Bello El-Rufai and fiancee to wed today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 1 April 2015

Bello El-Rufai and fiancee to wed today

Bello, one of the sons of former FCT Minister and APC Kaduna state gubernatorial candidate, Nasir El-Rufai willl begin his journey to marital bliss with his bride, Regina today April 1st. Bello announced his wedding plans in February this year. Congrats to them.

74 comments:

1. Wish them all the very best.

2. Na wa o,money is powerful o, she want Aboki cash shekenan! All d best to d couple

3. Congrats to them

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG

4. Cute couple...congrats to them

5. Congratulations Bello, wishing you marital bliss.
    I was magnanimous enough to give you my Igbo sister, I await when you reciprocate via Zhara Buhari.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is really a beauty no doubt..... congrat bro.... Congrats BUHARIANS..... Sai Buhari

7. the difference btw north and south! even de so called elites from there! girls way no the rest bcos of marraige, date northerners although u should be ready 2 accommodate the 2nd/3rd wives and so on...........

8. the difference btw north and south! even de so called elites from there! girls way no the rest bcos of marraige, date northerners although u should be ready 2 accommodate the 2nd/3rd wives and so on...........

9. Hope she know say him go marry more than 1 wife? All d best 4 ur new found fate

10. Big congrats to them, and I wish them HML.

11. Congrats to them! God bless their union...

12. Her name is Camilla not Regina Linda. just bcoz her instagram name is sheregina doesn't maker her Regina.

13. Obeisun Deborah1 April 2015 at 17:13

Congratulations. Beautiful bride.

14. awwwn...very pretty gal...wish em a hapi married lyf

15. VERULe says-let peace reign in our dear country.

16. His father is the next Nigerian president! Quote me!!!

17. Congrat but some pple will say Hausa pple no dey marry ️anoda tribe

18. Congrats to dem.. beautiful bride

19. Hml 2 dem

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

20. Hml 2 dem

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

21. The girl is beautiful

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

22. you should always post who you get the pictures from. I know you got them from instagram, did you get permission to re post these pictures? even if you didn't, have the decency to give credit to the owner of the pictures. it's just like writing.

23. You never cite your sources, you have no original content, a lot of your headlines have been reproduced. Please take blogging seriously.

24. Regina nor send o..congrats

25. Wow. He's marrying a christian? And he looks super happy

26. Why the boy head big like dat n see his hands.....mmmm congrats to em

27. That's nice. A big congrats to them. Linda take note!

28. That's nice. A big congrats to them. Linda take note!

29. That's nice. A big congrats to them. Linda take note!

30. That's nice. A big congrats to them. Linda take note!

31. See as dem be ooooo...#stockfishes# wish them well!!

32. Congratulations to them. This is another campaign strategy just in time. But I really wish them well.

33. HML to them. Money keep talking for them.
    Ndi Uwaoma.

Visit us at
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

1. If not for money, wetin concerns this chick and this okporoko.

2. They've been in love for a very long time and FYI elrufai isn't that rich so calm down and stop saying things you don't know

34. Interesting. And she's a christian for that matter. Very interesting.

35. Happy for dem

36. A very big congrate to them

37. His fingers are so long.

38. Who be her pApA?

39. her name i kamilah haruna

40. Seriously?? Her name is Kamilah Haruna. Where the hell did you get the name Regina from?!

41. See as he come be like him papa.Hope say he no get bad mouth like him.lol,HML

42. Congrats to the both of them

43. WOW!!!!!!!!! CHECK OUT HIS LONG SKINNY HANDS, VERY SKELETAL LOOKING.

44. Like seriously? his popsy allowed him marry a christian girl. Nice one.