Another photo of the 3 missing boys abducted by their housemaid | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 9 April 2015

Another photo of the 3 missing boys abducted by their housemaid

Three boys, 11-months old Aderomola Orekoya, 4 year old Adedamola Orekoya and 6 years  Demola Orekoya were taken from their home in Surulere yesterday morning April 8th by a housemaid their mum employed just a day before. The woman said she placed an ad on OLX for a housemaid and the woman showed up. After interviewing her and speaking with two of her supposed relations who claimed they lived in Ikorodu, she decided to employ her. Only for the housemaid to disappear with her boys the following day. The housemaid phones and those of her 'relatives' are now all off.

If you have any info on the kids, contact the nearest police station or call 08052062117, 09098097935

166 comments:

1. May the kids be found for the sake of their poor innocent lives. The mother however is a maniac. Who in this part of the world hires housemaids from the Internet.? Not even a recruiting agency? When those kids are found cos I know they will be found safe in Jesus name, their must be a criminal charge for the mother. Thats the height of negligence.

2. Hmm...I wonder how people make such silly mistakes lately. You were so in a hurry to employ a maid and you never bothered to know her mother's kitchen. Now you have willingly dashed your 3kids to a total STRANGER. I pray your husband don't chase you away. God help you in finding them anyway......

3. She can run but she can't hide.. We will find her I swear!!! Oloburuku oshii!

4. Kai,na wa oo....I feel for her sha...if she only knew....please you all shouldn't judge her,she must have been in dire need of a maid,and thought of the quickest way....i know this because I thought of doing sam,but this wan done teach me sense.

5. Chai..! A hole 3! Not even 1 left 4her?
      Hmmmmm...God help her!

6. Wonder what it would have cost the mum to take time off work to verify details that were given to her by the lady .or rather, make concrete arrangements for the kids, definitely not on line . Unfortunately, now she has to take time off to sort out this problem. Pray the angels are on guard for the sake of the children.A big lesson to us working class women.

7. May they be found safe and sound in Jesus Mighty Name.

2. God pls help n protect des children whr ever dey may b o

3. na GEJ cause am. Stupid wicked country!!

4. Wicked world. You can't trust online shit in Nigeria. ----C21

5. God please have mercy and bring these kids back.

6. I pray they're found hale and hearty.

7. What a wicked world we live. We pray the culprit is found and the kids returned to their parent again.

8. that woman is stewpid!!!9 April 2015 at 13:41

Ha!!! OLX ke!!! Why would she do that? In this wicked world? She actually put her kids In harms way! I hope they find them soon

9. God will so punish dat maid nd those who stood for her........They wont find restuntil these kids are returned back to their parents

10. Why on earth will someone hire a nanny from OLX?,I pray these children are found

11. I saw this online yesterday, house maids are really becoming heartless these days. But these parents are careless employing someone u dont know well and leaving your house and kids for her. I pray they find these innocent kids soon.

12. Omg, olx house maid, I hope she will not sell them oo

13. I saw this online yesterday, house maids are really becoming heartless these days. But these parents are careless employing someone u dont know well and leaving your house and kids for her. I pray they find these innocent kids soon.

14. This woman clap hand for yourself,how can you put the life of your three children in danger by employing a house help you don't know where she's from or any useful information about her,how can you be so trusting,i pray the children are found...

15. I PRAY DES KIDS B FOUND.TOMJERRYSWIT

1. The parents are going through hell right now, I pray they find them Asap.

16. Madam OLX ke....my prayer is dey found does innocent children

17. Hmmmmm,OLX is the worst place to do Biz!

1. Hahahahha...OLX?...hahhaha..why not go to do village and get someone..

18. Oh my God! What is our world turning into?I believe they will be caught, God is not asleep. Women, pls be at alert, its taking another dimension

19. Does this woman have the Maid's picture?
    This new info seems she was careless with her trust. The maid has no viable reference... OLX ke?
    So not rubbing too much salt in this poor family's wounds, does she have the picture of the maid?
    Please post us any documentation you have on the maid! as quickly as possible. Any info we have can help because the first 24 to 48hrs are crucial with missing persons. Even if she has an account number please post it for all... The bank can be able to trace her using her account number. I assume they spoke about payment of salary... Stay hopeful dear Orekoyas. God be with us all. Amen!

