GEJ all d way, GEJ till 2019. We r winners, and wil definitely win. PDP worse result is APC best result. GEJ is sending GMB to compulsory retirement. No Vacancy@Aso Rock!!!
LINDA thanks for bringing dis to us. Go bless u abundantly, and enlarge ur coast.
When you notice the fact that most states in the south have 50% and over of their registered not accredited, you will realise that the real Sinister Game to Sway elections in the favour of the opposition is being orchestrated right inside INEC. This is scary
Na wa o...Everybody don turn INEC Officer!** See as Naija Facebook users just dey update Result. plus The kia Mathematics wey I dey see for Facebook sef !!!. Some say PDP =26 States,APC=23 State abeg Na how many States we get 4 dis country, e be like say d tin don Increase to 49!!????.....We all need to Chill and wait for the OVERALL RESULT!!......#GodIsStillRullingTho!! #JESUS IS BAE FOREVER!!
Rigging at it's peak! Just to rubbish Amaechi but we are behind him, no shaking. Mama War and her Godson Wike, we see your hand work o! You will go and do these rubbish in your Republic of Otuoke, not our new Nigeria.
But she was shaking while calling d results lol,mayb is because she is a lady..lol #TeamGMB
ReplyDeleteAs predicted. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteBut she was shaking while calling d results lol,mayb is because she is a lady..lol #TeamGMB
ReplyDeleteencouraging
ReplyDeleteThis cross rivers pple don't even like APC at allllll.... imagine the difference PDP gave APC..386,495
ReplyDeleteGEJ all d way, GEJ till 2019. We r winners, and wil definitely win.
ReplyDeletePDP worse result is APC best result. GEJ is sending GMB to compulsory retirement. No Vacancy@Aso Rock!!!
LINDA thanks for bringing dis to us. Go bless u abundantly, and enlarge ur coast.
Nawa for linda o. now, now, u don post the result?!
ReplyDeleteouch !
ReplyDeleteWhen you notice the fact that most states in the south have 50% and over of their registered not accredited, you will realise that the real Sinister Game to Sway elections in the favour of the opposition is being orchestrated right inside INEC.
ReplyDeleteThis is scary
Is ok! Good!
ReplyDeleteNa wa o...Everybody don turn INEC Officer!** See as Naija Facebook users just dey update Result. plus The kia Mathematics wey I dey see for Facebook sef !!!. Some say PDP =26 States,APC=23 State abeg Na how many States we get 4 dis country, e be like say d tin don Increase to 49!!????.....We all need to Chill and wait for the OVERALL RESULT!!......#GodIsStillRullingTho!! #JESUS IS BAE FOREVER!!
ReplyDeleteOkay!
ReplyDeleteNa wa for this Ibo land/people o. They are truly 'miracle centres'. Magical states.
ReplyDeleteSai jona
ReplyDeleteCongrats to mr Jonah
ReplyDeleteyou are damn so timely...thats grt
ReplyDeleteWe know already, next please! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSai Buhari.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
We know already, next please! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThey are miracle centres for real.
ReplyDeleteOk ooooo
ReplyDeleteSokoto nd bauchi result will make jona scream. .wait nd see.change inevitable
ReplyDeleteIs alwite!
ReplyDeleteToo many rigs in the state.... oil rigs ,ballot riggers etc...
ReplyDeleteEhen, so we av up to 465k eligible voters in cross river? It's well!!! SAI BUHARI
ReplyDeleteHmmm!
ReplyDeleteAlright.Kemi.F
ReplyDeleteOk noted
ReplyDeleteNice....APC still leading
ReplyDeleteThis is the state. PDP cause havoc
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteSouth-south we hail
ReplyDeleteNiger delta tins
ReplyDeleteLinda Darling, I will go out at 1 pm. I will copy from you the results read while I am away. Please keep monitoring and posting. I rely on you.
ReplyDeleteThe Prof in charge of Rivers State is a joker and 'confusionist'.
ReplyDeleteThe Prof in charge of Rivers State is not serious. He is a rigger. It is obvious. Why is this happening during his own turn?
ReplyDeleteGood work ooooo linda you d best!!! river state next..nawa for this man way dey read River state collation...
ReplyDeletepdp win River state amechi go to hell with all your mounthing!!! GOD punish u stupid governor
ReplyDeleteeven a fool knows that rivers was rigged.dat prof looked like he is seeing that thing for the first time. how can u not read what u wrote.
ReplyDeleteLinda correct PDP. Its 1,487,075
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDeleteOkay...
ReplyDeletethis woman was just shaking...o ga ooo
ReplyDelete.
ReplyDeletePoor..
ReplyDeleteIt is not over until it's over!
ReplyDeleteRigging at it's peak! Just to rubbish Amaechi but we are behind him, no shaking. Mama War and her Godson Wike, we see your hand work o! You will go and do these rubbish in your Republic of Otuoke, not our new Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteWere dey scared
ReplyDeleteWere dey scared. To go out n vote
ReplyDeleteSo
ReplyDeleteNOTED AND STILL COUNTING
DON'T BE SCARED, GET THE MAIN INFORMARION THAT OU NEED TO STAY STRONG HERE