Photos: Nicki Minaj shows off curves in sheer performance outfit
The rapper wore this sheer outfit for her performance in Amsterdam last night. Right pic if her and her dancers. She's currently on her ThePinkPrint European tour.
Wch one is show curves she's d lady of curves she don't have to show it............Nicki minaj d goddess and Messiah of our time.......trows kiss to her
I repeat dis and I wil alwaz say dis that there is an allegiance wit some popular artiste's wit fames putting on black outfit's wit d devil via selling their souls for fame and wealth.
To God b d glory for he wil expose them. I pray for their salvation.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Those boobs have been calling on me for a very long tym... Cute stuffs no doubt... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
She is beautiful and talented. Follow darling girl on Twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria for daily fashion update, DIY beauty and hair care tips
Good for her
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Good for her
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
So loving the outfit, she look take away
ReplyDeleteShe is sexy!
ReplyDelete6 EASY WAYS TO ATTRACT YOUR OWN HUSBAND
5 WORDS TO MAKE HER FALL MADLY IN LOVE WITH YOU
WHAT A MAN WANTS IN BED
mssshh
ReplyDeleteWch one is show curves she's d lady of curves she don't have to show it............Nicki minaj d goddess and Messiah of our time.......trows kiss to her
ReplyDeleteMy gf is hotter lol
ReplyDeleteNicki Minaj of Life! Lol.. this lady don't joke
ReplyDeleteVisit my Fashion Blog
River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)
Www.riveroo.blogspot.com
God. See body ooh
ReplyDelete#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG
the all look like prostitutes.
ReplyDeletesmh
now sexy appeal to win fans and not quality music anymore.
Creebhills Review|OMG!!!! GIGI HADID WITHOUT PANTS AT THE OSCAR AFTER PARTY
Good for her
ReplyDeleteThis is her everyday...so its not news...NEXT!!!
ReplyDeleteThe last girl on the left looks lk tonto dike
ReplyDeleteOkay, seen
ReplyDeleteMOSQUITO NET IS THE NEW VOGUE IN FASHION??? HMMMM...PATIENCE IS INDEED A VIRTUE
ReplyDeleteOK SEEN MADAM......TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeletesexy woman....
ReplyDeleteI repeat dis and I wil alwaz say dis that there is an allegiance wit some popular artiste's wit fames putting on black outfit's wit d devil via selling their souls for fame and wealth.
ReplyDeleteTo God b d glory for he wil expose them. I pray for their salvation.
ReplyDelete.
Those boobs have been calling on me for a very long tym... Cute stuffs no doubt...
Nicky sexy mama
ReplyDeleteHow come she love meek mill? Just wondering tho'.
ReplyDeleteU mean her surgically given curves
ReplyDeleteDix gal is just too fake and bitchy for ms liking
I like music buh not d person
.....SƖεεkz
okay
ReplyDeleteOne of them ladies looks like Zoe Saladana
ReplyDeleteIt would more beautiful if they were original, fake ass pple.
ReplyDeleteVote no fight
Nice body, but all her dancers ugly die..
ReplyDeleteHow things
ReplyDeleteNice body. www.motherlandjobs.com
ReplyDeletenice 1 nicki all 4 show
ReplyDeleteMe Lurv Nicky.. Bey n Riri.. Love d outfit... mwaah!
ReplyDeleteGood for her,Miss plastic!
ReplyDeleteStunning
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Killer shape she got hmm!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful sha
ReplyDeleteBut am not feeling it
Lindaobserve they r nt real
ReplyDeleteCoca cola factory Fitted
ReplyDeleteGood for her, I'm not a fan of hers. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNicki kips bursting em niggas head. I'm sure some guys will wank to this!
ReplyDeleteThis first dancer looks like @tonto dikeh...
ReplyDeleteAwww cutie visit my blog jessyfixit.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteNot minding they are fake, I still love it
ReplyDeleteBae is a cuttie..........Love her no matter what she wears......#NickiRocks
ReplyDeleteGood docs!
DeleteSexy mama
ReplyDeleteHey pepe, dis is more dan sexy, kisses
ReplyDeleteBody dey dia ooooo
ReplyDeleteC wetin meek mill dey Chop!!! Mehnnnnnnn!
ReplyDeleteShe should have won only the transparent stuff without pant or bra. Nonsense
ReplyDeleteShe cute!
ReplyDeleteSoft giaaal!!
ReplyDeleteGood for mr meek
ReplyDeletenicki and the anaconda crew :-D...who cares if it fake i still love em
ReplyDeletegood for her
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful and talented. Follow darling girl on Twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria for daily fashion update, DIY beauty and hair care tips
ReplyDeletePretty!