20. Does this woman have the Maid's picture?
    This new info seems she was careless with her trust. The maid has no viable reference... OLX ke?
    So not rubbing too much salt in this poor family's wounds, does she have the picture of the maid?
    Please post us any documentation you have on the maid! as quickly as possible. Any info we have can help because the first 24 to 48hrs are crucial with missing persons. Even if she has an account number please post it for all... The bank can be able to trace her using her account number. I assume they spoke about payment of salary... Stay hopeful dear Orekoyas. God be with us all. Amen!

21. She employed a maid from OLX? Is that where she buys her sanitary towel from? Women of this days are so lazy. For the sake of the kids may they be found. What a careless mom

1. I guess you are not married not to talk of having children. Shez a working class woman, her hubby too works. Schools are on vacation so I guess u want her to take all her kids to her place of work ba? Abeg give urself brain jor. Wen you finally get to that level, will see if u won't get a maid/nanny. You go dey carry ur children go office. Mtchewwww

2. @Anonymous 3:54, the question is not getting a maid or nanny. It's knowing whom your keeping your children with. Is the job better than her 3kids that she never bothered knowing the girls parents? Can she replace those kids in a month like she earn her monthly pay at work? What if the so called maid has a mental history and denies taking those kids if eventually she is found? If she had gone to her home, she would have atleast known where to start her search. If you like allow the love for money to take away smth you cannot replace in a day or months of even years.

3. I agree. She might have been desperate for her to get her from olx. We shouldnt just condemn her. We dont know what she was going through at that point to be a little careless get herself into this mess. God help them

4. Anon 3:54 she is not married, what do u know about laziness, she works in Uba bank, and u are here talking rubbish, go and marry 1st, then give birth, then u will know d stress of caring for 4children and a husband, running ur mouth like tap

5. She needs a maid... yes...who will d maid be waiting on when there are no kids???.........she was careless and never thought of her kid's safety...leavin mine wit someone i knw very well but who is nt related to me unsettles me not to talk of someone from d internet..abeg hope she's learnt her lessons......whem God finally brings her kids home, she should decide which is more important.."Her job" or "her kids"...or go to her village....someone u knw very well is much more better...internet my foot

22. The mother is so foolish, she shld be arrested for negligence

23. I tot they've found her yesterday

24. ah! Olx ke ?
    y will you contract a maid through Olx madam
    anyway, God will let us see them ooo
    Amen

#secret admirer

25. To the Orekoyas, if u know how to fire prayers, now is the time...online househelp? No physical contact with the agents? OMG! Nigerians are praying for their safe return, pls dont rest, only prayers can solve this one o! Pls PRAY!

26. GOD HELP THIS FAMILY.....WHAT IS THIS WORLD TURING INTO

27. Housemaid b ballin tho.. #GodSaveUs

28. i dont gt it wat does she want to do wit d kids, its nt lyk she is gonna ask 4 ransom or wat, father lord locate dem nd bring dem home safely. ha d mother nor go gt herself @ all.

29. Does this woman have the Maid's picture?

30. Almighty God pls intervene,You alone can perform this miracle in the name of Jesus,touch their hearts to release these children immediately, whatever evil plan they have toward s d kid Lord I send ur Holy Ghost fire to destroy n burn their plans right now in Jesus Name.pls pray for the Orekoyas

31. And let's nt think just one way that she abducted dem! How are we sure nuin has happened to them together wit the maid? God Forbid bad thing. It might nt be d maid oh. Jus saying

1. Common sense is not common at all

32. God please have mercy and let these kids be found alive in Jesus name.amen

33. I don't know the reason why some woman are so lazy to the extend of needing a house help..

Upon all the news we read everyday how housemaid ma treat children..still yet

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

1. Ur mum must have been a housewife. If men lyk u could perform as "breadwinners" we would sit @ home & do all chores by ourselves, IDIOT.

2. U r sooooo stupid.

34. U can imagine, trusting ur children in d hands of a maid who u didn't even take enough time to investigate before employing...I pray d kids are found soon & in good condition

35. Dis is wht is called first class second chance. Dis is unacceptable, and dis act must b dealt if not it wil now become sth common.

36. You are covered with the blood of Jesus and because Christ has died for your sake on the cross of Calvary, untimely death is not your portion. psalm 118:17 you shall not die but live. The host of angels are all round you and nothing harm will ever happen to you. very soon by the grace of God you will be staying with mum and dad again and for the maid God wrath will befall her and all her gangs. Don't worry fear not for God will not allow harm come to his children.AMEN

37. please visit michaelamoruwa.blogspot.com for great property DEALS

38. Why should u leave a new maid wid ur kids... I hope they find them and nothing should happen to them IJN. Amen

39. May d angels of God bring d kids back. But d woman went to far by ad her house on OLX, dis is not d western world wher dos tins work out. Too bad.

