Beyonce shares pics from her wedding anniversary getaway in Hawaii | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

Beyonce shares pics from her wedding anniversary getaway in Hawaii

Beyonce shares some intimate bikini photos of herself from her fun wedding anniversary getaway in Hawaii with Jay Z. More pics after the cut...

86 comments:

1. So sweet of her, and lovely. God bless her ministry.

2. She's so attached to this her neck/waist chain. Sometimes i wonder what this woman's problem could be (since they say everybody has one). She seems to have it alll. HWA to her.

2. If it were to be kim now,Linda will say Kim just shared some stunning pictures lol

3. Queen bey herself. HWA to her.

4. So much love the last pix.
    Beautiful woman.

5. Mmmmmmmm, good for her. Linda take note!

6. Mmmmmmmm, good for her. Linda take note!

7. Mmmmmmmm, good for her. Linda take note!

8. Mmmmmmmm, good for her. Linda take note!

9. Replies
    1. Same thing I was wondering ooh....is anniversary not a marriage celebration with your partner?....

10. More greese to her elbow ooooo

#Hajia Mufliat

11. 3rd highest selling female artist of our time.

12. The humble and obedient wife.

1. U keep changing your name as if the new one will be better t han the last one.but they are disgusting and irritating.linda will soon stop posting your comment

13. Mouth watering offer..be a distributor of human hair directly from malaysia make cool cash staying at home..say bye bye to poverty. BBpin.2BB1296A

14. Nice

15. Nice + Lovely pictures..Sure she & Jay'Z had a wonderful time.

16. Hapi anniversary to them..Kim K take note

17. Is that why u and Jay Z were rinding in the back of a pickup truck? It's all there at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. Check it out.

18. Wish more years in her marriage. Love Bey the Queen!

19. Queen Bey!!!!! Always on top!!!!

20. Love this side of Beyonce not the Beyonce on stage...

21. Who cares? She ain't Queen KIM!!!

1. Biiitch please! !!! Queen my foot...

22. Kk but I don't wanna c this kind of pic anymore

23. Good for her.
    Enjoying herself.

24. Princess Diana did this when she went to the Taj Mahal alone on her wedding anniversary. Not a good sign to show lonely anniversary pictures.

25. #TeamBey! 😗

26. Dividend of hardwork. I love!

27. I want that body chain.

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

28. She's a real diva!!!

29. With Jay Z? I can't find his own pix here na! Hmmmm! I hope that the Riri issue isn't causing big separation o?

30. Whr hav all her assets gone? Bck den she used to hav d kind of kim's body, bt all of a sudden everything's no longer dia. D hips d big ass.

31. The best thing she ever had. She looks good

32. All this people no dey old sef... NICE

33. If na anoda person una go sey na nude dey curse d person. I love u bee. Cute smile

34. Queen B, getaway or photo-shoot?

35. BADASS ANONYMOUS DUDE16 April 2015 at 09:18

AND WHERE THE FIIICK IS JAY-Z??...WITH RIHANNA...MAYBE

36. Queen Bey stays Kinging... Love her

37. And DaTz an H.O.T Woman

38. Bishop Bohannon16 April 2015 at 12:48

Our Aunty is a Beauty to behold...wish

39. lOVELY ALL THE WAY...

but did JAY Z take none..

40. Happy anniversary

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1