Lol! Please all the girls in the house should learn how to cook. Take her to fast food or mama put is not the best way, It is very very. Important to know how to cook. If u refuse to learn how to cook sorry for u. Ur guy will dump u latter
Lolzzzzzzzzz... This one is far more than b careful and hilarious. Linda pls do well to let us know d part of Nigeria dis place is. Surely it wil b frm d EAST.
East is d only place u can see crazy names for resturants or d closest is PH, Delta or Beyelsa since we hav a lot of local champions frm there.
@Roya p, Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! U be fool oh! Lol. U want to use laugh kill person right? Lmao!!!!!!!!! Nd why did u mention all those state. Name? I can see u re looking for trouble
Hi Libers, please I need advise on Kalabari people of Rivers state, how do they relate to inlaws, and general tips about who they truly are. I'm a lady getting married soon frm Kogi state. No insults please lol
Advert
ReplyDeleteLMAO!!!
DeleteLindahrisfashion.blogspot. com
Lol! Please all the girls in the house should learn how to cook. Take her to fast food or mama put is not the best way, It is very very. Important to know how to cook. If u refuse to learn how to cook sorry for u. Ur guy will dump u latter
DeleteThat was where Fayose was 'spotted' eating. His wife is a terrible cook.
DeleteBenin or Warri bcos Ibadan won't use dat kind of English language to advertise
DeleteLol! Odiegwu
DeleteFor real?
DeletePost a comment
lolzzzzzz.....aaaaa Nigerians
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Hahhahhahahahhahahhahahahhaha.... If I am a man,I would never come here 2 eat,NEVER b4 them scatter my home...lolzzz
DeleteGod 4bid me eating thr
ReplyDeleteAhahahaha madam abeg hold ur hubby tighter oo or if he. Steps here u don become divorcee instanta
DeleteGod 4bid me eating thr
ReplyDeleteLMAO, if you no mind your wife, who you wan mind?!
ReplyDeleteLMAO
DeleteE tire mi!
Seriously
ReplyDeleteoh well.. what can I say, they have to drag people in somehow
ReplyDeleteEven d name sounds ridiculous and enough to scare d damned hunger off my stomach.
DeleteLinda pls tell us d place it is located and stop putting ur readers on suspense.
DeleteLol...... ndi nzuzu
ReplyDeleteLmao.....don't appreciate men that eat outside...and WTF! This place looks dirty na
ReplyDelete:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::
Really dirty and local.
DeleteOnly for bad husbands.
ReplyDeleteGbam!!!so buyin ur idea......like serzly no gud man wil luk at dis place twice let alone patronising it.
DeleteLwkmd choi naija.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteMehn the comic relief in dis our obodo naija is unbeatable. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteI dont have a problem with your Linda take note but y must linda publish ur comments 4 times??? Linda biko only 1 is enof!
DeleteWahala...
ReplyDeleteLmao...r u kidding me?
ReplyDeleteImagine...Kmt. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteLoll funny name for a restaurant.
ReplyDeleteNoted!
ReplyDeleteLocal place , local name. Looks dirty. ----C21
ReplyDeleteWell grounded comment. Very nice observation.
DeleteHehehe women get in here
ReplyDeleteHehehehehheheh
ReplyDeleteLol
Lmao
Some people can be very funny
Can't help but notice the dirty environment.
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteLmaoooooooo. .I'd use turning stick to beat the owner of this restaurant if i ever catch my husband here..
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzzzzzz...
ReplyDeleteThis one is far more than b careful and hilarious.
Linda pls do well to let us know d part of Nigeria dis place is. Surely it wil b frm d EAST.
East is d only place u can see crazy names for resturants or d closest is PH, Delta or Beyelsa since we hav a lot of local champions frm there.
oh! Lyk seriously... Mr royal, hw cn u rly b sure its one of those states u mentioned. Well... It tks a local champion aknow one i guess...lol
DeleteFor an idiot like yourself to have concluded where the location is, not surprised at.
Delete@anonymous, am just guessing dat is all b4 u start running ur mouths lik tap. Seriously u need to tak ur drugs.
Delete@Roya p, Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! U be fool oh! Lol. U want to use laugh kill person right? Lmao!!!!!!!!! Nd why did u mention all those state. Name? I can see u re looking for trouble
DeleteLMAO.
ReplyDeleteBEWARE!!!
Lol...choi
ReplyDeleteC DS PLCE SEF...NA WAH....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteHehhehe! So funny
ReplyDeleteHahaha better food indeed
ReplyDeleteAnd there is another sign at home for men that says : "Don't go to Don't mind your Wife"
ReplyDeleteYeye people
ReplyDeleteAdd 2BB28C51 for ur beautiful flat slippers/sandals. Wholesale only. Nationwide delivery available
LMAO
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThe prob with ds country is bigger dan d world itself
In Ibadan..lol
ReplyDeleteLinda I said so..
NA WAA OO
ReplyDeletehmmmm, mind her ooo!
ReplyDeleteHi Libers, please I need advise on Kalabari people of Rivers state, how do they relate to inlaws, and general tips about who they truly are. I'm a lady getting married soon frm Kogi state. No insults please lol
ReplyDeleteWot a name lol,imagine d environment nd yet ppl still patronize dem,i wonder d kind of delicious meal dat could come out of stinking environment
ReplyDeleteNothing wey my eye no go see for this country 'smh' only foolish men will go to such #onelovefromsnow#
ReplyDeleteLolz naija people no de carry last
ReplyDeleteI'm more concerned about the surroundings.
ReplyDeleteLol,,same name is on a local eatery here in Ghana. hehehe
ReplyDeleteWetin we no go see 4 dis country!imagine haa o ga o
ReplyDeleteLinda u haff complete d sentence by ya sef abi?
ReplyDeleteCholera on sight!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lmaooo..... Stuffs like this make me love naija i swear.....
lolzz
ReplyDeleteSo funny....
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehheheheh. Lwkmd! Ds means or implies d restaurant is only 4 men, married, abi!?
ReplyDeleteLmao...but that place looks dirty...
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteHahhahahaha what a name, if I catch my hubby in that restaurant ehn
ReplyDeleteThe environment is an IRONY...no thanks!
ReplyDeletefunny
ReplyDeleteEhen!!! Dnt tink a human being can post oh especially girls dat believe in thersefs lyk no tomorrow.linda abg investigate dat account
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHa ha nah Onitsha d place dey nah
ReplyDeleteLmao...
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeletena so
Imagine d dirty place sef,cholera n evry wrong disease go catch person
ReplyDeleteLol lyk dem jare#dont mind ur wife carrry go!
ReplyDeleteHilarious
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteHusband is going too far,If I even find my male friend here then thats the end of the friendship. Iranu.
ReplyDeleteLolz