When men do their make-up better that women (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 24 March 2015

When men do their make-up better that women (photo)

Fierce! :-)

237 comments:

1. Alarm!

2. What's going on here ??? #SeunLondon

3. See that one looking like wizkid. Lindaobserve

4. what is this? dont like it at all. makeups are for women, not men.

5. They don't look good biko...I don't support homosexuality. Lindaobserve

6. Okokobioko, onxy u gat upgrade o,u are extremely left behind o.

7. Okokobioko, onxy u gat upgrade o,u are extremely left behind o.

8. Weird!!! saw it on Basket mouths instagram page.

9. How does this look? This is terrible and disgusting for crying out loud! They shouldn't be told atall. Arant nonsense. Phil 4:5-7. @Bishop_Dammy

10. I don't know what your fierce means but this is more like another form of sorcery to me o

11. lol. d guy in the middle doh

12. All shades of Frank Ocean.

13. Hahahaha!! This is absolutely beautiful!dey look better dan a whole lot of women,lol,love this!! Fierce indeed.

14. lolzzz, their will b commotion oo

15. These r homosexual's bcos men wil never dare dis. It's d women world when it come to make up, and there is no competition.

16. What the ....

17. lolzzzzz, there will be commotion oooo

18. rubbish. just plain rubbish & disgusting........ the world has really really come to an end. is this also a form of transgender? shiorrrr.... tufiakwa

19. Too much time on their clock.

20. I like the make-up sha....but should guys wear make-up?

21. Disgusting. so gay

22. Disgusting. so gay

23. Wahala. What is this biko! I envy those middle brows though...

24. The guy needs medical care. I guess he is sick

Anyway looks 9ice on him

25. Someone give onyx kudos.

26. What is this...cute makeup though

27. Lol its so funny but dey luk gud though. But if i were 2 a guy, I won't b used 4 dis..

28. rubbish....... real rubbish & very disgusting. what has the world turned into? this world is seriously worse than sodom & gomorrah. what is the beauty or creativity behind this? the worlds has definitely come to an end.. tufiakwa.... shior.

29. Linda!!!mogbe!! Ah!! Where you get dis kind 5n boyz frm?soon now guyz go begin rub makeup

30. Gay things,osisco

31. Keep promoting homosexuality. Oshi

32. Don't get it twisted Linda. I am a man and dis ladies don't look like me!

33. Linda!!!mogbe!! Ah!! Where you get dis kind 5n boyz frm?soon now guyz go begin rub makeup

34. *inChowsVoice hun, gayyyyyyy...!!!1

35. wtf👎👎Gay Ass mofos

36. Dear Linda, your typos are becoming too much to ignore!!!! "better that??"

37. Dear Linda, your typos are becoming too much to ignore!!!!

38. Gay tinz. ....nice make up

39. Chioooo, dy luk sooo flawless I luv der mk up many women including mi can't do make up lyk this, ONYX over 2 u.

40. bia linda its better than not "that" woman. check your caption

***lindaoflyf***

41. bia linda its better than not "that" woman. check your caption

***lindaoflyf***

42. bia linda its better than not "that" woman. check your caption

***lindaoflyf***

43. bia linda its better than not "that" woman. check your caption

***lindaoflyf***

44. Unnecessary, unwarranted, I dislike men on make up, it's alright if it's for joke or indoor fun not wearing it out!!

45. ...Choi! Gay alert!! JoOr oO!!!

46. Irritating and disgusting

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

47. ...Choi! Gay alert!! JoOr oO!!!

48. Fuck this Onyx fantasy shit.
    This is one boundary a real MAN should never cross.

49. Because Linda can't get any bonafide dick, she stay promoting gay shit.

50. Clown lookin. Nothing fierce d make up a no no. Too much

51. All I see na GAY TINZ>>>>>>>>>>>

52. awwwwwwwww...cute

53. Heeeeeeh! Dis is serious o! Which guys does make up like dis? Linda take note!

54. Heeeeeeh! Dis is serious o! Which guys does make up like dis? Linda take note!

55. Heeeeeeh! Dis is serious o! Which guys does make up like dis? Linda take note!

56. Heeeeeeh! Dis is serious o! Which guys does make up like dis? Linda take note!

57. VErULE Says-things happens.

58. Oh dear! Those brows though!

59. I came here for this! #OnFleek #Realness

60. If they can do it... we can do it....

61. KAI
    I am ashamed as a lady!! LOL

62. apparently dey r gay

63. Linda ... D day God go reward you for promoting all dis gay Pple u no go blv.... No say I no tell u oooo

64. apparently dey r gay

65. WTF? Linda u should have added "graphic photo " to dis pics, coz dis is bulshit! Some guys r stupid sha

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

66. To achieve what? Check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com and have a blast. See ya.

67. Really better than women oh

68. Gayism make Una still remember,14 yrs no be 14days

69. ohhh.....am blown away, cute.