40. The more I read, the angrier I get! An ad on OLX? For a maid? And you interviewed? Did you visit their/her residence? Doesn't the maid have a picture? Did you make attempts to see her parents (not relatives o!)? I don't understand! Where was she going to with your children at 8 in the morning? And you granted her permission? The kids are on holidays so it can't be school. Pls where were you when she left? Where was the security man? Hmmmm. I pray I never find myself in this type of situation, I can't even imagine what they're going through. I pray the kids are found...

1. You should pray and not ask questions or pass bulk like you are perfect. Do u know what the family is going through right now? Please stop playing Saint.

41. They will neva know peace wherever dey re, Untill dey bring back dose kids. Nemesis will definitely catch up wit dem, dat I know. Dis Online ad tin is no longer safe anymore oooooo. Even a friend complained abt a house she saw online and rented. Little did she knw d@ dey were 419. May God help us.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

42. They will neva know peace wherever dey re, Untill dey bring back dose kids. Nemesis will definitely catch up wit dem, dat I know. Dis Online ad tin is no longer safe anymore oooooo. Even a friend complained abt a house she saw online and rented. Little did she knw d@ dey were 419. May God help us.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

43. They will neva know peace wherever dey re, Untill dey bring back dose kids. Nemesis will definitely catch up wit dem, dat I know. Dis Online ad tin is no longer safe anymore oooooo. Even a friend complained abt a house she saw online and rented. Little did she knw d@ dey were 419. May God help us.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

44. OMG! OMG! OMG!!! Why OLX again??? Madam i am tempted to say bad things to you but for the sake of the innocent kids, i will not say anything.
    My prayers are with u. God will bring your kids back home alive and well. No evil will befall your kids. Nothing evil will happen to them in Jesus' name, Amen. Pls don't stop praying. God is keeping them safe and will continue to keep them safe till they are brought back to you, very very soon in Jesus' name, Amen. The Lord is your Strength

45. They will neva know peace wherever dey re, Untill dey bring back dose kids. Nemesis will definitely catch up wit dem, dat I know. Dis Online ad tin is no longer safe anymore oooooo. Even a friend complained abt a house she saw online and rented. Little did she knw d@ dey were 419. May God help us.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

46. Yoruba people and wickedness.Why did she kidnap those innocent kids?

1. @Fresh, I'm not Yoruba but please don't start. It can happen anywhere. Humans varies.

47. They will neva know peace wherever dey re, Untill dey bring back dose kids. Nemesis will definitely catch up wit dem, dat I know. Dis Online ad tin is no longer safe anymore oooooo. Even a friend complained abt a house she saw online and rented. Little did she knw d@ dey were 419. May God help us.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

48. How could she be so foolish,placing her destiny in the hand of a total stranger ? I pray she contacts her soon and demand for a ransom, that's if the police cannot locate her . May God really fight for you

49. They will neva know peace wherever dey re, Untill dey bring back dose kids. Nemesis will definitely catch up wit dem, dat I know. Dis Online ad tin is no longer safe anymore oooooo. Even a friend complained abt a house she saw online and rented. Little did she knw d@ dey were 419. May God help us.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

50. They will neva know peace wherever dey re, Untill dey bring back dose kids. Nemesis will definitely catch up wit dem, dat I know. Dis Online ad tin is no longer safe anymore oooooo. Even a friend complained abt a house she saw online and rented. Little did she knw d@ dey were 419. May God help us.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

51. Change has come naa..wat more can we xpect #lipsealed

1. You r just a big fool

2. u dtz a small fool....gud fr u den

52. Such cute kids! I pray they are found hale and hearty.

53. I heard they have been found naa, Linda!!!

www.therealnenye.blogspot.com

54. How do you just leave your kids with a complete stranger you just imployed less than 48 hours ago??? Is she serious?! No probation or trial period? What a mother. I hope she finds her kids tho.

1. My thought exactly.. At least for the first week or first few days .. U ask people around to watch. Hian! OLX ke? Am sure u ll find them.. God is just teaching her a lesson ...

