Wow! Check out this throwback photos of Lara, TY Bello and Emem
TY Bello, Emem Ema, Lara George and Dapo Torimiro, members of now defunct music group, Kush, pictured about 15 years ago. See more throwback photos of the group who have all gone on to individual successes...
Anuty Linda pls do something about dis numbers 08062157840,+390958100096,08161601181 the woman they use as their mother her number is 07030944014.is one week today they collected my 300k.they are 419 people.Umeh okwuchi N 3028375626 first bank Plss don't publish till u do something to save gals in their hands tnx
Na wa o, see how Lara is very tiny no one would ever think she will be this big, @ty Bello thought u never shape your brows and your hair comes natural, @emem and dapo where art thou. #comemakewelivetogether#
Lovely surelere.lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteNd lara George is now big
ReplyDeleteNice throwback. Unilag days!
ReplyDeleteNd lara George is now big,see as dem be na real surulere
ReplyDeleteMoney good ooooooo
ReplyDeleteKush! I miss 'em
ReplyDeleteWow, love seeing pictures like this. They really did good for themselves.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww. ... hw nice
ReplyDeletewhen poverty was dia manager but now levels don change..0 to 100 real quick
ReplyDeleteOk kul......
ReplyDeletevotechange
TY Bello wow!!!
ReplyDeleteTy Bello beautiful woman then nd now
ReplyDeleteDon't really know others.
Lara George is a blessing to my ear!!! What a voice she's got.. Lemme go and dansakire...
ReplyDeleteBlood of God! This kind worwor looks fit give small pikin convulsion o eew
ReplyDeleteTHIS JULIET IWUNO IS SERIOUSLY HUSSLING FOR 100K. STOP POSTING YOUR COMMENT MULTIPLE TIMES . IRRITANT.
ReplyDeleteThe young shall grow....
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
SOME OF THE COMMENTS FROM PEOPLE LIKE JULIET IWUNO MAKES YOU THINK THEY ARE IMBECILES
ReplyDeletenice one
ReplyDeletePretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Dead Man’s Spirit Publicly Speaking Through a Woman to his Family
Yea, in the days of " The Land is Green". Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWow, I didn't realize till now that Lara George was the third member of KUSH!!!
ReplyDeleteYea, in the days of " The Land is Green". Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAwww! I sight TY Bello.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Yea, in the days of " The Land is Green". Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLol they are cute though
ReplyDeleteVERULe says-gud to kn.
ReplyDeleteVERULe says-gud to kn.dey Hv Come a Long Way.gudos
ReplyDeletedey are nice2geda...
ReplyDeleteChange, the only constant of life!!! Its a genverandigious turn over.
ReplyDeleteRichard was here.
The spitious look of Emem though.
ReplyDeleteRichard was here.
Wow lara George I see ya, u were very lepa now hmmm
ReplyDeleteBlack is beautiful
ReplyDeleteThey're all looking good.
ReplyDelete6 EASY WAYS TO ATTRACT YOUR OWN HUSBAND
5 WORDS TO MAKE HER FALL MADLY IN LOVE WITH YOU
WHAT A MAN WANTS IN BED
Wow, Nigeria has developed digitally. Wow, now our pics re clearer. All lovely nd successful in der professional nd personal lives.
ReplyDeleteChei, c lara George...God is good Oo
ReplyDeletePretty I say
ReplyDeleteWOW.... They have so changed
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and talented girls. Still miss kush!
ReplyDeletedon't know abt dem before.
ReplyDeleteUsed to tink larA was d finest...clearly its TY
ReplyDeleteWho would thought Lara George had fat in her?
ReplyDeleteThis genevieve mag don tey o. I still wonder why this amazing group had to split.
ReplyDeleteLol! Nice tho
ReplyDeleteLol...how time flies!
ReplyDeleteI miss them ooo.....kush lara is soo fat now
ReplyDeleteThere goes the good young days, nice. Kindly check this out: the blind between LOVE & SEX at www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteNice
Everyone has a story.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
LoL...they couldn't come up with another name.
