Presidential election result for Katsina state - APC wins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 March 2015

Presidential election result for Katsina state - APC wins

As announced by the Returning Officer for Katsina state
AA - 183
ACPN - 402
AD - 283
ADC - 498
APA - 1671
APC - 1,345,441
CPP - 976
HOPE - 47
KOWA - 215
NCP - 330
PDP - 98,937
PPN:254
UDP:117
UPP:72
Total valid votes - 1,449, 426
Rejected votes - 32,288
Total votes cast - 1,481,714

72 comments:

1. What is the total population in Kastina state that will make up eligible voters of this number? Illegible voters must have come across borders to vote. This result is void

2. Everybody Sai Buhari... Sai Baba

3. PDP is there stil hope wit dis massive lost@d North?

1. Faka's bro you cant even construct a correct sentence without grammatical error. It's sad. Yes PDP has lost this election. Voice of Nigerians Change we need Change we get.

4. Everybody Sai Buhari... Sai Baba

5. Katsina home of hospitality gbayi

6. Linda idi fast oh hahaha. I'm so happy Apc is matching fwd sai gmb biko ahead oga

7. Stand up,stand up for the champion,for the champion. APC. ..change.

8. Linda, thanks for the results update.

9. GMB there is God o....don't let mama peace
    Enter prison o.

10. Yiiiiiiiiiiippppppeeeeeee. We want change. Saibuhari

11. we don't need you to tell us, we are all wacthcing life

12. Good

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

13. Yiiiiiiiiiiippppppeeeeeee. We want change. Saibuhari

14. Wat do u expect? Its katsina!

15. PDP, e fe ku laleyi #dancing shoki#

16. Thanks for the live blogs. Other news media are snoozing while you put this up.

17. this is getting my exciting :)

18. Ndi north emekwa nwoke mu aru. That is the price you pay when you abandon some parts of your governing units. This is the outcome.

19. Linda no sleep 4 u 2day oo. Lolz
    Anytime I hear pple shoutin, I quickly check ur blog 4 updates, nd u dnt disappoint. Love ur blog.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

20. Yiiiiiiiiiiippppppeeeeeee. We want change. Saibuhari

21. Oh my oh my. APC ooooo I am so happy, my hubby will enjoy dis night ooo will give him all d bedmatics style dis night cos of dis joy I feel inside me cos of APC bn d lead. Chai SAIBUHARI.

22. Seruizly we nid change!tired of pdp idiots

23. katsina no get such population,I hail rigging plus underage voters

24. Seruizly we nid change!tired of pdp idiots

25. Replies
    1. GEJ all d way, GEJ till 2019.
      We r winners, and wil definitely win.

26. Congarts to Buhari and to all APC members

1. Ur such an idiot. Waste of fathers sperm n mothers strength. Ur a curse to ur family.

27. Didn't expect less.

28. Now nobody is sayin APC rigged the election jobless youths mschew Linda thanks for the update

1. My thoughts exactly. But don't worry, it's still early. They will still scream later on.

2. God bless u Gold. All they are saying is "awesome", "fire", "whooping" etc by the time other states release their results with PDP leading; they will start shouting "Rigged". In fact, God will rigged their mouth the moment they open it to slander PDP

3. Dnt mind dem nonsense.. nonsense APC supporters now dey wnt say dey rigged it if it's pdp dey will open dia gutter and talk trash. It's nt how far buh how well. GEJ till 2019

29. We dey watch o! Make we hope for the better nah! Linda take note!

30. We dey watch o! Make we hope for the better nah! Linda take note!

31. We dey watch o! Make we hope for the better nah! Linda take note!

32. We dey watch o! Make we hope for the better nah! Linda take note!

33. We dey watch o! Make we hope for the better nah! Linda take note!

34. Well, not surprised, people re voting along ethnic lines,does not bode well for ADP..lol

35. Kudos to GEJ for keeping the elections free and fair. At least let's give him credit for that.

36. APC will not complain now o. Anyways still GEJ all d way

37. everyone here seems to be "knowing " it o.........y'll know nothing, the election is gonna be close, and no party can confidently say that they have won.

38. It's expected...Buhari is from. Katsina

39. Good for APC, Buhari people delivered