Presidential election results for Sokoto state - APC wins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 March 2015

Presidential election results for Sokoto state - APC wins

As announced by the Dep VC Usman Danfodio University, collating officer for Sokoto
AA - 249
ACPN - 535
AD - 714
ADC - 762
APA - 3,482
APC - 671,926 (APC wins)
CPP - 1,894
HOPE - 283
KOWA - 475
NCP - 686
PDP - 152,199
PPN - 605
UDP - 269
UPP - 180

Total valid votes - 834,259
Rejected votes - 42,110
Total votes cast - 876,369

52 comments:

1. Wohoho! Nigerians are celebrating, PDP is sinking, results are trickling, INEC is announcing, APC is smiling, change is looming, youths are tweeting, facebookers are posting, whatsappers are broadcasting, south- south is rigging, international community is watching, orubebe is raking, obasanjo is warning, Yorubas are progressing, the North is jubilating, igbos are hummm lol, jonathing is parking, boko haram is relocating, Sure-p is closing, Tan is folding, fani Kayode is purging, Muazu is watching, Asari dokubo is wailing, oritsejafor is crying, patience jonathan is speaking and I am posting.

2. Kpocha! Its over, we know our president already!

3. Now I see d advantage of northerners having multiple wives $ children lol.. I use to conderm it b4 o.....lmfao,Sai Buhari

4. Now I see d advantage of northerners having multiple wives $ children lol.. I use to conderm it b4 o.....lmfao,Sai Buhari

5. not surprise..with the chad boko haram boys

6. Bye Jona and mama peace.

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

7. But offcos.....yes yes yes

8. Patience Jonah won't be happy.....lol

9. The weather is about to CHANGE but I don't need an UMBRELLA . APC all d way..... Bonario, celebrate with me naa... All those PDP fanatics n apologist who come on Linda's blog to lambast u have gone into hiding. Lolz

10. God has done it oooooo !!!

11. Let the voice of the people be heard! I'm either APC OR PDP.. I'm liberal.. The vote will speak soon

12. Wetin come remain??? Fayose, FFK, Doyin, Mama P and others, una still stand dey look??? Linda take note!

13. FiiDfii fower to the feople hahaha PDP and GEJ supporters how far na, wow sai buhari I'm so happy gmb for aso rock gej for otuoke :)

14. Buhari don win oooooooooooooooooo

15. Have you ever wondered why Baba Iyabo tore his PDP membership card...what an elderly person see while sitting is difficult for a child to see while standing.

16. but u try sha Linda, thumbs up.

17. ur updates has been fantastic, the speed is commendable. big ups to u.

18. Linda, pls don't waste time ooo. Upload Jimi Agbaje advert on your wallpaper

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Yah...

20. GMB is our next President in making. Congrats in adv. All LIB readers APC supporters I hail, and congratulates all of u mostly Temilayo Ogunleye, AbokiDaWarriBoy, Bobby Irabor&co.

If u can't beat them, pls join them@least we wil experience d end of BH in our country. Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!! Sai Buhari.

LINDA, thanks 4d prompt update on d Presidential election results.

Long Live LIB!

21. Up APC #change!!!! #change!!!!!! Aso rock direct

22. Can't wait 4 fireworks tonight....lol

23. thank you my Sokoto people

24. PDP shd get out...#lindaobserve 1st to comment

25. E don be!
    Could there be a miracle?
    Even Olivia pope can't fix this

26. So APC has clinched victory

dapizy02@gmail.com

27. All those gej chanters wea una dy oh

28. we are waitin for the final result

PDP.........we know

dapizy02@gmail.com