Spice up yourwork/office wardrobe this month! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 March 2015

Spice up yourwork/office wardrobe this month!

February is over and Fasho Payday is here again. We are giving you 10% discounts on any purchase you make between the 28th of February and the 6th of March, and every end of the month.

Ladies, don’t spend all your salary just yet, get yourself a dress, a blazer or shoes for work that’ll make you stand out in the office.

Guys, start dressing like the boss you know you are meant to be. We have shoes, shirts, trousers and blazers that will keep you looking sharp at your office.

Go to www.fasho.com.ng  and click on men or women to see our selection. Call 08052261791 if you need any assistance or information about any of our clothing items.
Use the discount code: PAYDAY to redeem the discount.

All our clothing items are good quality and covered by our returns policy. Plus, you can pay on delivery.

Not interested in buying? You can join Fasho in any of the following ways:
1.       Stock with Fasho – www.fasho.com.ng/stock-with-us/
2.       Become an affiliate – www.fasho.com.ng/affiliates/
3.       Model for Fasho – www.fasho.com.ng/models/
4.       Style for Fasho – www.fasho.com.ng/stylists/
5.       Photograph for Fasho – www.fasho.com.ng/photographers/

Everyone is welcome!

79 comments:

1. ok ok gladysakukalia@gmail.com

2. Okiie seen, let the day begin. Linda take note!

3. Okiie seen, let the day begin. Linda take note!

4. Okiie seen, let the day begin. Linda take note!

5. Okiie seen, let the day begin. Linda take note!

6. Nice #bright bravo# 7EFA4A13

7. 9ce 1

Linda, biko am here...nugen2000@yahoo.com

8. Linda, biko am here...nugen2000@yahoo.com

9. Linda, biko am here...nugen2000@yahoo.com

10. obiaku89@gmail.com

11. obiaku89@gmail.com

12. AbokiDaWarriBoy2 March 2015 at 07:00

Awwww lovely

13. AbokiDaWarriBoy2 March 2015 at 07:00

Awwww lovely

14. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Alright. Lovely
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I dont work in office so no need.....

16. Oh nice! ! Msscynthy@gmail.com

17. Cool, will visit them for a wardrobe makeover..lmao

18. Ok. Linda, kindly introduce me to wia u shop .

19. wow. obiaku89@gmail.com

20. I hope I win today
    wuraola.ogundimu@gmail.com

21. I hope I win today
    wuraola.ogundimu@gmail.com

22. Beautiful
    Dating gone wrong, when your ex becomes your nightmare Up on the blog.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

23. Dafestanley@yahoo.com

24. Dafestanley@yahoo.com

25. Dafestanley@yahoo.com

26. Dafestanley@yahoo.com

27. Dafestanley@yahoo.com

28. Dafestanley@yahoo.com

29. So so cool and nice...
    Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows.

30. So so cool and nice...

31. So so cool and nice...

32. Nice blazers. I like

33. Fashion !
    equitec_ng@yahoo.com

34. Where is the money to buy?
    equitec _ng@yahoo.com

35. Ok, I will check them out later.

36. Nice....

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.... Do av a blessed week

37. VERULE Says-gud to kn.

38. toladega20@gmail.com

39. Ok seen

::::::::::she's Olive:::::::::::

40. fabulous clothes

41. Ok I will check on them right now.

42. Me like the red gown
    Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

43. LUV DS....TOMJERRYSWIT

44. I like their outfit. Looks fine.

45. could not load their site

46. Site no open fa.. wanted to see of i could get a pair of cropped pants for work..

47. good

48. Been trying to access your site for more than 10 MINUTES! That's just appalling!

49. Linda, the website is not functional.

50. i hope it is not Boju Boju sha o.

51. Lovely

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

52. website not working

53. We are extremely sorry for the downtime you are experiencing on the Fasho website. Our engineers are working fervently to resolve the technical issues and the site should be back up soon.

Please bear with us.

54. The Fasho website is back up and running. Remember, you get a 10% discount on all items you buy before friday.

Happy shopping!

55. The Fasho website is back up and running. Remember, you get a 10% discount on all items you buy before friday.

Happy shopping!