Adokiye is a lesbian. Anyone who attended Caritas University the set that graduated in 2008 knows this fact. She doesn't do men, which is why she's claiming to be a virgin, she has probably never had penetrative sex. In caritas girls used to line up to get noticed by her. Desperate Lesbian runzgirl that would do anything for attention. I'm sure she pays bloggers to write about her.
BTW how is she a singer? Has anyone ever heard any of her song?
The girl is a wolf in sheep clothing....I know her so well. Advice your friend to back off from her, she's jobless and survives by cunning men. I was in the same department with her, architecture back in Caritas. She'll wreck your senseless friend's finances before the olodo will get sense.
Julie d baby, them don tire to dey abuse u....lmao I love ur firm spirit pls. Don't mind them cos they were just beefing cos they didn't start the "linda take note" ish first. Hahahaha. Oya ye who's guilty should cast d first stone. Hehehe
I have learnt not to judge with stereotypical mind. There is 90% chance she is a virgin. Speaking from experience...'If u judge most girls from appearance,u are on a long thing'.Trust me
Adokiye(Ad) is not a virgin,I know her back then in caritas university. she was a conc lesbian, girls do cue up just to get noticed by her.maybe she's claiming to be a virgin, cos sex wt guys (is a no no to her) cos she's so neck deep into it(d act) and d lies she's bn telling tho! (about her age nd all dt)makes me Laugh.
she's a lesbian, we were in d same hostel den,she was in her finals nd I was a 100 level student.we became sworn enemies when I turned down her shud I say request /proposal(she frustrated me in d hostel den) but one thing I know is she's intelligent tho! But d number 1 lesbian /bad girl in caritas.
Virgin ko. I knew her before fame when she was working at NNPC Abuja, she sabi follow Alhaji up and down for the company. So how dem take dey fuck am, how she take buy that her brand new motor,? Okay I believe she sef follow for the anal sex. All na work, she dey work for her money. Miss virginia
The poses are at odds with her persona because only someone who has had sex can effectively channel the bedroom sex mood. You have to go there with your mind for your face to show it. Sorry but looks contrived
I don't know who this girl is tho but really how do people come up with theory like this "0nly someone who has had sex can effectively channel the bedroom sex mood." Really? Lol.. too funny. By the way HBD to the birthday girl. ----C21
I am wet for Adokiye. All I want is just a fling, side chic or whatever with you. I still feel bad you blocked me from your IG page, because I told you how I feel about you everyday. I will do for you what no one has done before, if it's money, please with all respect just name your price and I will make you happy. I am not a total Gay, it's okay because I have a boyfriend so I won't have to stalk you if that's what you are afraid of. Give me a chance with you and let us make Love making perfect. Linda please make this lady answer me by posting my comment and making me happy so she can see it. I will never stop loving you Adokiye, please call or text me +44 7950 544758
Number one Heart Demolisher in caritas Uni. She sabbi break heart of people. I was even suspecting she and that white Rev sister than, they were too close for comfort.
Like Debbie said before she is not a virgin. I stayed with her in the same room and she is a lesbian she use to carry dread lock hair back then in caritas. Her partner don marry with two kids now.
She likes church things sha their is still but sister Asentio is her friend. I know her patener but won't call her name sha but I will not mention her name she graduated from computer sicence. Let me pity both of you if not for God I would have mentioned her name.
Woow Me Lik ds
ReplyDeleteNot appetizin at all at all
Delete#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
These singers be posing like a porn star
DeleteShe try small
DeleteWho is she?
DeleteL
I
N
D
A
Observe
Hbd dear
DeletePastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office
Nice figure
DeleteHer photographer is wack!
DeleteI wonder wht she is trying to show case. I pray her mkt sells well. All d same, HBD, and LLNP to her.
DeleteOmo, See person wey dey claim virgin! Who you think say you dey deceive?
DeleteI Love the photos
DeleteBut unA know say if una commot d hair for dis babe head her wowority no go get mate.
Delete@eja nla, being a virgin doesn't mean u should tie gele and put on oversized clothes all the time pls.
DeleteAdokiye is a lesbian. Anyone who attended Caritas University the set that graduated in 2008 knows this fact. She doesn't do men, which is why she's claiming to be a virgin, she has probably never had penetrative sex. In caritas girls used to line up to get noticed by her. Desperate Lesbian runzgirl that would do anything for attention. I'm sure she pays bloggers to write about her.
DeleteBTW how is she a singer? Has anyone ever heard any of her song?
Are you for real? No wonder she has been snubbing my friend since 3 years now. But she loves money oh, she don chop my guy money finish.
