Ewu.....the fact that u can't cook doesn't mean its rubbish, blame ur mum for not teaching u how to make reasonable and acceptable meal......i doubt if u can boil indomie......
Henry or whatever ur name is called, it is a known fact dat u lack manners and u lack it big time. For referring to ma innocent mum, ur mum WILL NEVER reap the fruit of her labour on U. Mark my words. I av always been civil on this platform, but for a no-lifer like u to open his gutter mouth to insult another person's mother, it shows dat u don't have value for motherhood and for this singular reason, ur mother shall shed hot tears over u soonest... watchout fool!!!
D Henry guy just always open his dirty foul mouth and talk. He doesn't have manners at all,I can't blame you a teenager without brain like you is not needed here.. just get a good life for yourself please..... Linda pls post my comment
Nicky u are actually cursing ursef.....and not me and my sweet mum, the funny thing is that she's already reaping everything good.......u have no hold against me, so park ur curses and go dump it at home........u shld be ashamed of ursef.....to think u can curse ppl, who made u Gid.....sweetheart its ur mum that would shade tears over u and not mine.......bitch
Skiny abi skimpy....patiently waiting for u, i promise u, u would go bk with one leg and one handhand.........go threaten ur village ppl, dey might fear u......
Lida as a patriotic Nigeria I vould not vote today anyway with good reason am one on the security officers at th3 puling stations under this rain hope and pray that chage will definitely come to us cheers.JC
Rubbish
ReplyDeleteHot mess
DeleteCreative, but I won't eat that!
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Ewu.....the fact that u can't cook doesn't mean its rubbish, blame ur mum for not teaching u how to make reasonable and acceptable meal......i doubt if u can boil indomie......
DeleteWhy rubbish, looks cool, just add blended spinach to hot water and make your eba, it's that easy.
DeleteNah, I can't eat it @ll
DeleteHenry Eze,get some manners...What has the mum got to do with this...seems u are ill-mannered.
DeleteHenry or whatever ur name is called, it is a known fact dat u lack manners and u lack it big time. For referring to ma innocent mum, ur mum WILL NEVER reap the fruit of her labour on U. Mark my words. I av always been civil on this platform, but for a no-lifer like u to open his gutter mouth to insult another person's mother, it shows dat u don't have value for motherhood and for this singular reason, ur mother shall shed hot tears over u soonest... watchout fool!!!
DeletePls stop dis violent words exchange....
DeleteThe food in question no even dey Una table... nawa ooo....
DeleteD Henry guy just always open his dirty foul mouth and talk. He doesn't have manners at all,I can't blame you a teenager without brain like you is not needed here.. just get a good life for yourself please..... Linda pls post my comment
DeleteNicky go easy with such curses. God never honours such. It ain't dat serious geez!
Delete@Nicky dat too harsh! Henry must u insult her Mum?Every1 is entitle 2 his/her opinion
DeleteWoah!!!!!!people manners. Stop letting social media ruin ur life
DeleteNicky u are actually cursing ursef.....and not me and my sweet mum, the funny thing is that she's already reaping everything good.......u have no hold against me, so park ur curses and go dump it at home........u shld be ashamed of ursef.....to think u can curse ppl, who made u Gid.....sweetheart its ur mum that would shade tears over u and not mine.......bitch
DeleteShuoz, na on top eba una dey cause una mumsy like dis? No b say na una dem even cook am for... Smh
DeleteHenry, ur countdown has begun, wahali, u will think it is more than dis. U shall be visited soonest. Be on the look out!!!
DeleteSkiny abi skimpy....patiently waiting for u, i promise u, u would go bk with one leg and one handhand.........go threaten ur village ppl, dey might fear u......
DeleteLove the concept.....yummy....
ReplyDeleteI'd lick soup, chop meat. You can take the eba
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
But what did d cook use to colour...how healthy...no be by creativity today, hospital tmr.
DeleteI love 9ja!
ReplyDelete8 Best Ways To Deal With A Nagging Girlfriend
Lol. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteOghene bikooo,chai I love my country nigeria ooo.lol but em blike shawarma o
ReplyDeleteAll 4 election
ReplyDeleteInteresting, and great.
DeleteDoesn't appeal to me thoe
DeleteWow.. Creativity! I Rep Naija!!!
ReplyDelete.
