Actress Nkiru Sylvanus shares new lovely photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 16 April 2015

Actress Nkiru Sylvanus shares new lovely photos

The actress shared the photos on instagram. Another one after the cut...

92 comments:

1. Wow! She is cute, and pretty. Natural complexion, and blessed wit beauty.

2. Nkiru don turn Asa?? Abi na cemeron peppe enter ur eye!?!?

3. Awww she looks really beautiful in these pix..am trying to imagine if she was dark skinned

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

4. The change from the cry cry girl is real.

5. She's looking good by the day. I love that.

6. Natural gini? Local beauty

7. Nkiru fine girl. But no matter how much make up she uses, something is always missing.

8. Da wuld nt change ha tiny waist

2. Awww I almost took d last pic 4 rainbow I haven't seen 4 a very long tym, beautiful lady.

3. Awww I almost took d last pic 4 rainbow I haven't seen 4 a very long tym, beautiful lady.

4. Those smiles of hers r gorgeous couple wit her radiate complexion.

5. Replies
    1. You are getting a life... some ppl can never be positive in their life, smh

2. Is something wrong with that?

6. She is looking so good and bigger.. Keep up girl!

7. Replies
    1. Chei
      U sound soo bitter hunnie

2. I know say na real village girls like u go dey hate... she's a million times awesome than u would ever imagine 2 be.

3. Nkiruka, go and marry and stop faking that your fiance lives in London, leave rochas alone on time to create space for young men to ask for your hand in marriage. Stop parading your self in owerri moreover people cried hard and you were remove as rochas P.A.i so much pity you.you were kidnapped then but this time, God will help you

8. Though she try for dis pic sha

9. Asanwa.. She looks bigger. i likey

10. She's bloated everywhere.

11. She's really getting there.

12. Mgbeke feeling funky, but the pictures are nice. Linda take note!

13. Absolutely Beautiful!!! Jst like a Royal...Xoxo.

14. This girl should loose some weight. She look's like puff-puff.

15. Ble ble, cry cry baby, I miss ur face in d movies

16. I don't know why I don't just like this girl.... that village girl look still there and she is so razzzzz!!!!!

17. Oh mine! This is the very first time am seeing Nk looking so good. Keep it up girl

18. good for her, not seen her in a minute

19. She's beautiful,
    but the make up doesn't suit her and has a lot of mistakes.

20. Omo old Age don dey set in o

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See her fat face.....

22. hmmm nothing fantastic...

For adults who are Naughty By Nature or so inclined. N.B.N is your one stop adult online store which caters to a variety of sexual pleasure needs.- - www.konga.com/naughtybynature

23. Looking so sweet! Love to sex her up!

24. NYC BUT LUKIN SOO MATURED..GRAB A MAN NA..TOMJERRYSWIT

25. She is okay, at least the fake Nkiru Sylvanus we all knew has fade away

26. Pretty Lady, she is lovely. No scandals like other actress

27. Ageing beautifully.

trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

28. Thank you for not showing your nakedness as is the order of the day. ..

29. She is looking so gorgeous......

30. so beautiful n I rarely could recognised she's the one

31. Old Cargo feeling funcky,pls take a back seat.

32. Who uses red eye shadow in ds era biko

33. Bad belle people no dey give up.
    Pretty girl.

34. She looks good and young here, I pray she marry soon.

35. nice pic Nkiruka wish to see u is being long.plan ur fecture before funture.

1. She try dis time,keep it up

36. Dis babe is trying so hard but itz not working just stick to ur igbotic frame of life before u wound yasef

37. dis one still dey naija so

38. I just don't understand why some people sound so bitter and pained.

39. I jst lv d last pix.. she gat ds igbo beauty

40. After Rochas Okorodha don ding finish....!

41. mmuuuuuaaaahhhh!! For the last pics!

42. she looks pretti-fine