Presidential election results for Benue state - APC wins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Presidential election results for Benue state - APC wins

As announced by Prof Hayward Babale Mafuyai, VC, University of Jos, RO for Benue state
AA - 315
ACPN - 1464
AD - 254
ADC - 539
APA - 945
APC - 373,961 (APC wins)
CPP - 567
HOPE - 115
KOWA - 105
NCP - 683
PDP - 303,737
PPN - 439
UDP - 66
UPP - 74
Total valid votes - 683,264
Rejected votes - 19,867
Total votes cast - 703,131

37 comments:

1. Alhamdullilah, I give all thanks to Allah

2. Choi..BEnue disappointed us

3. Please lemme laugh jor.
    Hausa people na only una come
    Market????

4. So far, so good, we dey watch. Linda take note!

5. It is finished!! President Buhari, we welcome you

6. Wow! Ainya Owoichooo!

7. SMH...n PDP had hopes in Benue. Its becoming crystal clear who d next president is.

8. Linda good job, okay. You do well dis season. Chai, if Linda can always be doing like this eh, lol. All the same, you are trying.

9. APC LEADING WITH 1.6M VOTES

10. SaiBuhari. The change we need

11. Where are the likes of mark,sambo,FFK,Jonathan's ministers ?is it that they can't deliver their states ?No 2 man inthe country and no 3 man in the country can't deliver their states .is it me that will so the work for u pple?Jona u have tried but u can't do the work alone.Bad choice of followers was wot killed u.Byeeeeeee

12. it seems we are heading for a runoff in this election.

13. #Benue CANCELLED:Ado,Apa,Buruku,Gboko,Guma,Gwer west,Konshisha,Obi,Okpokwu,Otukpo,Ukum,Ushongo,Vandeikya PUs:153 VOTES AFFECTED:83,918

14. it is finished.
    Its there still hope for pdp.

15. GEJ all d way, GEJ till 2019. We r winners, and wil definitely win.
    PDP worse result is APC best result. GEJ is sending GMB to compulsory retirement. No Vacancy@Aso Rock!!!

LINDA thanks for bringing dis to us. Go bless u abundantly, and enlarge ur coast.

1. What is wrong with u? Are u still in denial or are u straight up stupid?

16. UP APC THE DRUM OF CELEBRATION IS ALREADY BEATING PDP HIDE YOUR FACE IN SHAME

17. Even Benue!!! Cant believe this...

18. Couldn't believe Benue could deliver o.Change tinz

19. APC We are still leading, congrats to Buhari and to all APC members. Glo network what is happening in benin city? Our network is too bad we can't brows as normal again please do some thing oh glo network.

20. Buhari will be shinning teeth by now

21. from the results so far, APC are gonna win.GEJ should just accept defeaT and congratulate GMB

22. Nigeria is my Country and Benue is my stateoooooo this na realityoooo

. <<100%Nigerian>>

23. Sai Buhari. Sai Baba, march for buhari. Willy Moses wia r u? Hope these shut ur mouth?

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Yah..

25. Suswam refused to treat workers well , he took them for granted and they showed him the door. A new dawn , don't deliver and u will be voted out.
    Power belong to the masses.

26. Benue moved to APC because of leaders like Suswam and Mark. These pple spoilt GEJ's chances because they think they can treat the pple like rubbish can go scot free. Nothing works in Benue, we hope Suswam will learn his lesson n be held to pay for all d suffering he caused d pple. Sorry GEJ. Next time choose a better team to work with.

27. D lost of suswam in this election is d sweetest n best n thing that has happened to Benue pple in years. Lol!