Presidential election results for Yobe state - APC wins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Presidential election results for Yobe state - APC wins

As announced by Prof. Abubakar Njodi, VC - University of Maiduguri, collation officer for Yobe
AA - 101
ACPN - 164
AD - 213
ADC - 112
APA - 632
APC - 446,265 (APC wins)
CPP - 329
HOPE - 67
KOWA - 104
NCP - 120
PDP - 25,526
PPN - 101
UDP - 30
UPP - 32
Total valid - 473,796
Rejected votes - 17,971
Total votes cast  - 491,767

45 comments:

1. Is this a gap game? Lindaobserve

2. Big shout out to d Arewa's oshe!

3. GEJ all d way, GEJ till 2019. We r winners, and wil definitely win.
    PDP worse result is APC best result. GEJ is sending GMB to compulsory retirement. No Vacancy@Aso Rock!!!

LINDA thanks for bringing dis to us. Go bless u abundantly, and enlarge ur coast.

1. Shut up. Are you an illitrate?

2. You must living in Moscow or Frankfurt!

4. Hahahahahah, I laugh in Greek PDP

5. Its over.
    Change has finally come.

6. BUHARI TILL 2019.... AM SO HAPPY... WE HAVE WON O... ALL PDP SHOULD ALL GO AND DIE!!!! BUHARI U ARE D MAN... WE HAVE FINALLY EMBRACED CHANGE!!!! HATERS, GO AND HUG BIG TRANSFORMER OOOOOO

7. APC We are still leading, congrats to Buhari and to all APC members

8. PDP!!!!!!!!
    Labatan!!!!!!!!!

9. When God say yes......no Pdp can say No

10. YO BABEEEEEEEEEE.............

meenah_wakil on instagram

11. Lwmd.....chineke mu o
    Attack and counter attacks.
    From party supporters will start soon.

12. Linda u sharp Ooo...gud job on the updates.

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Yah....

14. Mama peace is in trouble.

At least we will now have a fine and comported first lady.

Sign

Hehehehehehehehehe

15. I mean, pdp shld accept defeat n stop stressing Jega. Dat man has not known rest since dis whole election wahala started

16. this is amazing. how GEJ was unable to hold not even one northern state. Sambo is even more embarrassing that his own state he couldn't win. Hausa's and tribalism. GEJ it really showed that people lost hope in your government. I really wanted him to come back and make right all his wrongs. but northerners sha....

1. The northerners are tribalistic what do you then say about the southerners. When they were constantly being bombed GEJ did nothing, only to wake up to his responsibilities 6weeks ago. He was toying with the lives all this while.

17. What is written is written! God has written Buhari and no man can rewrite it! It was only a matter of time. God's will must always come to pass no matter how long it takes

18. Advice from father to son.
    My boy in everything you do in life
    Please dont be like goodluck jonathan,ENSURE YOU HAVE A PLAN B.

19. This is serrioz o!

20. In nigeria rigging is allowed. So no b buhari concern if GEJ no wan rig

21. APC all d way.... Hahahahaha. That's what I call landslide victory.

APC -19
    PDP-12

22. Yes o! Mama P, go and pack. I don dey talk my own now. Linda take note!

23. All d results r unacceptable massive rigging by stupid jega

1. you are dilusion and sick nigerians have spoken

2. you better acept and embrass change

24. APC - Change

PDP - Fucking loosers

25. Has FFK suddenly lost he's sight, or he's dumb now? Where is FFK and AYO (Ekiti State Gov.)

26. I dey watch oo

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

27. Please check your numbers.

28. Great let me see how GEJ will be able to Rig this election so far...
    you can see how Notable PDP Agent is reacting to Proff Jega @ MY BLOG http://jayfiveoxide.blogspot.com/2015/03/mr-godsday-orubebe-disrupted.html

29. Lets see how GEJ wins this one either by rigging or Reactionism....pls guys try to visit my blog
    @ www.jayfiveoxide.blogspot.com

30. let wait till dey declare the winner abi!

31. let wait till dey declare the winner abi!

32. great result out there,
    jayfiveoxide.blogspot.com

33. lets see what happens at the end,,,,if This transparent sort of election is going to be riged except for what transpired in River state.

jayfiveoxide.blogspot.com

34. No matter how long a lie is sustained, truth will someday prevail.