Toke Makinwa shows off her MCM - Man Crush Monday... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 March 2015

Toke Makinwa shows off her MCM - Man Crush Monday...

Mrs Ayida shared a picture of her husband, Maje, who she described as 'Majestic, Dark stallion & a fit buff.' Happy wife!". Hot man!

67 comments:

1. AbokiDaWarriBoy2 March 2015 at 11:56

Whoelse if nt her husband, hai!

1. It would have been nice if she washed the bathroom and removed the wet towel. Buff husband, lazy wife!

2. Interesting...
      How I wish every wife wil talk well abt their hubbies like dis. Thumbs up to her.

3. They are definitely a match. Proud wifey Toke. Wish you all the best in your marriage jor.

People will doubt you, ignore you, ridicule you and write you off. The question is, CAN THEY STOP YOU? Believe in yourself.
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

2. AbokiDaWarriBoy2 March 2015 at 11:56

Whoelse if nt her husband, hai!

1. Maje is one hot man tho,looks alot like Mandingo

2. Ok seen

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

3. Keep showing him to d world so that ladies go collect am from u.

3. Replies
    1. Toke is bald,husband is bald hmm o ga oh

4. VERULE Says-gud to kn.

5. AbokiDaWarriBoy2 March 2015 at 11:57

Toke $ her husband are good example of coke $ Fanta!

6. AbokiDaWarriBoy2 March 2015 at 11:57

Toke $ her husband are good example of coke $ Fanta!

7. Pari olodo... ... .

Vote no fight .

8. Good for her.

9. VERULE Says-gud to kn.seen

10. OK NOW, WE DON C..TOMJERRYSWIT

11. Hot Chocolate,Toks is too blessed jor!I love his physique.#StrongMan He deserves to be crushed on boo. #ProudWifey #SoBlessed

12. Good for you, Toke. Happiness is all we want in marriage.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

13. I am happy for her, its not easy being completely happy with ones partner. Fine dude. Linda take note!

14. I am happy for her, its not easy being completely happy with ones partner. Fine dude. Linda take note!

15. I am happy for her, its not easy being completely happy with ones partner. Fine dude. Linda take note!

16. I am happy for her, its not easy being completely happy with ones partner. Fine dude. Linda take note!

17. If she doesn't do dat,who else wl do it

18. Neymar all day, every day...

19. Social media hubby......good for him

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

20. Aww Cute pls i tap from this annoiting of a good looking man. i dnt know him character wise so ama just tap the physical fit look. i love Toke so happy for her

21. Who else? No b her husby? Aunty Linda as u no gt news abeg employ me make I dey gt news 4.. haba!

22. Bisexual husband....straight wife...hehehehe.Lack of sex is preventing them from having kids#soithink#.Linda no use my comment chop ofe nsala ooo

1. You are an idiot. Devil's messenger.

2. Y did u reply me????hehehehe. ..I'm sure u toke makinwa cos ayida can't contest my statement...hehehe

3. Na true I talk @mosi jubelo

23. handsome, lucky girl

24. Oga Maje wetin be ur job and dont tell me that ur crap no progress fitness company, toke i hope u r not the breadwinner oooo

25. Good for her...., even if he's bisexual provided he cares for and makes her happy then they are good 2go. Besyds 70% of young guyz are bisexual.

1. The 70% quote is just too wrong..what is ur source?

26. Who else will that be, hot man though, not jealous. I have mine.

27. With that his head like 2.5kva generator
    D.L

28. D fact dt he z dark skinned hmmmm so sure he can deliver..

29. Someone I still fucked last week ...he's just there jor.,not fit to go three rounds.

30. Tokstaaarr lou u shuga!buh dis her husband wowo jooo na me fit her she's all clean nd polished!like her vlogs whr she getz all real

31. Toke take am easy with this your hype!

32. What does he do for living?

33. ok oh, luv sweet sha

34. Does she mean he's a stallion in bed?