Still beautiful and ageless! See new photos of actress Liz Benson | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 12 March 2015

Still beautiful and ageless! See new photos of actress Liz Benson

The ageless actress pictured on the set of new movie 'The Wrong Reasons' by Elvis Chucks. More photos after the cut...

116 comments:

1. Am I the only person who took notice of the hair strand on top of her head in pix 1 which formed number 46? :D

2. Synthetic?!!!! Mmmmmmm
      She does look ageless.

3. Awwww she looks good. Aiyah

A child on a farm sees a plane & dreams of flying. But d pilot sees d farmhouse & dreams of returning home. That's life!! Enjoy yours
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

4. Peejay you dey see fire! #SHomi say so lol

2. Awwww really Beautiful and ageless

3. Waoo still beautiful, if Liz Benson can b born again, I see maheeda becoming pastor soon.

4. Waoo still beautiful, if Liz Benson can b born again, I see maheeda becoming pastor soon.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am guessing she is onset...... She has always been cute though.....

6. Waoh that's my liz Benson. The beautiful liz that mama G took over from

7. Awww..she still looks beautiful..its been a while i saw her movie

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

8. did u jst say ageless??? I dnt tink so... hw old is she by d wy?

9. She still look good. Ageless Liz Benson.

10. She has been like this since I knew her. Beautiful woman

11. Cute mama.

12. DATS OUR AGELESS MAMA, EVER STUNNIN....TOMJERRYSWIT

13. Wow
    She is old now o.

14. Beautiful woman,she's been around even before i was born and still this gorgeous

15. That guy is getting fatter abi elvis or chucks!

16. I want to be like her when I grow

17. She's still looking as lovely as she has always been, only added a little weight. Linda take note!

18. She's still looking as lovely as she has always been, only added a little weight. Linda take note!

19. SHE'S GRADUALLY AGEING!STILL LOOKING GOOD THO.

20. She's still looking as lovely as she has always been, only added a little weight. Linda take note!

21. She's still looking as lovely as she has always been, only added a little weight. Linda take note!

22. Beautiful woman but the make up no follow at all

23. Sorry to disappoint, though pretty but there's nothing ageless about her. An ageless beauty is Clarion Chukwura cant think of another at least not now.

24. adding more weight but still cool

25. Linda age is far catching up wit her. She is looking quite "orobo" and... Fellow LIB readers pls complete it wit ur own comments.

She look quite nice and thumbs up to her.

26. I thought she stoPped makeup totally,that she might/will not accept d roles whereby makeup wil be required,,,ok

27. CHAI BEAUTY AND BRAINZ...I REMEMBA HER ROLE AS MARBEL IN TRUE CONFESSION WITH SOLA FOSUDO...
    A TRUE VETERAN..
    DAT WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA

28. Lizzy baby. Old age don dey come sha.

29. Elvis Chucks. This Superstory dude.

30. very pretty. Linda take note!

31. very pretty. Linda take note!

32. very pretty. Linda take note!

33. Ahhh. She don old ooo.

34. Dis Elvis is just a bush rat lmaoooo,wassup wit d two fingers sign in all d pics! So so crappy movies na u dey produce,putting Liz benson in dis movie won't change d fact dat it's going to be classless Ogoro producer loool!

35. awwwwww...forever young......Love dis lady

36. always looking elegant..legend of Nollywood.

37. 1. This is not ageless linda, it tells on her, 2. Thought she said she's never gon act cos she married a pastor.

38. thats good to know.

i want a serious relationship with a guy btw the age of 35-40. if u are interested send mail mandybeib@gmail.com

39. Beautiful but she's ageing. Good job maam

40. She has aged abeg...

41. I almost couldn't recognize Elvis chucks.He looks like a pumpkin.Liz Benson has added weight too but she's still looking ravishing as usual

42. Linda old age iyaf come... Beautiful mama

43. she is so fine and down to earth ...I have met her several times.. and very friendly

44. Ageless is just the word! Looks the same way she did the last we saw her.

45. Why d guy dey over smile? He never see fine woman before. Ode!

46. She has really aged. She is a grandma though. Good and talented actress.

47. Pretty as ever, forever young in jezzy voice

48. She looks good.

49. Pretty woman with a godly heart.

50. Dis Elvis Chuks Guy jus dey fine everyday

51. I loveeeee this woman to the sun and back! Please visit joyobidike.blogspot.com and share your thoughts, thanks!

52. Pls oh... How Old is ds woman???

53. Liz Benson has a good gene.

Wish to learn step by step how to design simple website, visit www.prislaw.com

54. Shes really ageless. Engr Emy

55. ageless indeed....observed

56. Ageless my foot! She looks like a grandma!

57. She looks good,but d first pix she looks like sm1 whu was a male b4 den changed into female

58. She's really beautiful esp in the last picture. More grace Ma'm

59. And who's d dude by her side in all d pix?

60. This woman never gets old, beautiful as always

61. Still looking cool

62. Wow, liz benson, the Etinan born thespian that got us stay glued to our T.V sets in the 1990s. Still a beauty to behold, how old is she?

63. Omg! Shes back! Cant wait to see her. Faints

64. Beautiful woman! She's ageing gracefully.

65. Is this the only shirt this nigga has?

66. Ever young and beautiful...

67. I just like dis woman!wat a Beauty!

68. Always looking good.

Read the billionaire boys club series for FREE.
    Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

69. Wooow....She looks fabulous

70. Lovely woman...lokking so beautiful and Ageless

71. looking so lovely and Ageless

72. I love you jor mama Lee Benz...

You still remain the best female actress ever in the history of Nigeria.

73. Linda!! I know you want us to comment on the fact that the man is wearing the same T shirt in all the photos.

74. He pikin wey de biu,don strt to de mumu,she luks good tho.

75. They are on location and the guy elvis chuks is a director so he doesn't need to change his clothes as if he is the one on the shoot stage, for recording, olodo ppl, u just comment u don't read.

76. Anonymous 11.35 He is Directing.He can't change his shirt.only the artist can.Do you now understand why he is on that same shirt?

77. Love the second pic...she's truly a beauty

78. Beautiful woman...cant wait to see d movie

79. Awwwwwwwwww! still the same smile...

All round actress...Old,Young (sweet sixteen),wicked mother-in-law...the list is endless

Still gorgeous and ageless...I've missed her face in Nollywood!

...Pretty Say So!

80. She can look better. She should get a new hair stylist(her hair is horrible or is that a wig) and do better makeup. She's been a pretty lady but she can do better on her looks

81. Anonymous 10.24-Hater ! Go Hug a transformer. the person you are hating on is moving ahead.Even your generation can't see the smallest of his wealth or achievements.Grow up.Jobless hater

1. Elvis Chuks welcome! Mumu wat wealth hv u seen?stupid fool keep deceiving urself imbecile wack producer lmaoooo

82. Looking Beautiful & Lovely,can't wait 2watch d movie,big hug.

83. shes quiet pretty but her make is not nice @ all

84. shes quiet pretty but her make is not nice @ all

85. shes quiet pretty but her make is not nice @ all

86. Hv really miss her on the screen too