DeleteThe girl is a wolf in sheep clothing....I know her so well. Advice your friend to back off from her, she's jobless and survives by cunning men. I was in the same department with her, architecture back in Caritas. She'll wreck your senseless friend's finances before the olodo will get sense.
DeleteAdoke who claims to b a virgin. Biko are u still a virgin?? U could hide under anonymous and answer! U still very ugly thu o
ReplyDeleteTinubu.ahmed (jagaba's) bday mate
DeleteHaha! Aboki u carry badt mouth ooo..#thobbyOmoALhaJa
DeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteToo forcefully, wen u sexy it cums naturally...
ReplyDeleteRatchet chic
DeleteLol. Say what?? I give up!
DeleteShe is lovely. HBD
DeleteShe's nt bad bt I can c dat she wore ur product linda. HBD babes, LLNP
ReplyDeleteThose knees tho.They should have been covered since they're experiencing total blackout from PHCN .HBD to her
ReplyDeleteChai! Dairis God oooo
DeleteShe's nt bad bt I can c dat she wore ur product linda. HBD babes, LLNP
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteThe pics re not effortlessly done. Na by force?
ReplyDeleteIs she still a virgin? Lol! Happy birthday!! Looking fab!
ReplyDeleteAll hail queen adokiye the virgin!.. hahaha... virgin my foot
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeletePhotoshop things! Getting tired of seeing photoshopped and unnatural pics.
ReplyDeleteMust she pose like an ashy for us to know she's added a year? Yeye girl.
ReplyDeleteSexy indeed
ReplyDeleteget married your not getting young.
ReplyDeleteAgent of destruction....
ReplyDeleteWhat's all these? #lokito
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteFor the life of me I don't know any of her songs. Nice pictures, happy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteWhy did she not bleach her knees well na... Rubbish. Charis
ReplyDeleteWhich song she sing???
ReplyDeleteDeir is nothing sexy abt her,d cream no gree tone her knees... Abeg mk she tk several seat jareh
ReplyDeleteThis girl should just come out and sell this virginity she has been taunting everywhere. Put it on olx or eBay or something. It's erring outplayed
ReplyDeleteLMFAO
DeleteHot chick....but ur knees are so fucked up by bleach..
ReplyDeleteSlutty, not sexy at all. What's all this?
ReplyDeleteSexy....
ReplyDeleteluvly pics......hbd to her
ReplyDeleteChaaiiiii! Every Tom and Jerry celebrity wants to market her Body.
ReplyDeleteOdikwa risky, really hawt photos. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteJulie d baby, them don tire to dey abuse u....lmao I love ur firm spirit pls. Don't mind them cos they were just beefing cos they didn't start the "linda take note" ish first. Hahahaha. Oya ye who's guilty should cast d first stone. Hehehe
DeleteOdikwa risky, really hawt photos. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteJst one cloth mtchew,is dat dressg the way to d greatful 2 God 4 Adding one mre yr 2 ur Age?sleep nd thnk
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of foolishness is this?nonsense mtchwww thirsty thing
ReplyDeleteWr does she sell Her music? All I see is an artificial virgin.
ReplyDeleteAlmighty Virgin. Happy birthday to you. Who dey do you?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Boo....#Greatness
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteWith this sexy photos, i will assume you've given your virginity to boko haram as you promised.
ReplyDelete.
Fine gal... I love those boobs though....
SHE'S TRYING TOO HARD...DRAGS...ALMOST SUCKS...BUT HEY! I'M STILL GOONA LOOK AT EM BOOBS THO("SUCKS" AND ALL..YA SMELL ME?)..LOL
ReplyDeleteshe's endowed!!! my favourite
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a mermaid on the staircase,..lols, she reminds me of KARISHIKA...lol
ReplyDeleteHBD stunning.
ReplyDeleteProblem is I can hardly place what she truly looks like because of her photo shops. .nne easy before u photo shop ur brain.
ReplyDeletedid sm1 force her to snap,her face in sm of d pic z what I don't understand biko
ReplyDelete@shapeyouafrica I see your handwork
ReplyDeleteLmao....shapeyou at work. Looking like a lion plus johnny bravo.
ReplyDeleteI dnt even knw her *covers face*
ReplyDeleteNothing sexy here ooo
ReplyDeleteAnd about the virginity part, a guy may not have got into you doesn't make you a saint. You might as well just be a whore'ish virgin. Slut
HBD dear
ReplyDelete#LIB brand ambassador
I tire for her poses. I want sexy by force.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Lmao....shapeyou at work. Looking like a lion plus johnny bravo.
ReplyDeletePOSE FOR LYF...BTHDAY POSE..HBD VIRGIN ARLINE...
ReplyDeleteTOMJERRYSWIT
HBD.
ReplyDeleteAnd nice booby
Everything was on point till I get 2d knee session & there was darkness..
