Sade Okoya speaks on success of her 16yr marriage to billionaire Rasaq Okoya | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 March 2015

Sade Okoya speaks on success of her 16yr marriage to billionaire Rasaq Okoya

37 year old Sade Okoya, the beautiful wife of 75 year old billionaire businessman, Rasaq Okoya says the strong bond between herself and her husband has helped sustain their 16 year union.
"I think I can now talk about marriage. 16 years in the journey. A lot of things have sustained my marriage. The first thing is my husband and I share a strong bond. We are so fond of each other. I also respect him a lot. I respect his wish and all that he stands for" she told City people.

109 comments:

1. Nice one.good for them...lindaobserve

1. Time flies... 16yrs in marriage. Dis is great and lovely. I hope she has kids to celebrate dis wit???

2. She has 4 beautiful children.

3. Money is all that matters..

4. She has 4 kids for him though she is younger than almost all his kids from other marriages.

5. Money also sustained d marriage. That was d reason she got in is d first place.

2. The bond is what I want to hear...**listening**

1. Wilheminna Moses, Me Lik U Wela, I Have said it B4, Add me on BBM 2BCDD5ED Let's get 2 No Better Tnks

2. Willie, I like u too! No homo! Just love the way u say it d way u feel it and ur skewed sense of humour. You deserved last year's 100k. Hope "madam"considers u this year.

3. AbokiDaWarriBoy2 March 2015 at 10:44

Awwww so happy 4 her

4. Age is just a number tho when money is involved.lindaobserve

1. Thank u vry much, wtout money being involved, bond wl break o

5. AbokiDaWarriBoy2 March 2015 at 10:44

Awwww so happy 4 her

6. That man age more than doubles her's

7. And he has so much money... if i were to leave, I know I can't do better. Lol.

8. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

So lovely
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

9. Linda every1 is billionaria husband, billionaria husband, na waoh

1. My point exactly!! Every husband is billionaire to linda smh

2. Are you surprise that we have so many billionaire in this country? Rasaq is the owner of eleganzer and has so many other investment in Nigeria.
      Congrats to them.

Stillo

10. WOOOW1 power OF MONEY...TOMJERRYSWIT

11. With money flowing like river nile,100 yrs of marriage is possible.Yea I understand you ma'am.congrats

12. Na GOD dey una back faaaa... if not

13. Pls where can I get a billonaire husband, old or young. Somebody help me

14. Good one, understanding is what matters in a marriage and respect for each other other

15. Which woman won't respect that kind of man, abeg money makes every other thing fall into the right places in marriage. Wishing them many more blissful years to come. Linda take note!

1. This bitch can't u just comment once?

2. AbokiDaWarriBoy2 March 2015 at 11:03

@christ linda isn't complaining can u shut up??

3. Blog owner isn't complaining Chris so mind ur biz. At least she's quite intelligent compared to that yeye one that doesn't make any sense at all and calls him/herself "royal priesthood"

16. Keep it up woman.
    www.alabekee.blogspot.com

17. VERULE Says-gud to kn.

18. Hmmm,this lady got liver oh,she tried,the age difference is much... Good for her sha,#StrongWoman

19. Which woman won't respect that kind of man. Abeg money makes every other thing to fall into the right place in marriage. Wish them many more blissful years to come Linda take note!

20. Which woman won't respect that kind of man. Abeg money makes every other thing to fall into the right place in marriage. Wish them many more blissful years to come Linda take note!

21. Which woman won't respect that kind of man. Abeg money makes every other thing to fall into the right place in marriage. Wish them many more blissful years to come Linda take note!

1. U too take note! Rude b**ch!

22. Before nko, u won't respect a billionaire? Say something else abeg

23. She meant to say " our husband "

24. D money is there, so d luv will definitely be dere

25. The key to the success of their marriage is the money.

26. 38 years difference. thats your granny madamme

27. That's good to hear. I need a 120 year old billionaire I can bond with oo..

Lindahrisfashion. blogspot.com

28. The bond is.... dat bond that holds one thousand naira notes together ... hehehe,, when money dey! Why you no go get bond... Bond ko, Rambo ni!!

29. Every girl need a man that will make you happy and equally take care of your finances not just cute with empty pocket. #my opinion# good one though#

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

30. Hi, this message is directed at Linda... I know people might misconstrue my intentions, but must you always refer to a person by his/her bank status? Eg Billionaire or Millionaire. The usage is getting too much. Thanks. #myopinion

31. Na so. He's 38yrs olda dan ha. O ga oooo. Well... Na money dey talk. If me sef see dat kain tin, I go do oo make I no lie. Srzly

32. Chaiii b4 nko??if I see dis kain man marry our bond go strng pass d siamese twins.enjoy jare na ur time.

33. when money keeps flowing like river then you should expect bond

34. BeAutiful couple,,her hubby looking younger ,,,shes doing a good job abeg

35. The success only depends on money...shikena

36. Yesoo d strong bond which is money is so powerful dat it can make ones brain rotate just Linda ' s money is making her sis brain to rotate dats why she no dey get herself again. .

