"The men, 21 of them, were stopped at Bultaram (village) by gunmen we believe are Boko Haram who shot them dead," said Baba Nuhu
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
"The men, 21 of them, were stopped at Bultaram (village) by gunmen we believe are Boko Haram who shot them dead," said Baba Nuhu
Choi
ReplyDeleteOzokwa kwa. Dis people no dey tire??? Linda take note!
DeleteRip
DeleteToo bad
ReplyDeleteOmg :( lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteWhen will it end?
ReplyDeleteOh no! RIP to the souls lost
ReplyDeleteherexcellency4lib@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDem never die finish? Nawao
ReplyDeleteSad.
ReplyDeleteMay their souls rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay the souls of the dead rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Not again....Lord heal our land
ReplyDeleteWen will dey ever stop
ReplyDeleteHmmm!lord.rescue us
ReplyDeleteds criminals never still go rest ne.... establishing mah own terror group activating
ReplyDeleteOne day this will b over
ReplyDeleteOMG!
ReplyDeleteThis is really sad!
ReplyDeleteRest in peace to the dead.
WTF, tot is over
ReplyDeleteds criminals never still go rest ne.... establishing mah own terror group activating
ReplyDeleteMadam linda biko release dis monday give away nau b4 high blood pressure catch me for here or u want traffic to hold ur blog b4 u release it.
ReplyDeleteRip tö the dead
ReplyDeleteWat the hell is happening with dis idiots? God pls help us.
ReplyDeleteMy God. RIP to d dead $ God giv our soldiers d wisdom to kill "dem" all.Amin
ReplyDeleteooooooh my God
ReplyDeleteGod pls hv mercy
DeleteMy God. RIP to d dead $ may God giv our soldiers d wisdom to kill "dem" all.Amin
ReplyDeleteOga Aboki dat ur brother Royal Priesthood has b asking after u. Are u guys related?
DeleteAboki u and dat Priest we hav on dis blog both of u talk a lot lik he and she goats. Lolzzzzzzzz. No difference btw both of u except ur own English is local and not dat bright unlik d Priesthood dat his English is Oxford as he claims.
DeleteSad! May their souls rest in peace
ReplyDeleteThis is sad. May God rest the souls of the dead. The day of reckoning is coming for the sect members.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Not again. God pls take control
ReplyDeleteGod will arrest you people one day for killing innocent soul
ReplyDeleteRIP to the dead!
ReplyDeleteSad!
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Pity,may their souls rest in peace
ReplyDeleteChai
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
This is sad... Pa. Buhari shud pls ask them wat they want na,, they av killed enuf
ReplyDeleteIt's expected,the better part of the north east is still unsafe,RIP to the dead.
ReplyDeleteThe pit waiting for these mindless humans eh!
ReplyDeleteWhen will this stop?
ReplyDeletePainful
ReplyDeleteHeartwrenching
Too Damn bad, I think Nigerians should just understand that these guys are probably here to stay. We might contain them but never completely!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHm.. it is well
ReplyDeleteMy gracious goodness are we still on this?
ReplyDeleteAgain
ReplyDeleteGood news.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm, Lord, when will dis stop??? When will we have peace in dis country? May their souls rest in peace.
ReplyDeletefelt like we were eradicating them at some point
ReplyDeleteThought they went on semester break........ God help us o
ReplyDeleteDiscover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here
God rest their soul...but wetin dem find go back after them don manage escape before....d food was not worth it...i pray they find eternal rest..
ReplyDeleteDiscover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here
God ave mercy!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm...when will this end completely?
ReplyDeleteToo bad
ReplyDeleteBuhari the monster created will come after you. Amen
ReplyDeleteBuhari the monster will come after you
ReplyDeleteOh no. RIP to the dead.
ReplyDeleteVery saddening
ReplyDeleteRIP to them
I pray all this will end. #BuhariEndBH
ReplyDeleteZubairu Mohammed, no comment?