4 month old baby found alive after 4 days in Nepal earthquake rubble | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 29 April 2015

4 month old baby found alive after 4 days in Nepal earthquake rubble

Over 5,000 have been recorded dead since the massive 7.8 magnitude earthquake hit the country on Saturday April 25th.  However God protected this precious 4 month old baby who was rescued by he Nepalarmy after 4 days of being trapped in the Nepal earthquake rubble.

205 comments:

1. Wow! God really meant to keep dat child

1. God is indeed a miraculous God, he alone knw his way, hallelujah

2. Dats a tremendous miracle!
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

3. Sovereign Lord! Miracle baby!

2. Oh my God..this is a miracle..awww..te baby is so cute

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

3. Allah is really great he watches over is babies tks to God him alone has done it

4. These babies name should be changed to goodluck. #Godmercyovereverything

5. God is great! Something just got into my eyes.

6. What a miracle.Glory be to God.

7. God is so wonderful four days without water or food. On a normal a child will not last dat long without any food, water or care. Dere is nothing God cannot do

8. Miracle but this looks like an old photo.

9. Faithful God.

10. Faithful God.

11. Awww! To God be the glory, I thank God for preserving him.

12. Oh my God ...this is nothing short of miracle ....4 days ?? Lord Jezzz

13. Our God is indeed faithful. To him be de glory.

14. Miracle Baby....God is indeed awesome

15. God is an Awesome God. His ways are marvelous. Linda take note!

16. God is indeed faithful, *tears*

17. God is wonderful..

18. Omg! Wat a mysterious event. The baby is indeed a blessed child.

19. GOD u're awesome

20. God alone be praised!!!

21. That's a miracle. The baby definitely has a lot to fulfil in life

22. Dat child must b a miraclous child

23. #oh the lord is great
    *iyawo Obama

24. God is Great.. no food no water n she survived

25. God is gracious. Defnitly that Baby has a mission in this sinful world.

26. Uwoooooo....that's my God at work !! Alleluia

27. 4days no food no water?!!!!! That's God for u.

28. God is awesome.

http://www.kaymu.com.ng/seller/missnbn/

29. And u say GOD is not great! Let his name be praised!

30. THANK YOU JESUS!... THANK YOU GOD! His name be glorified through the ages... that child has a great destiny!

31. Saying "God protected the baby" is like saying God killed the 5000 people who died.

Why would He do dt?

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

1. I hear you. There is a lot about God that we don't understand. If the one who made everything does exist, then He holds the right to give and take life from everything. If God does exist, then His ways and thoughts are higher than ours. Who am I to compare His thinking to ours and try to understand Him fully? Life is but a breath--so short. Death never comes at a convenient time, but the body must die as the spirit lives on. Sometimes we get confused and even angry at God and thats okay because He understands and still loves you through it all...even when we feel like we dont deserve it. Hope all is well.

2. I hear you. There is a lot about God that we don't understand. If the one who made everything does exist, then He holds the right to give and take life from everything. If God does exist, then His ways and thoughts are higher than ours. Who am I to compare His thinking to ours and try to understand Him fully? Life is but a breath--so short. Death never comes at a convenient time, but the body must die as the spirit lives on. Sometimes we get confused and even angry at God and thats okay because He understands and still loves you through it all...even when we feel like we dont deserve it. Hope all is well.

32. 4months old baby rescued,God u're wonderful nd so mighty. Thank u Lord 4 saving d baby's life.

33. God is really great;
    that must be a special child.

34. miracle God works.d baby destiny must b fulfilled

35. Wow! Only d Amazin God of Evrytin cn do ds. To him b all glory.

36. Destined 2 live.. God be praised

37. God of miracles! I praise okaka

38. My father my God thank u for keeping this child...it sure a miracle and it is marvelous in my sight.

Nimelda said so.........

39. This baby has an unfinished mission on earth.God is good

40. IS GOD NOT AWESOME??BIG PPLE CUDNT SURVIVE BUT DS LIL ONE DID.JST LYK HOW FSH FELL IN THAILAND INSTEAD OF RAIN A WEEK A GO, TRULLY D WAYS OF GOD AINT WAYS OF MAN..TOMJERRYSWIT

41. GOD IS AWESOME! WORDS CAN'T DESCRIBE...

42. Thank God for this baby u have mission on earth

43. God's purpose!!!!

44. This is my first time ever commenting here... I just feel this indeed is awesome. loosing 5000 ppl ova night.. men we all got somtn to b thankful for. LIFE it self is only in d hands of d creator.. we should all take dis into cognizance and take out tym to pray for ppl all over the world. Very essential. Goodmorning

45. Oh my....Jesus is indeed lord.. Wow wow wow is all I can say.

46. God is wonderful! Who say there is no God?

47. God is great. He/she is a destiny child

48. God is great. He/she is a destiny child

49. God is indeed great and that baby is destined for greatness

50. Awwww..., tears roll down Mii cheek

51. what an awesome God

52. My GOD is a marvelous one. May ur name be glorified oh lord.

53. This kind GOD. I never see ur type ooo

54. This God at work! My God is able to do what no Man can do! Praise the Lord!

55. O hallelujah! Glory be to God! I can't stop praising God

56. Oh! Mighty God, jaovah over do.

57. KABIYESI OLODUMARE, OBA MIMO MO YIN YIN OOOO

58. And some mofus will say there is no God. Abeg there is God ooo ooooO

59. And u tell me God is not awesome and it should desist from serving him

60. Warrior...watch out for this one...

61. God too much

Ikponwa

62. God is God alone.

63. Wow the hand of God, so lovely. He's sure a Destiny child beautiful story Linda I love u... U entertain my eyes.

64. he must have a mission to accomplish in life......... thank God for him

65. Awesome God demonstrating his invite power n mercy...

66. Wonderful, where are his parents? Did they survive?

67. Definitely this is Divine and evidence that God is sovereign. He does as He wishes and no one can challenge His authority. I salute you OH MIGHTY GOD.

