ...
ReplyDeleteKai!!!! I am sure GEJ will be so upset with Men like Elumelu & Otedola whom he counted friends... This man was one of those who was still at all the campaign events for GEJ at Eko Hotel..He has not gone to commiserate with GEJ o. Fairweather friends!!!!
ReplyDeleteAkin, well said. Add Dangote too.
ReplyDeleteHowever, their interests are permanent!
All this visit GMB will not accept the rubbish deal they are doing with the past Presidents! Better concentrate on your Oil Biz!lol
ReplyDeleteSome people on this blog site are so uninformed it's amazing. Which oil business?.Elumelu is a financier and enterpreneur
DeleteYou my friend are the uninformed one. Tony Elumelu owns a company called TenOil that operates Nigerian oil block 2008.
DeleteD man in himself deserved 2b honored
ReplyDeleteHonoured*
ReplyDeleteThe men that secretly paid money into the campaign purse of GMB.
ReplyDelete@ Anon2:58 Get ur facts right before spewing shit over here.
Deletegood for business..
ReplyDeleteGood business men are friends with all. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Sewing seeds.....
is he in any political party
ReplyDeleteEverybody is now shifting to the ruling party.
ReplyDeleteTony was among those that contributed financially for GEJ's campaign.
sharp man
ReplyDeleteIn d game of politics, Dearis " no permanent friend, no permanent enemy " it's all bout interest!
ReplyDeleteFF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah
Tony Elumelu, shy he is not the one the was accused of stealing money meant for power (Electricity).
ReplyDeleteInteresting.
ReplyDeleteBusinessmen all around the world know how to maintain measured relationship with any government in power. It may not be a pronounced module in Harvard but it is an 'encouraged home-work'. They (if you understand me) were with OBJ, shifted to GEJ and now coasting home with GMB. It is all about conspiracy theory as there is no way OBJ and GEJ would not know about the visit. Ride on men!
ReplyDeleteI dey laugh.These are not friends of the masses but for self and Business. Oga GMB,mind it and these people.The down trodden voted you in ,who wanted change for their lives and changer of their afflictions from these men. Your allegiance is to them only or else your lot will be like that of GEJ in 3 years time. BEWARE!
ReplyDeleteThe hawks have started hovering, but they'll meet their waterloo this time. Buhari has no problem relating with businessmen and economy boosters, but his core principle remains as : "Do the job well you get a handshake; do the job badly and get a handcuff" . So hawks might simply fly into a trap thinking it's business as usual.
Toh shekina...gaskiya kowaii
ReplyDeleteHmmm...#Clears throat
ReplyDeleteGuess that's our new minister for finance.
ReplyDeleteGood for business
ReplyDeletewolves in sheep clothing