55. U see how pple enter into problem, how can sm 1 employ a house help through OLX, pray they see them, poor children

56. I just don't get it, don't people learn???? Same thing happened just a couple of months ago and this lady still went to OLX to get a maid, common!!! And again I don't see why you'd leave your kids with someone you employed just a day before.

57. We pray these children are found. However parents MUST please learn from others rather than wait for it to happen to them. When the story of the Magodo kids disappeared we all assumed never again. There are day care centres; Christian ones too that provide services of caring for children every day of the week apart from federal public holidays and weekends.
    For washing and cleaning, one could always have a nanny who would come in ONLY at WEEKENDS to do the chores. I tried it with three children and a job and God in His Infinite mercies has and is still faithful.

58. We pray these children are found. However parents MUST please learn from others rather than wait for it to happen to them. When the story of the Magodo kids disappeared we all assumed never again. There are day care centres; Christian ones too that provide services of caring for children every day of the week apart from federal public holidays and weekends.
    For washing and cleaning, one could always have a nanny who would come in ONLY at WEEKENDS to do the chores. I tried it with three children and a job and God in His Infinite mercies has and is still faithful.

59. Still praying and hoping they will be home
    Soon.

60. A parents worst nightmare.Words cannot express the pain they are passing thru right now.I pray the kids be retured safely.

61. God Almighty will keep these children safe and they will be returned to their parents in Jesus name Amen

62. May God preserve these kids and reunite them with their mum IJN Amen

63. i can imagine what the family will be going through right now! i just pray those kids are delivered back safely into the arms of their parents unhurt!
    there kids all at the same time

64. Carelessness. She doesn't have d woman's pix or even her villa address. May God c her tru IJN

65. i doubt if they even have the picture of the so called maid, what she looks like.

66. I can't just hold my tears for these God children. What ll dey be going 2ru right now especially dis little dat's still sucking. Pls God 4 Jesus sake save des kids n let d devil be ashamed

67. O'Lord hv mercy & intervene.IJN

68. Linda pls confirm, i heard they ve been found today @ Sagamu side.

69. Oh my God, ,,,,,,,pls bring them home safe and sound #weeping #

70. May God v mercy. Adorable kids missing.

71. Oh God of the innocent ones to whom theirs is of Godz kingdom..arise and let ur word come to pass over the lives of these children and their family. may Godz wrath and immense confusion be set in their midst wherever they have gathered this day and minute so they get home safe and sound in Jesus Mighty name i pray...#abiamo

72. Why should you employ a maid/nanny online? People really need to be careful. God will rescue the kids and bring them back safe and sound

1. So sad! Haba! I think it was it January we read about another case of kidnapping through OLX; a very similar case. Parents should learn please. I won't be surprised reading about another case such a this in two months time

73. Lagos home of all kind of hustles. God help their parents in this hard time, God help the kids come back safely. Engr Emy

74. all these funny house-help stories
    is becoming d new hit crime in Nigeria
    Its high time working class mummies
    come up with a better-safer option
    May God help d family ...

75. I'm sorry but their mother is stupid.

1. Very very fa! The story is very annoying.. Poor children.

2. I read olx and I was in shock, online market for a maid,how cld she be so trusting..i hope and pray they find them.

76. Very careless mother ordered for d maid on olx if I were ur husband i'll beat u till u see ur ancestors.Mthewwwww.Linda watch

77. Hey God abeg o... wetin i wan explain give my husband?

78. My God from OLX? I can't believe it , that was a very big risk for a mother to take. I pray that God will bring them back safely

79. WOW. With all the BH madness, this is just unbelievable.
    The heart of man is desperately wicked.
    May those children be found, may no harm come to them in Jesus name (amen).

80. Oh my gudness this is becoming real ooh d housemaid and her suppose relatives shld ave d fear of God ooh and olx is in trouble

81. This is no time to apportion blames but mothers abeg let's try to get to know the people we leave our children to. I mean go and know where your maids are living & all their family members. I pray to God, the children shall be returned to their parents in one piece. Linda take note!

82. This is no time to apportion blames but mothers abeg let's try to get to know the people we leave our children to. I mean go and know where your maids are living & all their family members. I pray to God, the children shall be returned to their parents in one piece. Linda take note!

83. OLX AGAIN!!!! THE LAST ONE THAT HAPPENED WAS LINKED TO OLX! WHEN ARE WE GOING TO LEARN IN THIS COUNTRY??? MADAM, DON'T WORRY! YOU WILL FIND YOUR KIDS VERY SOON. THEIR AGENTS STAND ALWAYS BEFORE THE PRESENCE OF THE ALMIGHTY!!!

