Afrobeat legends, Seun & Femi Kuti perform together at The ‘2 Kings’ Concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 23 April 2015

Afrobeat legends, Seun & Femi Kuti perform together at The ‘2 Kings’ Concert

Concert history is about to be made this weekend as two Afrobeat legends: Seun and Femi Kuti would be performing in a concert together for the first time ever! The international superstars who are both sons of the late Afrobeat legend, Fela Anikulapo Kuti, have attained individual success performing in worldwide concerts, but have never performed together on stage.

You don’t want to miss this unique duo, renowned for energetic performances that would keep you up your feet all night! Date: Friday 24th April, 2015. Time: 8 PM – 12am. Venue: Eko Hotel & Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos Tickets available at: Terra Kulture, Alliance Francaise & Eko Hotel & Suites Ticket Price: N10,000 (Regular) | N25,000 (VIP) | N1 Million (For Tables) For Bookings, call: 09038880888, 08054834528

35 comments:

1. Dis is cool, and grt. Thumbs up to them.

2. Congarts to them, VIP 1million? Hmmm

3. Aiit, linda pls book dat 1m own 4 me, wl send d money 2 ur acct as usual, lolz

4. Issokay, seen. Linda take note!

5. One is a Big Legend, d oda is a small legend wey no even cold wif d bitter taste, hw person wan enjoy legend wey no cold com bitter put?

6. They must hav broke d bank b4 they wil hav b able to featured both of them. Dis is indeed grt, and nice. I wish them all d best, and thumbs up to them.

2. Seun sef don turn king abi?

3. they need to do a Uk tour

4. OKAY...MY PA WILL HANDLE THE BOOKING...TOMJERRYSWIT

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I hate that their trumpet abeg.....

6. Remind me on Saturday morning to book for VIP ticket cos the sleeping pills I took will go off my eyes on sat morning by 5am Biko. Legends wish ya all the best.

7. Am happy for Seun and Kuti for finally coming together.

234jam.blogspot.com

8. Femi kuti is the king of afro beat I know! But seun is still a learner, he is still coming up but not a king yet haba, you people can hype for africa hian!!!

9. I will like the vip ticket if after d event they will pay my house rent. Malobo gba

10. Linda legend kwa @ seun

11. Frank White NYC23 April 2015 at 15:23

1 Million NAIRA FOR TABLE?? Nigeria is definitely the next Zimbabwe

12. Frank White NYC23 April 2015 at 15:24

1 Million NAIRA FOR TABLE?? Nigeria is definitely the next Zimbabwe