Photos: President Obama almost falls down steps of President's jet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 March 2015

Photos: President Obama almost falls down steps of President's jet

President Obama nearly took a tumble as he was strolling down the stairs of the presidential jet, Air Force One, over the weekend. He was returning to Washington DC from a golfing trip in Florida when the incident happened. Thankfully, he quickly steadied himself and continued on his journey down the stairs. See more photos after the cut...

108 comments:

1. Ow is dis news EIZ

2. Linda how about his health status?
    udeze2015@gmail.com

3. THIS COULD HAPPEN TO ANYONE... THIS AIN'T NEWS

4. No1 Citizen cant fall, the fall of a man can neva be the end of his life

dapizy02@gmail.com

5. Wawu! Thank God he saved himself the embarrassment.

6. TNK GOD HE DINT FAL CUZ DS KNDA NEWS WUDNT VE BIN PLEASNT TO D EAR...TOMJERRYSWIT

7. chai zines143@gmail.com

8. zines143@gmail.com

9. Lol...obama is fit,i can't say that for our two presidential candidates, lol,team buhari still

10. Witches at work hehehehe.... And y was he wwalking like kim kardashian in the last picture hun lol

11. Abeg oh b4 dey say it's a terrorist attack datsammy@gmail.com

12. Can happen to anybody....oburo news

13. Can this be news?

14. So, na new thing? His also human too na

15. Good to know

16. That's embarrassing......thank God he didn't fall.

17. to be the president of a state is not easy
    Pressure and stress all over.
    Thank God he didn't .

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Naso person take dey die i swear but thank God nothing happened though...

19. Linda seriously?one day u ll tell us dat Obama slept on one corner of his bed as news.dis one nor just follow.

20. Thank God he was not injured.

ugobest4realluv@yahoo.com

21. All iz well Mr President GMB is Winning !!!

22. na were him go dey form don,Obama na human being after all......leave naija alone mr man.

23. Linda, Linda, Linda, hw many times did i call u.....is this news????

24. seriously?????

25. Wow! Thank Gos it didn't happen or else dat wil b d international, national, and local news around d word. D headlines wil b so wonderful if it had happened.

26. Just because he is president, this is now news .
    Na wa o
    I will get there someday.

27. Almost, Buh he didn't fall ??

28. Linda, you are obviously having a slow news day or HOW DOES OBAMA FALLING DOWN warrant as news?? Smh. It is quite sad though.

29. That shows he is human, if it is in Nigeria, they will a big deal out of it.

30. Linda's sugar daddy30 March 2015 at 10:57

E dey happen.
    No big deal..na human being hin be.

31. I NO FIT SHOUT OOOOH! HAHAHAHAHA! #GMB WINNING WHILE AWON WEREY JATIJATI BINU. UNA GO VEX DIE. NAIJA MUST CHANGE FOR GOOD. Y'ALL ENEMIES OF THE STATE ARE DESTINED TO LOOSE! I'M OUT

32. Every human is prone to accident and Obama is a human

33. Loooool Americans for don finish am

34. Hmmm Obama small small o take it easy bikonu

35. ThankGod he didn't fall o

36. Mugabe will be smiling right now ..."shebi u say na only me waka come"

37. that's a presidential fall.lol...chocojoiy12@gmail.com

38. He is human too and can fall down...no big deal!

39. Simple man! No worry notin fit fall u, dem no rish.

40. Its not a crime if he falls,he's a human afterall.

41. Linda talk to the guys writing these things for u, haba.. see blunder biko

42. Hahahahaha he almost pulled a George Bush.

43. What happens if he falls?Is he not human?...maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk

44. His God is alive. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

45. Saw it on CNN this morning, n i knew Linda would post this gist...Biko Linda get a professional to always edit ur stories before u post!!!!

46. lol..he is human afterall < a >

47. Thank God, he didnt. Abeg its not this man that shd break his leg

48. lol..he is human afterall < b >

49. Tk God he dint fall..buh itz a mistake nywz

50. Na wah... Falls down steps... Ok but see news sha!

51. the man na human being na!

52. Lololol this is Naija ooo. so the jet is not like your own lolol. wealthvictoria@yahoo.com

53. It happens, if na older person now, people go say na old age. How about this??? Linda take note!

54. It happens, if na older person now, people go say na old age. How about this??? Linda take note!

55. It happens, if na older person now, people go say na old age. How about this??? Linda take note!

56. www.weightiermatters.org30 March 2015 at 12:27

MR. PRESIDENT,
    THANK GOD, YOU ARE SAFE.
    HOPE U ARE FINE SIR?
    www.weightiermatters.org

57. It happens, if na older person now, people go say na old age. How about this??? Linda take note!

58. Linda no b news be this na, anybody can fall Abeg

59. Its all part of d job,paparazzi everywhere

60. Lucky him Therealahmed@gmail.com

61. And??? Is he not a human?? Big deal if Obama fall down....

62. Is this news ke Linda? ?

63. Pleaswe linda av tried commenting severally and u dnt want to post my comment, why nah

64. guess he's nervous about our election results

65. abeg small small o...obimary16@gmail.com

66. Observe:no busy-body sycophants around him as he steps out,or any eye service kitchen-cabinet.note:also,the parameters has been covered....4 our dumbos politicians

67. What is with these presidential Falls self.....d oda time, it was Mugabe now.....Issoria! Vicwhytehart says so

68. He is human for crying at loud

69. That serves him right.

70. Thank God he didnt fall.. but what if he fell? what would have happened? isnt he Human too? sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com

71. Linda naso you hate me reach? My comment you no post! Your money I no win! Am really sad!