Wiz Khalifa slams Amber Rose in new song, calls her a ho & stripper | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Wiz Khalifa slams Amber Rose in new song, calls her a ho & stripper

Sorry Amber. It looks like it's really over for Wiz Khalifa. He said as much in his new track 'For Everybody' featuring Juicy J which he released late yesterday. On the track, Wiz said he fell in love with a stripper and fell right back out of love. Wiz raps;
"I fell in love with a stripper. Funny thing is, I fell back out of love quicker. Bottles be turnin' these girls into thots. Instagram be turnin' these wives into h**s."
In another line, he said'  "You all 'bout that money, that sh*t that I throw. Just make sure you clean off that pole."
In the song, he also references Chris Brown, Young Jeezy, and Drake, and claimed the 'stripper' has  hooked up with all of them! Ouch Wiz! That's the mother of your son. Oh well. Listen to the song after the cut...

137 comments:

1. We all knowshe is...lindaobserve

1. A Ho and a stripper yet you got her pregnant and married her.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

2. How come he's just realising dat?

3. You that needs the custody of a child see how irresponsible you look, you are of same feather with Amber that was why you too could mingle. So save all of this names you calling her

4. Instagram be turning wives into hoes! Truth! Instagram has caused much wahala

5. Soon our naija will bring out "instagram babes" heehheehhee
      Lloz

Abeg wiz shld leave amber alone cos dey r birds of d same feather

2. We all knowshe is...lindaobserve

1. Oh pls! He should get a grip already!!! Like he didn't know she was a stripper before he "wifed her.....

2. Linda observe what Biko? Typing rubbish.We all know she is' what do you know? Are u in America ? Do u live with Amber ? Wher u dere when she was fucking all of them? Talking rubbish, just because u want to comment

3. We know and so? Self serving bastard who married a stripper, what does that say about him?

4. Wiz is such a shame. Abi he's the 1 that married her. ----C21

3. N HE STILS VISIT STRIPPERS?? HW E TEK AFFECT ME??ABEGEEEEE, ...TOMJERRYSWIT

4. lmao d drama continues..

5. He is jst crazy. To think Amber waz formerly is wife. Amber's good riddiance to bad rubbish.

6. listen 2 what!!tnx but ill pass,it tks more than money nd fame 2 b responsible,whiz ure bigger than thz,grow up already.
    aittyfinest xyz

7. None of them deserves that baby, they've been very poor role models.

8. If this spider knows how much I hate him.....abeg find anoda name and call her, we've heard dis b4. Arikwa!

9. Haba this is too much, Wiz you are mean o. Maybe he has forgotten she is the mother of his son.
    I dont like this Wiz guy at all

10. What do u expect from a man that is always high on drugs and sizzurp.

11. She must have really given him enough reasons to make him fall out of love with her. And they keep saying some things that make it look like she has poor personal hygiene. 1st, Kanye said he had to take 30 showers after being with her. Now Wiz is saying she should "clean of that pole" loool.

12. Did he just realise she's a stripper? Wiz should just shut his mouth 4 d sake of his son.

13. Amber still will not change!
    Please visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

14. their headache

15. Shits happens... Life goes on.

16. Wiz Khalifa you once loved this "hoe" and stripper....hope he digs my rhyme

17. As if he didn't know. It was her profession b4 he married her....

18. Dis is not fair poor her

19. Y wil he do dt?

20. This will be one of the dirtiest celebrity divorce in recent time if care is not taken!

21. VERY STUPID OFF HIM.IS HE JUST REALIZING SHE WAS A STRIPPER? MR NEXTON

22. hmmmmm when u get married to a stripper do you think its that easy to change. LOL its ur cross so stop talking and carry it

23. This is not a good way of qualifying your ex wife no matter what.
    www.alabekee.blogspot.com

24. agbagba Ikpu.

25. WIZ KHALIFA IS A DISGRACE. ALWAYS HITTING THE MOTHER OF HIS KIDS. SUCH A CHILD. GROW SOME BALLS.

26. Stupid fool, she fell in love with an ugly sick looking psycho... It's now he knows she's a stripper, goat oshi

27. The boy will grow up and listen to dat song abt his mom........hmmmmmmmNot interested in listening........

28. Mtcheeeewww
    Using amber to sell song
    Since he knew she was a stripper and still fell in love with her
    That's you problem then

29. That's silly of him, @least he knew before he married her

30. Did he just knew it

=prittyog in the house =

31. Seriously I look at the picture above of 2 people who seem to be so in love and I wonder where it all went wrong for them! Two unlikely people finding each other and all of a sudden all hell breaks lose and they are at each other's throat!

