Super African Women | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Super African Women

As the saying goes, train a man and train just one person, but train a woman and train the nation. It's time to honor women, the African woman and builder of nations. Brandnubians celebrates the woman in you, the glue that keeps our families and communities together, that's why we are giving you a 60% sales offer, so go ahead and have 60% off that lovely item you've been eyeing on us.

Also, the men are not left out go beyond mere words and celebrate the women in your lives who've supported, encouraged and nurtured you and your dreams. www.brandnubians.com

19 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Didnt they celebrate women's day just last two weeks and withing that day untill nw no one has celebrated men's day. I swear this OJORO is EPIC....

2. Noted. Engr Emy

3. Nice

4. Awesome initiative.
    Love their idea.

5. Bia Linda i dey vex for u oh, why didn't u tell LIB family abt Nigerian Blog Award so dt we can vote 4 u..Oya post d link sharply let's start voting!!

6. Yes o! We run the world. God bless every good woman on the surface of the earth. Linda take note!

7. Yes o! We run the world. God bless every good woman on the surface of the earth. Linda take note!

8. Nice one.
    Women are really super, we deserve being celebrated.

9. My shopping starts now, @www.brandnubians.com..... but lets celebrate men as well.

10. My shopping starts now, @www.brandnubians.com..... but lets celebrate men as well.

11. I wonder why Linda has never pasted my comments! Other people get 2 heads ni?