Need News, Jokes, Entertainments, Gists, Musics, Videos, Pictures Downloads and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"
Nke'a bukwa mbgadume n'asafor
ReplyDeleteI wont eat this.. spooky
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeletePastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office
Don't like this oo
ReplyDeleteRellanaija.blogspot.com
Lovely! Really nice.
ReplyDeleteTanchu I no chop dis type...
ReplyDeleteNa you go chop dis one Linda, no be for me...
ReplyDeleteGod forbid.
ReplyDeleteNa you go chop dis one Linda, no be for me...
ReplyDeleteNice meal, until ur stomach gives u the signs of toilet. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteMuch better than d bile abii na pile u posted some days back
ReplyDeleteThis nah October 1st food. Make them keep am for that day. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLooôl
DeleteThis nah October 1st food. Make them keep am for that day. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of colour was used here bikonu? I hope is consumable?
ReplyDeleteThis nah October 1st food. Make them keep am for that day. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteI no eat o. Which kind eba be this?
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
I want
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteThis is so deliciously
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm! Pensive!!
ReplyDeleteOwuya oooo
ReplyDeleteThe green in that eba, I hope it is not colour?
ReplyDeletepatriotic
ReplyDeletebut not appetising...
The vegetable n chicken makes me wanna salivate
ReplyDeleteWow! Looks nice but I can't eat it.
ReplyDeleteStupid food,Its prolly colouring they used which is not safe. Nonsense
ReplyDeleteHmmm looks delicious
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteLol. Its really patriotic indeed.
ReplyDeleteNawao
ReplyDeleteNice plate
ReplyDeleteI can't eat that
ReplyDeleteI'll pass biko
ReplyDeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
Very gud oooo, bt who go eat am na. I nid 2 go learn ds catering stuff o.
ReplyDeleteDis na poison, no be food
ReplyDeleteNot a bad idea , I would eat it over and over again. GEJ once more please!!!
ReplyDeleteGej all d way
DeleteI'm staring and salivating.
ReplyDeleteLolz...Okay!
ReplyDeleteLol! Very cool
ReplyDeletePatriotic food indeed
ReplyDeleteThe food looks hilarious and creative. Won't mind having a taste
ReplyDeletearrant rubbish
ReplyDeleteHmMmm, all for election.
ReplyDeleteEeew
ReplyDeleteEeeew
ReplyDeleteJust VOTED... Change has come 4 good
ReplyDeleteC'mon guyz,wats rubbish abt ds eba?? if na icing 4 cake now,every1 would luv 2 av a taste...Hian!
ReplyDeleteOur nigeria is not to eat but stand for unity and power and peace progress
ReplyDeleteNice but I can't eat it.
ReplyDeleteI think it was wrapped with a "green white green" wrapper!
ReplyDeleteLinda Linda can you look at food and suddenly it looks delicious?
ReplyDeleteOh ok!!!
ReplyDeleteLida as a patriotic Nigeria I vould not vote today anyway with good reason am one on the security officers at th3 puling stations under this rain hope and pray that chage will definitely come to us cheers.JC
ReplyDeleteHow did they get it green? Nope won't be eating that, looks bad.
ReplyDeleteFood colouring normally used 4 cake icing was used for d greeen part of d eba.
DeleteLinda can u eat it I knw u can't nah toilet go judge u
ReplyDeleteNot bad,i guess it would be delicious
ReplyDeleteWait they had colors to the food or what
ReplyDeleteCreativity! I like it....
ReplyDeleteSo creative
ReplyDeleteHmmm! Delicious
ReplyDelete#FORWARDNIGERIA
I am Coonett
#iVotedGoodluck
Nice to d eyes....wont mind avin a taste....
ReplyDeleteTs either food colour was added or vegetable was blended and mixed with it. That's Semovita by the way. Kapish?. Thank me now.
ReplyDeleteEeeeeewwwww! Cant eat dat
ReplyDeleteMmmmmmmmmmm yummie.
ReplyDeleteLooks delicious.... Check out this multibillion naira school in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteI tink am okay with d soup,but i can give u the eba,do anytin u want wit it. Naija for life.
ReplyDeleteCreative. But I won't eat the eba.
ReplyDeleteHian, wots dis?
ReplyDeleteLooks yummy nd gross
ReplyDelete@phade_diva
Pure crap