32. Good for them girls they want to date celeb right go ahead that what you get dating a celeb for all the girls lol for all of you #"ISKABASAYSO#

33. Bloody childish! No matter what...that's the mother of your seed. Your son has her DNA. Grow up son!

34. He's just been silly joor.........

Vote no fight

35. He slept with a Ho N had a child for a Ho, Smh then his morals are questionable.

36. Wen u knew she ws a stripper,y den did u marry her... abeg wiz mke we hear word ur own don too much

37. Stupid boy,so it's now you know she's a ho ba? Yet you will go and hook up with another ho and yet another cos you are surrounded by them. Ode oshi

38. Hahaha, kim is 1000 times better than amber at least kim is a classy hoe,amber and her friend blac chyna are Ratchet n classless....Amber,stop competing with kim,u ain't even close.

39. Wiz catch some chill jare! Lyk he's better!

40. Nice song, just liking the song!!!!! THIS HOooooooools, THIS HOooooooools, THIS HOooooooools.

HOooooooools We are recruiting at www.totogist.com

41. think this is too much for amber.....#itsallgood

42. this wiz is the most useless person i ave seen so far, isnt he an idiot stripper but u married her. ewu. i wish amber can just pick d broken parts of her life mend it and become more useful than she already is and shame dis idiot called wiz

43. See wetin weed done do him voice. Mumu, u knew she was a stripper yet u go f***k am so tey una get pikin

44. Khalifa use to sing am in love wit a stripper
    Now his shouting dix b!tches aint loyal
    Lmbao

....SƖεεkz

45. she's a ho and stripper what else is new? she never denied that fact

46. The truth of d matter is that he will still marry another Ho because he's an idiot. But why calling d mother of your baby such name... That isn't fair at all. I don't support bad thing..#Team Amber

47. Nice song n voice.*they ain't gonna b loyal not for anybody,stil I live ds hoes*lol

48. Mr. Khalif, dont you know who she was before yu got her pregnant? Why is it paining you? Or did we say we didnt know who she is? Abeg shut up cos yu are in no position to cast any stone.

49. Wiz ure a large fool......now I know ure retarded.ure claiming saint nw but u neva deemed it wise to give ur son d perfect mom...ure slaming d mother of ur son and I guess wen bash grows up ull xpect him to see u as a good or matured dad.retarded weed head.

50. am sorry 4 amber who fell 4 this tout,my most sympathy goes to their son,wizkhalifa is à coward,Réal men dont act this way He knew she was à striper b4 He married her So y ranting now# empty vessel makes the loudest noise# mtcheeeeewww

51. its stale news.... he was in his right senses wen he married her now.... he should lick his balls and sulk quietly...

#walkingaway.

52. U met her like dat nd u married her! U nko! Tar gettaway u!

53. Good song Wiz

54. Linda pls post this comment

55. He didn't know she was a stripper when he made her the mother of his child?.....

56. He didn't know she was a stripper before abi! I beg make him park well.

57. Wiz take it easy your fighting for custody

58. Wiz grow up.....ur career is dwindling and ure out here tryna sell by mentionin ur "ho"of a wife.....seekin publicity.dats cheap.

59. Amber is the realest celebrity ever,Take it or leave it

60. Hahahahaha,i said it! Amber is a fucking loser,and wants to drag kim to d mud,she wants kim's marriage to fail to just like hers....Ex stripper,Es Fiancee,Ex wifey...Ex everything! Loser!

61. Wiz is jx too immature in thinking.

62. I wonder what he ll tell the child when he grow up... that he publicly diz his mother because he fell out of love.....? foolish idiot. He is not matured enough for relationship talk more of fathering a child.