ReplyDeleteAnuty Linda pls do something about dis numbers 08062157840,+390958100096,08161601181 the woman they use as their mother her number is 07030944014.is one week today they collected my 300k.they are 419 people.Umeh okwuchi N 3028375626 first bank Plss don't publish till u do something to save gals in their hands tnx
ReplyDeleteBIG FISH said.....Lara used to be slim then, they're beautiful
ReplyDeleteArise and shine beautiful people of the Republic.
ReplyDeleteWow. Beautiful
ReplyDeleteNice pictures
ReplyDeleteClassik groups.....Nice photos
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Pretty ladies.....
good old days
ReplyDeletemoney good oo
Linda's bae
Wow I love this group wish they could come back
ReplyDeleteWOW. They were gudlookin
ReplyDeletepamscrib.blogspot.com
Real throw back pic of dis great souls. The resemblance is cool. Thumbs up to them.
ReplyDeleteAssociation of LESBIANS!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful! Those days when ladies were their real self not today fake ass, lashes, bleaching, human hair, brown n yellow powder mtchewww
ReplyDeleteNice....hard work pays
ReplyDelete#JustSaying
I remember this magazine cover, awww they all grew into beautiful women.
ReplyDeleteWow, it's a real throw back o
ReplyDeleteTy Bello has always being beautiful
ReplyDelete@Lara George...wetin u chop FAT like that?...thank GOD say u don born
ReplyDelete@TY bello......pretty as ever
@Emem Ema....how far now?.....wetin u dey up to this days?
@Lara and @Ty...make una do settle una beef...life is too short mbok
@Emem Ema the good one...help them settle
The other man nko?...i no sabbi am
@GALORE
Changes is normal...they still look gud for yr2000
ReplyDeleteWoW! Memories...Lara geoge is now so big, eya.
ReplyDeleteReal surulere!
ReplyDeleteOMG! So Lara George was lepa shandy back in d days. God is great ooo
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteSurulere...n now lara george has grown 2 b a big woman!
ReplyDeleteLmao... nice tho
ReplyDeleteWhen women were girls...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies! See how slim & beautiful lara george is here, but now she is tu big abeg!!!
ReplyDeleteWhere their virgins
ReplyDeleteI love virgins
Lara really looks different now. She's a fine woman now.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Emem has been a beauty all along...
ReplyDeleteYeah! dat's Kush.....Lara was my fav,btw whr is emem???
ReplyDeleteWow....hw time flies
ReplyDeleteThey fine ooo
ReplyDeleteGreat group then!!! Wonder why they split up??? HOTR has produced some talents!!!
ReplyDeleteWow how time flies, never knew Lara George was in dat crew, I really loved the kush in d nineties especially where d oda lady raps in hausa language.
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Back in d days.......pix still fine thou
ReplyDeleteThe young shall grow, that's what all of this pic signifies
ReplyDeleteHmmmm....How time flies!! Wonderful ladies!! i'm so proud of Lara and Ty Bello#Role Models.
ReplyDeleteLara George really transformed!
ReplyDeleteWHY DOES EVERY ONE FORGET DAPO
ReplyDeleteHehe..so Lara used to b slim..see transformation.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o, see how Lara is very tiny no one would ever think she will be this big, @ty Bello thought u never shape your brows and your hair comes natural, @emem and dapo where art thou. #comemakewelivetogether#
ReplyDeleteWhich one is "LOLA" amongst them? In fact I learnt one be LOLA, and one na LOLA/KOLA.
ReplyDeletev beautiful.
ReplyDeleteOoopppps. Life shaa.
ReplyDeleteOne Of The Most Important Question Of Your Life up on the blog.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
I miss them! Wish they'd come back.
ReplyDeleteAnty Lin post our comments ooooooooooooooooo...........its bin over a day now!
ReplyDeleteWow see how beautiful the ladies turned out. Please what of the guy na
ReplyDeleteWow this is so cool,ty still looks good with same old face,she is beautiful
ReplyDeleteLol thank God for everything..