37. This is d pioneer of women marrying their ancestors. . Ok Bianca is number 1

38. And if he wasn't rich ni???

39. you got to respect anyone that can stay in a marriage for 16 years, wish them many more happy years

40. She married him when she was 22 and he was 60?! Damn!!!

1. If na exam u Don fail simple plus and minus

2. Abi ooo,she was 21 yrs old oooo thank me later,no thank me now jare

41. List of women dat married their ancestors Bianca, shade okoya, Maureen Ahize, Ada Ufondu, Dabota lawson, Ibeto ' s wife, Iwuanyanwu 's wife,Chioma Ikeaka aka Elenma1, Mercy Igbokwe, d list continues...add ur pls..

1. And u, who did u marry? Whats ur occupation? Jobless human beings

2. Oga abi Madam @anon 11:29...why d thing de pepper u like dis na.... ???!!

3. Hahahahaha don't mind all these women dat love money pass themselves... marrying their forefathers

4. Some girls prefer 2 marry their great grand father's. .. lol.. akpiri ogologo

5. Some women love money so much dat they marry their grand father's mate in order 2 meet up with designers bag and flying business class.. forgetting dat there are still young guys dat can make money more than all these ancestors example Dilly is young with too much money, so many of them..

6. Even after marrying d young and pretty girls they still chase runs girls and spoiling them silly while d wives will be at home staring at d ceiling every night .. na wao

7. These hoes are not wise at all , why not date these men, collect money from them, make them get u a job, buy u cars and houses and u pretend 2 love them and dump after some years and marry a young guy dat u love cos trust me dis is no love.. they love d mens money and they don't have peace of mind

8. Its obvious these men marry them 4 their beauty and youthfulness which fades after some years and d men will start haunting 4 firm boobs and younger girls

42. She deserves an award for playing with those geriatric balls for 16 years. Yeah, girl, 16 more years.

43. http://www.micropage.opera.com/etisng/6yuesuq1d5.html .....Pls click to vote my pics!! Tell a friend to tell friend!!! God bless y'all as u vote!!!!

44. More outstanding yrs 2u n hubby til d end! Gud one!

45. Nice one,ds is wat every lady needs not a small boy dat wil disrespect n. Not takia of u.i admire her jor

46. okay congrats to them she got her rich maga when she was 21

47. When money is involved what do u expect..... enjoy it while it last jare.

VISIT LIFEBRIDGE MEDICAL DIAGNOSTICS CENTER FOR UR MRI,CT SCAN,ENDOSCOPY,COLONOSCOPY,MAMMOGRAHY,HISTOPATOLOGY,X-RAY AND LAB TEST. OFFICE ADDRESS;15A YAWURI STREET GARKI 2 ABUJA

48. 16 year marriage? She's 35 and he's 75 now.by my calculations she was the 19 year old teenager that married a 59 year old man????? There some things that not even money will make me do.kwat!

49. Good for her atleast shes happy

50. She's happy in her marriage and hopefully her man will stick with her because of his age unlike those husband prostitute roaming around like bee pregnating small small girls all in the name of chief billionaire

51. Madam pls o no vex, r u marryn dz man or his money? Dz man is too old for u nw lets drop digit aside, hw does dz man perform on bed? He wont b flexible na cos he will b so tired, is just like u marryn a 14yr old boy while ur 40, hmmmm. Biko dz man is old enof to b ur fada. Bt since u say u love him n derz a bond btw u 2 who m i to condemn u, m just sayn my inno mind

52. Money also kept your marriage lest you forget. Bond indeed.

53. I need an old billionaire, that will love, spoil n adore me....and in return I will respect him. And then we will bond.

1. Ur oyinbo will make d billionaire run...

54. you for no love am? u think u know what you are doing? take the billions from the man and see if you'll still be there.... yeye dey worry u!

55. She has 4 beautiful lovely kids to show for her 16yrs of been faithful... I love her patience, cos marriage no be moinmoin.
    Pele Shade.

56. @ Aboki, y are u always picking on christy now?

57. With that amount of money I can tolerate many things. Shoo, I can be his nurse for his geriatric issues

58. Love is blind but beautiful..

59. before nko. if you nor respect him, he go fling you out and take a new under 37yrs old. money dry talk.

60. before nko. if you nor respect him, he go fling you out and take a new under 37yrs old. money dry talk.

61. Gurl pls! MONEY has kept your marriage nothing else.

62. HIV couple! Make una enjoy o

63. #myopinioncounts#3 March 2015 at 03:13

I bet the greatest bond between them is the FINANCIAL BOND

64. Who doesn't know the bond is money, cash, ego, kudi, and plenty of it. hehehehehehe...

65. Did he make the Forbes list? Why does Linda call him a billionaire?

66. Nice, happy for them

67. Hope the man still have small time for the 1st wife o. The woman that suffered with him, the woman that was there when he is not popular. Sade respect the woman you met at home cos to me, you are an intruder. My dad married two women after my mum, and they both left him after he had the 2nd stroke and became a vegetable. So Sade, I understand you bond. It's all because of the money

68. Hope the man still have small time for the 1st wife o. The woman that suffered with him, the woman that was there when he is not popular. Sade respect the woman you met at home cos to me, you are an intruder. My dad married two women after my mum, and they both left him after he had the 2nd stroke and became a vegetable. So Sade, I understand you bond. It's all because of the money