...NWUNYE EMI

84. HMMMMMMMM, HAAAAAAA, WHY OLX AGAIN SHEY DIS WOMAN NO SEE OR HEAR WETIN HAPPEN TO THE OTHER WOMAN FOR MAGODO...NA WAOOOO ALL DIS CUTIE KIDS... GOD FORBID DAT ANYTHING SHOULD HAPPEN TO THEM

85. Chai! OLX?

May they be found safe and sound soon in Jesus Name, Amen!

86. OLX? Why looking for house-maid on olx? Last place I wil deal business with.

87. Dnt gt oo bt I jst got a broadcast message sayin d three kids hv bin found ooooo.

88. they should trace the phone number of the maid through mtn etc.

89. Hian! Tot they claimed these kids have been found?

Wonders shall never end!
    God pls save these Lil angels and return them back home safely IJN, Amen

...Pretty Say So!

90. This one na one chance straight. Kai,! Heart of men is evil. May God locate dem

91. Dear Lord, let our cry for help reach you. Deliver these beautiful kids safely from evil hands...AMEN

92. This is the second time a maid gotten from OLX is kidnapping kids.....people should stop using that medium to get domestic aides. Also it is VERY VERY WRONG to get a maid yesterday and leave ur children with her the next day.....Let us always study these maids for some time.....U can get one of ur relatives to stay with you for a week or 2.......trust me those kidnappers dont plan to stay for too long.....so be vigilant and keep them under serious watch......also give instructions to your gateman never to allow househelps go out with your kids on no occassion.........I'm not blaming the parents cuz the deed is done buh we need to always learn n take notes wen things like this happen........the kids will be found in Jesus name......I'm on the look out

93. Linda post my comment

94. Linda post my comment oo

95. May Allah keep them safe.

96. Hmmmm i remember when i had a househelp....even if i was going downstairs, i will carry my baby.....if i was going down the street or anywhere within the estate, i will carry both of dem inside the car......i got a much older nanny (family friend).........I gave a STANDING ORDER to my gateman that on no occassion should the housegirl or even nanny (tho she's a family friend) go out with my baby EVEN if I'm at home. Pls we need to set strict rules to ensure the safety of our kids.

97. Na wa o. Firstly may God return ur children back safely in gud health. These beautiful children don't deserve to suffer for mummy's carelessness. This day and age, in d present condition of the country, u place an ad on OLX! It still sounds like film show in my ears. Nd u did not stop there, u left ur children d very next day. Hmm. Madam may God bring ur children safely before I talk more. I can't fit talk.

98. Hmmmm i remember when i had a househelp....even if i was going downstairs, i will carry my baby.....if i was going down the street or anywhere within the estate, i will carry both of dem inside the car......i got a much older nanny (family friend).........I gave a STANDING ORDER to my gateman that on no occassion should the housegirl or even nanny (tho she's a family friend) go out with my baby EVEN if I'm at home. Pls we need to set strict rules to ensure the safety of our kids.

99. From this day forward anytime i see any housemaid-looking person with kid(s), I'm going to insist we go back to their house to confirm he/she is not running away with the kids.....we should be our brother's keeper and always be on the look out.

100. hi, i just got a news that the house-help called the mother and they are asking for a ransom of 13Million

101. hi, i just got a news that the house-help called the mother and they are asking for a ransom of 13Million

102. Lord, please bring them back safe and sound.

103. @anon 3.48pm. pls where did u get the information from? How genuine is it? pls confirm. I know these kids are fine. I know they are. What the maid is looking for is money. God is on the throne. He will not/never leave his own. Your kids are fine in Jesus' name and u will see them soon.

104. May God's mantle of special protection be with these kids wherever they may be...

105. May God's mantle of special protection be with these kids wherever they may be...

106. Do you need a sugar mummy that will take care of you finically? If yes, call Mr Joseph via 08163018610 for express hookup. Thanks.

107. I suggest they go to the Network providers of all the lines that they interacted and check how those numbers were registered. I am a mother and I can't think of what the family is passim through I pray and declare for the quick release of these kids in Jesus name amen.