68. Allahu Akbar! may Ur name continues 2 reign 4 life.sweat of joy roll down my cheeks.

69. Thats one hell of a survival baby, prolly destined 2 be an Emp(ress)eror.

70. Awesome God. 4 daysssss? Halleluyah.

71. This is beautiful. .thank you Kind and faithful God.

72. What an awesome God, may his name be praised!

73. Awesome God. 4 daysssss? Halleluyah.

74. Eiyaah glory be to God in her life, God is wonderful!

75. God is indeed awesome

76. awww this child shld be called Chukwujindum. wooowww

77. Thank you Jesus!!!! God is so great

78. That boy has a purpose on earth here,Alhamdulilah for spairing his life

#Hajia Mufliat

79. Glory be to God.

80. Omo tk God oh..it is jst God dat saved that baby.tk God 4 his life

81. wow! God is Great! The baby will be Great in life.

82. ...may his name be praised forever.. But ever wondered why innocent kids survives fatal disasters more than we adults... I think d answer is SIN

83. Chai.........God is wonderful.

84. God is GREAT!!!

85. What a miracle. What an awesome God.

86. oh my goodness.God is wonderful.may His name be praised

87. God is Omnipotent. He always shows how miraculous he is in everything. Thank you Jesus for the life of this child.

88. God is Omnipotent. He always shows how miraculous he is in everything. Thank you Jesus for the life of this child.

89. Awesome GOD!!!!

90. How great is our God!!! What a great destiny... Thank Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊ Jesus.

91. The baby is blessed....

92. Faithful God thank you

93. Who ever said dt God is sleeping should check him self to knw if he is one sleeping

94. omg this child's destiny cannot be trapped.. God that did it before is still doing it till now, Wonderful God

95. What a great God... Thank You Jesus, this child has a great mission in this world by God, but seems darck powers are trying to come the way.. mana Okwalaha....Hi linda

96. God is indeed Awesome!

97. God is indeed Awesome!!

98. God is Good, innocent child, if only our hearts are like this child's hearts, we all gono make it in any sort like this.. #LindaTeam

99. who will say there is no GOD?

100. Who says our God is not good and ever present. Thank you God for this one and many others. Even in the midst of the trouble you have never failed to show us You will always care. Love you God!!

101. Wow...what a might God we serve.....

102. God is who he is, gracious and merciful, he does great and marvellous thing. This is a miracle only him can do.
    Receive all the glory, honor and adoration Lord.

103. D baby is a great child. Thank u God

104. Our God is still in the business of performing miracles. This is just one of it. Child...you are for sings and wonders. Thank you Jesus

105. Allahu Akbar

106. Miracle working God, I am so touched by this

107. There is something about this Great God, HE always saves little children. that why the Bible says we should humble ourselves like a little child. Thank God for keeping this child.

108. God has created and kept that child for a purpose. For a baby to survive without food and water for 4 day days can only be God's doing. He is a marvelous God who works in ways we cannot see or fathom.

109. My God wins all the time. Thanks be to Him again

110. God is God!!!
    #Double o#

111. GOD IS GREAT!!!

112. D child should b watched closely..He is destined for greatness.God b praised

113. Thank u jesus!

114. My God wins all the time. Thanks be to Him. Sorry Nepal

115. Oh our God is miracle worker dis is child of of destiny

116. AWESOME GOD!!!

117. AWESOME GOD!!!

118. Oh our God is a miracle..... dis is child is a child of density

119. He was saved to fulfill God purpose here on earth....means he is a great child. God u r awesome

120. God is awesome!!!

121. Our God is awesome!
    He kept the baby safe

122. Great God! His ways are mysterious...D child is destined.

123. ITS ONLY GOD THAT CAN DO THIS! HOW WONDERFUL YOU ARE!

124. chim sindi ( child your God is alive)

125. God is indeed Gracious....woow!!!

126. Is God not awesome? What a miracle

127. Amazing!!!! its a miracle>>>thank you Jesus

128. Every child has his or her own angel,awesome God.

129. D child is destined to be great... Our Lord is Good

130. God is so Wonderful

131. His a miraculous God, he really kept dat child for a reasin

132. God of wonders....... pls, perform ur wonders in my life.

133. Wonderful!! God is so good, that baby must be a Messiah! Indeed!
    thanks to God he is safe, hale and hearty.. Alhamdoulilah

134. Very happy this baby was found alive........I just wonder with all the above posts praising Gods greatness in sparing this little creation..........would claim Gods greatness in all the babies / children /mothers/ fathers lives that have ended in this horrible natural disaster? Just asking???

135. Very happy this baby was found alive........I just wonder with all the above posts praising Gods greatness in sparing this little creation..........would claim Gods greatness in all the babies / children /mothers/ fathers lives that have ended in this horrible natural disaster? Just asking???

136. God is great...He moves in a misterious, He's wonders to perform...oh, i cry for joy!!!

137. The baby will hear bout this someday,and He/She will know that God is Great

138. You are blessed little one!

139. Awesome God!!!

140. woow..GOD IS AWESOME,MIRACLE BABY.