70. Foolish gay men. Ohhh I am first to comments today. Can someone help me with pepper soup and beer to celebrate?

71. Lol dis is hot

72. When men do their make-up better that women::: THEY ARE ALREADY (OR IN THE PROCESS) of being GAYsious

73. Bastard babies

74. Lindodo......r u promoting gay now ni?

75. Pls invite me to bb groups.wanna meet new faces 2a3b2556

76. I'm short of words. So fierce

77. wow...dis is great!!!!!!

78. Are they make-up artist displaying their works or they are Gays trying to display their selling point.

79. They look awful. Why should men wear make up? For wht purpoose? See their ugly beards. Horror movie! *yuck*

Anedo amaka

80. Ewoooo egbami! This world has gone completely downhill! God is too patient. Are men supposed to wear make up? In fact should any of us be enhancing our bodies if it is not life threatening. This is too bad. I need to read what bishop dammy has to say about this

81. Ewoooo egbami! This world has gone completely downhill! God is too patient. Are men supposed to wear make up? In fact should any of us be enhancing our bodies if it is not life threatening. This is too bad. I need to read what bishop dammy has to say about this

82. Go get them tiger..... meow

83. Wow! Really looks cool on them....

84. Hmmmm this is really fierce!!

85. They're all looking beautifully handsome!

86. WOW. THIS IS SERIOUS. I CANT EVEN MAKE UP THAT WAY

87. Umu mmoo ojo..

88. badasss

pamscrib.blogspot.com

89. Fierce my foot! ..what a waste of men.

90. That Function Gurl24 March 2015 at 14:52

Chimo!!!!!nooo, Fierce, yes but NOT cool!

91. nice.. buh they loook gay....

92. nice.. buh they loook gay....

93. ur baby wont remember nothing!... so dont worry

94. Dey all luk beautiful cos dey don't luk lyk a man @ll bt d middle guy, wow! I gv it all 2 him

95. Dey all luk beautiful cos dey don't luk lyk a man @ll bt d middle guy, wow! I gv it all 2 him

96. these are gays spoiling name for good masculine gays lol

97. Stahr Milan and his crew .... Love his make up hate his sexual orientation!!! God's standards has not changed only man's standard. Homosexuality is still a sin in the eyes of God!!! Repent all ye gays!!! Hell is real!!! Oya make una attack me... Lmao

98. Gay tinx....a real man is not suppose to look this way...completly unacceptable to me

99. Lol, no be small tin

100. this trend most not go on. its just wrong

101. like my brother,, they are unique.

102. Where onyx? Come see us pple.

103. Na wa ! I hope dey ain't faggots ooo

104. Hmmmm... Good job but men pls, dnt start making up o, it wuld be a disaster..

105. Awon omo ale *born bastards*, stupid assholes

106. Not men. When gays do makeup better than women. Engr Emy

107. 99% of men around the world does not wear makeup, hell.. half of that number don't even shower regularly, but the 1% that do wear makeup knows exactly what they are doing.

108. For those of ya who keep on saying linda shouldn't be posting somethings..... she's responded. IT'S HER FC*ING BLOG SHE DOES WHAT SHE WANNA! BIT***S!

109. They are pro makeup artists

110. Lol..dis ones be like Gays

111. Onyx u don de c. No b dt water color u pt for face dt tym

112. GAY GAY GAY, I'M NOT GAYS NO MORE LOL.

113. the look like robots with flesh...

114. Awesome....buh creepy

115. The guy in the middle looks horrible.. Jor oh

116. Wow. And i can't even draw an eye liner. Nawah o.

117. NO COMMENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

118. Dese 1nce go fit Denrele well well, Denrele and Pela pls search for dese guys on instagram so u guys can swap make-up and fashion tips.
    Pela pls try and loose weight, see how ya mates are looking fierce.

119. Waw this is Awesome NO_HOMO Tho I can't do it but I definitely like it

120. Disgusting,Men doing make up to this extent.

121. Looooove the brow on the guy in the middle. Wow!

122. looks nice but not looking natural.. lol.

123. Lmao! I bet onyx after seeing this will not feel alone in this world

124. The one in the middle looks like Onyx

125. Linda please............. am I suppose to like this

126. The middle guy does the makeup....... I like his show on YouTube

127. #smh - men and women are equal; women and becoming stronger and independent and men are becoming weaker and more dependent. They will meet half way but that explains why MORE MEN ARE WEAK on the streets and in bed!

#smh - The ministry of agriculture was simply being mischievous when it said that it eliminated N26 billion annual corruption in fertiliser distribution. Using the same baseline technique, we can ask what the total budget for fertiliser per year was in those years. That was what Adamu Bello did. The answer may surprise you: N3 billion!

#smh - How can you steal 26 from 3? Bello said the total subsidy between 1999 and 2007 was under N25billion. “This can be verified from the Budget Office of the Federal Ministry of Finance,” he said.

128. This is overly gay o #JustSaying sha ion have a problem with gay people.

129. I posted this on my blog first naw. haba lily baby.

New post on the blog
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

130. Really fierce!!!! Nice eye brows by d way guys

131. This is madness... sign of end time. so watch it!