108. But madam you get mind sha ooooh , you hire maid online to watch over your precious gems , did you take her photo or know any relations of hers . You could at least have stayed with them to monitor if she is capable or gotten someone to stay until you came home . Aaaaaah you are lucky no bi my husband you marry , for five years I was grounded oooo taking care of my kids with no maid as I thin like broom want to disappear na ehim he gree.
    Am trusting God that gave them to you to bring them back and touch her heart, I hope you Sabi her tribe ? Get agents from her tribe to speak with other maids , they always know person that knows .
    My heart really goes to you .

109. May heavenly Ghost start to fight all the people involve in this,and may the ground they are standing or walking be against them,may the the angel of war stand on their way and order them back to surulere or any nearest police station to report themselves.I cover the children with the blood of Jesus...Amen

110. God please let these children be found safely

111. lord please have mercy and locate these 3children.cant imagine the way the children are feeling even their parents.

112. !!! OLX ke!!! Why would she do that? In this wicked world? She actually put her kids In harms way! I hope they find them soon so sad.JC

113. The only thing constant is change. Times are changing, we are no longer in those days where you can get a good house help or walk up to a relative and ask to take his or her child. We have so much lost values and morals both as individuals and families. These maids and relatives come from families with no values, morals and orientation, so what do you expect them to give out. Besides, if you try to instill some values in them, they see it as maltreatment. The best way is for both father and mother to run the family until the kids grow. At least once in a while, a close family member can help out. Please do not leave your kids with strangers in the name of house help. It is extremely dangerous. I pray God finds these three little guys.

114. God will protect them.This world is wicked

115. Kai,na wa oo....I feel for her sha...if she only knew....please you all shouldn't judge her,she must have been in dire need of a maid,and thought of the quickest way....i know this because I thought of doing sam,but this wan done teach me sense.

116. Holy Ghost intervian, and bring this kids out.

117. Trust me she made a mistake but this is not time to apportion blames,lets all pray that nothing happens to those kids

118. One can't totally blame d mom. Fine she was in dire need of a help. A working mom n wife wld understand this better. Sure she wasn't thinking right when she went ahead to hire a maid frm olx. God help her get her kids back. We re all in prayer with her. I once did a similar mistake. Got a nanny and did not at first know where she lived. She was introduced to me by a friend's friend, who also did not know her house...Hmmn. asked d nanny where she lived and she gave me about 3 different stories. I did nt knw what to believe, and had to fire her. God help us all.

119. I pray for raoid God's intervention..... terrible world indeed.

120. I pray for rapid God's intervention........ terrible world indeed.

121. Joyunspeakable9 April 2015 at 19:16

Jesus Christ! These innocent children will surely be found unhurt IJMN. This is not a time to apportion blame, but I will humbly say the parents made grievous mistake by leaving a complete stranger in the house with these innocent children within 24hrs! What type of trust is that in this wicked world? They did not take her picture, neither did they take her to the nearest police station to register her since they did not take her thru any reliable source. I pray that God will in HIS mercy prevent that wicked group from harming them. This is why I hate employing househelps, majority of them are full of intrigues. Lord bring these children back home safely Amen. I suggest they take those phone numbers of the lady and her so called family to the appropriate network to locate the registered owners may be this can give any clue

122. When they advice women to stay home and raise their kids they say we men are sexist. Now see wahala.

123. OMG. ..TEARS ROLLING....FATHER LORD LET THESE CHILDREN BE FOUND.YOU ARE MORE THAN ABLE. KlKEI7

124. D mighty hand of God will locate them and bring them back in Jesus name, wherever d abductors are they will never knw peace until they return dos kids in d mighty name of Jesus.

125. Even as a car dealer,i no longer post my ads on OLX. The site is jst too prone to illicit deals...goodness sake,hunting for maids on Olx? Absurdity of d highest order. May God return d kids to u safely

126. Peeps can b careless atimes... OLX ke... in dis era filled with desparados... I pray d kids are found in jesus' name, Amen.

127. God pls have mercy,,,,,, nanny pls ohhh

128. Things that happen in naija shud be teaching ppl lessons, I hope she find her 3kids healthy n safe IJN amen

129. So pathetic

God will catch them/her and all sort of prayers go on & on.......

Definitely prayers work but steps have to be taken.

Why do we have our lines registered in the first place? Against issues like this.

I advise parties involved to get police permits to search particulars networks for registered IDs behind them; post all related phone number to the culprits on net circulations . From these, traces will start coming out and we are working towards somewhere.

Insha Allah all effort will not be in vain and these children will surely be re-united with their love ones in the nearest time.

let all work together to make this a success.

130. Please register and verify your domestic workers/artisans on www.globalpositivity.com.ng