63. No need of telling us again cos we all knw dat already...#comforter#

64. We all knew that already.....wiz khalifa let's pay attention when you have an sensible thing to say again...cux ure one of the insensitive rappers........and that's why he will never have the custody of that their son.......useless dirty pig

::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

65. We all knew that already.....wiz khalifa let's pay attention when you have any sensible thing to say again...cux ure one of the insensitive rappers........and that's why he will never have the custody of that their son.......useless dirty pig

::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

66. Wiz Khalifa is really pained, Amber oya come after him. It seems as though his mouth would equal your own. He ain't no Kardashian, lol! Linda take note!

67. Whatever mehn. Their shit their problem

Gm

68. This wiz'khalifa behaves like a kid. Na the mother of ur pikin u dey insult like this? Nawa for u oo

69. Well, those who ve eyes saw it coming...

70. Omg! Amber u re done for none of dis guys want u anymore change ur ways

71. That's how most men like em...

But, good girls always make it in d end

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

72. Wiz is an ass, a very dirty ass.

73. Wiz is an ass, a very dirty ass.

74. Wiz is an ass, a very dirty ass.
    #WHICH WAY NIGERIA#

75. LOL

seligreporters.blogspot.com

76. Wiz Khalifa or whatever should shut up!i m even ashamed of Amber for ever dating a pig like him.
    I m not saying Amber is good but I think she is better dan him and she deserves sum respect from him.

77. Wiz Khalifa knew all that about her but went ahead to marry and even have a child with her. There is really a thin line between love and hate.

78. He is been sincere to the world.....lindaobserve

79. Hmmm striper n marijuana boy who better pass?

80. Too bad when love goes sour...how can two ppl who cared so much about themselves hate each oda later...

*MrDoublesPhotography*

81. These hoes r 4 everybody
    Toss her around n she's gonna be @ every party
    Can't be loyal not 4 anybody
    Yet d like these hoes.......Really Sorry Amber but u stirred him up......hehehe these hoes aint loyal

82. BIG FISH said.......Wiz remember she has a son for u

83. Chai,he could have save her some of d embarrassment bcos of his son

84. A little Education... Linda u don't take this songs literally. Just bcuz he said she been wif breezy doesn't make it tru, it just look for rhymes... Breezy & Sleezy, Drake & Dre. It's like Gold digger song by Kanye "she got a baby by usher nd another by Busta ". A like the song. Very catchy.

85. Wiz haf kee Amber finish. Make she just go hug transformer. Hehehe. Next time don't mess with d Kardashians Amber! Cos u no reach. Smellyassbitch...

86. quite unfair Wiz Khalifa, she still remains the mother of your son...

87. But he married her,#dumbass!

88. He is so pain. The mother of your son, no matter what you got to respect her..

# I know who I am #

89. All these rappers who marry or get engaged to strippers should know what comes with the territory. Nobody had time for this "woe is me" nonsense.

90. Na wa ooo
    He knws she ws a stripper b4 asking her out????
    These dudes won't stop acting like a kid
    U break up with sm1, u start insulting via song

:::::::::::::she's Olive:::::::::::::::::

1. Chai! All these bombs u are "shiarin......

91. Drakes name always comes up sha

92. @Ella Ezomo,u are d smelly ass biatch.Silly gurl.Shatap if u hv nothing reasonable to say.

93. Na wa ooooooo make in a destroy una selves for there

94. We still love this h..s... That's real

95. wiz khalifa should shut it. charcoal calling kettle black. Guess he was blind b4 he went 4 a stripper when there are good characters to choose from

96. U knew she was a stripper yet u went her, wat u saying? Pls go rest ur fucked weed brain somewhere. I only feel 4 ur son.

97. He's a bastard for what he just said. And drake, is a bloody bastard for putton his dick in every feminine hole in Hollywood

98. He is a foollll

99. This is the man whose mission was to meet Amber Rose, they got married and now he calls her a hoe.... Did he think he could change her with his messiah complex?

100. He sounds so bitter

101. NAAAA this is insane..... your Ex wife. she still loves you...
    i think this nigger is smoking expired weed....n who will buy this boring track?

102. Childish to me

103. She's hoe, she's a stripper, she's this, she's that, and u married her.... Pls take a seat. Oro o dun lenu e.

104. Like he didn't knw b4 he married her? He shld take a chill pill...

105. Oya see how loved up they look in dat wedding pics. One would find it hard to believe it's d same people hauling so much hate nd insults at each other now. Ndi ocha and their nonsense

106. It's a pity Amber, at least I have learnt a lot from your mistake, something's we do might hunt us in future.