Photos: Kanye West and his daughter, North hit the beach.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 23 March 2015

Photos: Kanye West and his daughter, North hit the beach..

Fun pictures of Kanye and his daughter North West having fun at the beach in Malibu, California over the weekend. See more photos after the cut...

Photo Credit: IXOLA/AKM - GSI

89 comments:

1. Cute baby, and I wish her well.

2. Cute baby, and I wish her well.

3. Flavour,mr single and searching did u c dat.

4. Fabulous dads. Love d pictures.

2. Kanye is really doing a good job at parenting, well done Broda. Linda take note!

1. Na WA. North don dey behave lyk Kanye. No baby laffing or grinning or running....jst standing or being carried while she maintains a straight face. All d fashion shows deyve BN forcing her to go is alrdy messing up her childhood. Smh for kim ND kanye

3. Kanye is really doing a good job at parenting, well done Broda. Linda take note!

4. Kanye is really doing a good job at parenting, well done Broda. Linda take note!

5. Kanye is really doing a good job at parenting, well done Broda. Linda take note!

6. Please Linda beg First Nation Airlines to pay us salary please. Am crying here

1. Ah Tinubu don use una salary do campaign. Wait until after election u here. Pele!

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    What an adorable moment... Daddies gal...

1. Olodo oshi....daddies girl kor, daddyes girl ni.

8. Just add up this BBM PIN : 7FE2D61B and get N500 to N10,000 credit of your network choice.

You can get free credit/recharge cards daily.

9. North doesn't look like she's having fun.
    We've seen this before sha.

10. Father n daughter catching fun

11. Father n daughter catching fun

12. Who wears shoes to the beach? Kanye West

13. Hmmmmm, dis is wht I call man on black. I pray God should reveal his kinds d reasons y they put on black outfits. I don't think dis is just 4d sake of it, there ia a reason nehind it.

14. awwww......too cute

MISSVEE

15. So sweet $ cute,ahhhh! The baby don get bum bum o,lol

16. When baby's comes in a marriage, it comes with great changes. Kayne is a living testimony!

17. Good one, father and daughter interaction

18. So lovely, but Lindiway thought you posted this story yesterday.

19. And its anoda week of kim nd her family pls stay tune 4 more information. Courtesy of Linda Ikeji Blog aka LIB.

20. Parents love is d greatest!

21. Sweet father,the but look's good.

22. Sweet father,the but look's good.

23. Sweet father,the but look's good.

24. That's fun.

25. Cute pics,kanye luks happy,fyn baby and cute daddy

26. Y is he all dressed up in his eags at d beach? How come we've never seen him in shorts sef

27. Nd I luv d fact dt ds pixs North is all dressed up in nyc clors nt d normal black.

28. So cute! Father and daughter time...

29. Y is he always wearin cloths dt looks like rag?

30. Must this man always look like Ote Nkwu? The baby is already wearing mum shorts.

31. Nori my luv,shes sooo cut!!!... Kanye's cloth b lookin like fulani heards man! Tnk God Nori is dressed like a toddler is suppose 2 b dressed!

32. Dis hez outfit sha...derez something mad about it...all d outfit needs is 4 him 2 b actually crazy. Like is he wearing shorts over his Jean or wat?

33. She is already having ass like her mum

34. Chei! GOD IS SOOOOOO WONDERFUL!! Can anybody see what I'm seeing? So Kanye West could actually smile this way? It only had to take a cute little girl to make him do that! Nobody wey no get mumu button walai. Children are so powerful. I love the chemistry between them. D man wey go marry this girl ehn, I'm go suffer well well for Kanye hands o. Lol. E maa gbadun...

35. North don grow finish oo...its fun when a dad is down to earth

36. Mehn,dis guy is a really good father!loves his kid a lot

37. Kanye is this your beach outfit? Why you dey fall my hands now.

38. Don't I just wanna get married? ...lol..Adorable pictures

39. His pride and joy, cute

40. This baby nah Kanyes fair version....... same facial expression

41. Very soon Kanye would be mistaken for a mad man....Kanye nkilika akwa

42. I so mch lv ds guy cos he is obsessed wit his family

43. So cute, this is beautiful

44. Aaawwww.....so cute...north looks deliciously cute...n see kanye's face..

45. Cute and Adorable, in every sense. Those Kanye's smile... Nori is soo sweet on those dress. keep it up Kimye.

46. Beach wid booths or sneakers!.....wel d dough will roll 4anoda set :)

47. Bikonu,who wears shoes to the beach bikonu,cute baby tho,love to see kanye smile

48. But seriously i've yet to see any pic of Nori smiling.. even as her papa dey follow her play she still dey bone. Or is it just me?

49. Beautiful people

50. This kanye Sabi wear rubbish eh

51. I admire Kanye. He's such a BAD bloke and same time, a wonderful father to North. Kim must be very lucky

52. Kanye creates time 4 his daughter n i sooooo love dt!!!! He's into it full time..

53. Kanye y are u so addicted to to black coloured clothings? Ehen kilode?

54. Read Open Heavens Daily Devotional-http://e-openheavens.blogspot.com/2015/03/tuesday-march-24-2015-attitudes-to.html

55. Hot shot with daddy and daughter...nice one

56. Really cute shaaaa,if pin touch dis pikin kanye go juz die!!