ReplyDeleteMake she bleach?
DeleteMake she bring d boobs out
ReplyDeleteMiss virgin my foot happy birthday
ReplyDeleteI have learnt not to judge with stereotypical mind.
ReplyDeleteThere is 90% chance she is a virgin.
Speaking from experience...'If u judge most girls from appearance,u are on a long thing'.Trust me
I have learnt not to judge with stereotypical mind.
ReplyDeleteThere is 90% chance she is a virgin.
Speaking from experience...'If u judge most girls from appearance,u are on a long thing'.Trust me
Adokiye(Ad) is not a virgin,I know her back then in caritas university. she was a conc lesbian, girls do cue up just to get noticed by her.maybe she's claiming to be a virgin, cos sex wt guys (is a no no to her) cos she's so neck deep into it(d act) and d lies she's bn telling tho! (about her age nd all dt)makes me Laugh.
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh. See Nyansh opening. You sabi talk oh.
DeleteYou just confirmed she is a virgin, so maybe she is not even a lesbian after all.
I don't see where these pics offended you. HBD Adokiye
Deleteshe's a lesbian, we were in d same hostel den,she was in her finals nd I was a 100 level student.we became sworn enemies when I turned down her shud I say request /proposal(she frustrated me in d hostel den) but one thing I know is she's intelligent tho! But d number 1 lesbian /bad girl in caritas.
DeleteVirgin ko. I knew her before fame when she was working at NNPC Abuja, she sabi follow Alhaji up and down for the company. So how dem take dey fuck am, how she take buy that her brand new motor,? Okay I believe she sef follow for the anal sex. All na work, she dey work for her money. Miss virginia
Deletethis is the real "F" u and your eye brows
ReplyDeleteߘ̀�Юﷀ
ReplyDeleteLike a virgin
ReplyDeleteVirgin Adokiye happy Bday to you my dear and Remain and die a Virgin Please.
ReplyDeleteMen are wicked oh Nne.
Hbd 2u adokiye. Nice pics u got. Y all d abuses abeg, a simple bday wishes will do.
ReplyDeleteHbd 2u adokiye. Nice pics u got. Y all d abuses abeg, a simple bday wishes will do.
ReplyDeleteWow.. She gbaam sha.....true beauty
ReplyDeleteD eyebrows sef na die.......hbd tho LLNP
ReplyDeleteThe poses are at odds with her persona because only someone who has had sex can effectively channel the bedroom sex mood. You have to go there with your mind for your face to show it. Sorry but looks contrived
ReplyDeleteI don't know who this girl is tho but really how do people come up with theory like this "0nly someone who has had sex can effectively channel the bedroom sex mood." Really? Lol.. too funny.
DeleteBy the way HBD to the birthday girl. ----C21
Yoruba goat!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her. Stunning lady!
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Adokiye happy Bday. Don't forget me, I am your long time friend
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Chic
ReplyDeleteI love you Adokiye. Bring that body, let me take care of it.
ReplyDeleteHBD pretty babe. Marry me.
ReplyDeleteThe 3rd pic tho...HBD to her
ReplyDeletegood for her
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteSexy.
ReplyDeleteExactly how she takes her Anal sex.
ReplyDeleteShe her posing, you will know
Happy birthday, many more years ahead.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, many more years ahead.
ReplyDeleteI am wet for Adokiye. All I want is just a fling, side chic or whatever with you. I still feel bad you blocked me from your IG page, because I told you how I feel about you everyday. I will do for you what no one has done before, if it's money, please with all respect just name your price and I will make you happy. I am not a total Gay, it's okay because I have a boyfriend so I won't have to stalk you if that's what you are afraid of. Give me a chance with you and let us make Love making perfect. Linda please make this lady answer me by posting my comment and making me happy so she can see it. I will never stop loving you Adokiye, please call or text me +44 7950 544758
ReplyDeleteAnd the award of the best bobbiiiii 2015 goes to Adokiye. The breast stand and fresh no be small. I want it
ReplyDeleteNumber one Heart Demolisher in caritas Uni. She sabbi break heart of people. I was even suspecting she and that white Rev sister than, they were too close for comfort.
ReplyDeleteJust reading comments and I'm like Girl Adokiye. You bad
ReplyDeleteBeen there she gives good head.
ReplyDeleteLike Debbie said before she is not a virgin. I stayed with her in the same room and she is a lesbian she use to carry dread lock hair back then in caritas. Her partner don marry with two kids now.
ReplyDeleteShe likes church things sha their is still but sister Asentio is her friend. I know her patener but won't call her name sha but I will not mention her name she graduated from computer sicence. Let me pity both of you if not for God I would have mentioned her name.
ReplyDeleteHBD