I don't see anything about the man's family tho! I know his family very well. I don't see his mum or dad.. just the bride and her friends all over the place!! their village people no come?
Ahn ahn! Linda is the groom that unimportant that you can't even show us one pic of him where we can see him clearly? Onyinye this, bride that. There's God oh!
Me likey. I loved the picture where those girls posed as though they wanted to kiss and the last picture of that hot, sexy and beautiful lady who radiates brighter than the sun in my world. I think I'm in LUST!
I saw the bride, the bride, the bride, the bride...everywhere! The hubby's face aint that obvious, why? Fear of Naija girls is the beginning of a solid matrimony! Lol
Onyi beauty hml
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, lovely, and gorgeous she is. HML.
DeleteNice
DeleteMy year of Linda's 100k
I don't see anything about the man's family tho! I know his family very well. I don't see his mum or dad.. just the bride and her friends all over the place!! their village people no come?
DeleteLinda is this girl your lesbian partner? Why are you so obsessed with her? Da fuck is mud cosmetics and why did she marry a much older man?
DeleteFinally she is married at 31! E reach to faint over abeg. Finally!!!
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteAhn ahn! Linda is the groom that unimportant that you can't even show us one pic of him where we can see him clearly? Onyinye this, bride that. There's God oh!
DeleteDnt hate wish dem hml!
DeleteAwww the bride looks Perfumely beautiful, all d best pretty.
ReplyDeleteGay Man like u. See ur feminine Comment
DeleteGay Man like u. See ur feminine Comment
DeleteBeautiful gown..not feeling Genevieve tho,looking toooo simple or she didnt wana outshine the bride?
ReplyDeleteVery lovely, and wonderful peeps, and pics. God bless them, and HML.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful indeed
ReplyDeleteWhere is the husband?? It's like they pushed him one side!!
ReplyDeleteHML
ReplyDeleteThe cake is shaped like a big dick
DeleteThe cake is shaped like a big dick.
DeleteThe cake shaped like a dick
Deletewedding bells never finish for these ones?IgboBorn!
ReplyDeleteNawao! Lindiway what of her husband, doesn't he have a name?
ReplyDeleteI will marry Zhara Buhari but our wedding ceremony will be reported equitably.
Lovely pics, wishing her all marital bliss.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Onyinye.I see the ever beautiful Genny.
ReplyDeleteMoney well spent. HML!
ReplyDeleteMe likey. I loved the picture where those girls posed as though they wanted to kiss and the last picture of that hot, sexy and beautiful lady who radiates brighter than the sun in my world. I think I'm in LUST!
ReplyDelete-PHILEO
Happy married life dear
ReplyDeleteBeautiful baes......congrats to the bride.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteGorgeous women everywhere. :) HML guys ----C21
ReplyDeletehappy married life to her.
ReplyDeleteI'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Woowza....money is good. Congrats babe.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Beautiful!
ReplyDeleteHml to her + Lovely pix.
ReplyDeleteLuvly
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride n bridesmaid
ReplyDeleteEgo di nma!
ReplyDeleteI'm not a massive Genevieve fan but my, she's gorgeous. Thank you for repping dark sisters
ReplyDeleteUgly cake
ReplyDeleteLove the decor.... D groom no be here sha!
ReplyDeletePretty girl, handsome guy good combination!
ReplyDeleteI saw the bride, the bride, the bride, the bride...everywhere! The hubby's face aint that obvious, why? Fear of Naija girls is the beginning of a solid matrimony! Lol
ReplyDeleteBeautiful faces
ReplyDeleteLovely but that her husband hmmMm
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteWhat else can a lady ask for!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful faces
ReplyDeleteThe last picture is my best.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride!!
ReplyDelete#abbytohxoft
Hml... linda dis 1s are enuf na,onyiye's pictures evrywer
ReplyDeleteVery lovely
ReplyDeleteSomething about her knuckles she's hiding? Pela gone wrong.
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahaha #rotfl#lmfao......pela gone wrong noni....
DeleteHML Onyi
ReplyDeleteBeautiful......d chief brides maid looks dope
ReplyDeletePretty ladies
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteLooking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
Beautiful pple.....me likey.
ReplyDeleteHml dear dat wedding gown is bomb
ReplyDeleteSE/SW and fulani have very pretty babes
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeletehttp://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1
Is that her husband or her father?
ReplyDeleteIs that her husband or her father?
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear, God bless your union
ReplyDeleteCongrat HML
ReplyDeletelovely gown