Photos: ISIS Executioner, Jihadi John's adult pics released... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 March 2015

Photos: ISIS Executioner, Jihadi John's adult pics released...

These are the photos of ruthless killer, Mohammed Emwazi, the ISIS executioner popularly known as Jihadi John and currently the most wanted man in the world. He's pictured left during his time as an IT worker in Kuwait. His parents have also been identified but claim not to be associated with him. The last time he spoke to them, they said he tricked them into believing that he was a humanitarian aid worker in Syria.

108 comments:

1. May God catch him soon, wicked set of people

2. AbokiDaWarriBoy2 March 2015 at 17:57

This animal should be handsomely killed wen caught!

1. Hmmmmm! If nor be Oyinbo in nor go be oyinbo, see d way they identified nd traced him. Common boko haram leader unmasked his face yet we can't traces or track his families .

2. Yes, you're very correct anon6:16. they cannot tracks and traces his families.

3. Lol...you are so right. BH leader unmasked....

4. Kai una funny I swear.lol #traces and tracks#

5. Lol @ tracks and traces #dead

6. All of una wey comment b4 me na mumu...you for ask yourself how long e take america to trace and track osama bin laden before dem capture am...evil people always condeming themself in Nigeria.

3. He'll Be Apprehended Soonest... BEAST...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

4. See how this fine handsome boy just spoil him life with so many blood on his hands

5. All dis Boko n Isis ur time is near.

6. What a waste of cuteness!

7. Such a handsome young man derailing!

8. Wasted life of a "would have been" model. Ede.ozed@yahoo.com

9. Nawa o....cute terrorist

10. If reverse was the case he probably would have been the hottest man alive.. SMH!

11. Look how innocent he look in the first picture* face of evil*

12. oh God help us revive any humanity left in this man....its not too late √√

13. They cant find this monster cos he would rather commit suicide.

14. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Idiotic element.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

15. na wa o, and they r all handsome dude exception of BH.

16. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Idiotic element.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

17. beast...nemesis will hunt u down

commenting 4rm d

TEMPLE OF JUSTICE EQUITY N GOOD CONSCIENCE

18. Wow! You need to have respect for a sane country where the security apparatus are very efficient, look at how they unmasked this killer.
    His end is nigh.

1. Exactly,when will nigeria get here.

Rent novels for FREE
      Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

19. God will punish this devil!

20. May God forgive you for all the blood shedding and bring you out of this madness. How do you sleep at night???

21. beast...nemesis will hunt u down

commenting 4rm d

TEMPLE OF JUSTICE EQUITY N GOOD CONSCIENCE

22. What has this world turned into, it's well.

23. Na dis fine guy dey kill like dis?

24. Oh God touch his soul. Such an Handsome dude.

25. Therefore shall their calamities come suddenly and suddenly shall they all be broken without remedy....thus said thy lord!

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

26. When issues come up about terrorism the British become ashamed to own up that the people have British link. How easy it is for them to remove "British born" from the names of the terrorist

27. Such a handsome young man with ugly heart

28. An IT worker imdeed. International Terrorism. Jihad John you go jons sooner or later

29. He should stop wearing d mask since we already knw his identity. GodBlessNigeria

30. His time of capture is definitely at hand...very soon boy!

31. Na wa oooo God will fish him out

32. So he's actually human, with two eyes, a nose and a mouth!!!! It Cant Be! Could this man have been born of a woman? Oh the heart of man despicably wicked!!! What a fallen world! Only God will deliver us

33. His contour game is on point though

34. hey guys check this out http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=1501

35. Chai, fine guy like you. Why did you choose to be a terrorist?

36. @djstelch shut the fuck up with the raise your words shit

37. A waste of Gods creation...ur end is nigh.

38. Trust the west! They will get him . He shud ask his mentor Osama bin ladin ...

39. The devil is beautiful, he will meet his Waterloo soon...

40. You kill by the saw you die by it... u sure gonna die nigg..

41. What a complete waste of good looks! Such waste is tragic!!!! How do these people live with themselves?!

42. He is such a good looking guy but with a heart of stone. May God forgive him. Linda take note!

43. He is such a good looking guy but with a heart of stone. May God forgive him. Linda take note!

44. He is such a good looking guy but with a heart of stone. May God forgive him. Linda take note!

45. Make you wait for D R O N E.

46. I curse the womb that held u for nine months.....i curse that hour that ur parents mate that leads to ur conception and I curse that very hour that u were born!!!! U will rust in hell!!

47. Islam religion of slaying. Ugly man with ugly heart, you can't be handsome or attractive to me, cos you are EVIL.

48. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ur tym is near man.....

49. How much is the bounty on this POS head. I would so love to cut his head off for the whole world to see.

50. Wicked man God will punishe u

51. Islam... blood thirsty religion

52. Linda is this what you mean by adult pic lool.
    He's so fine. What a waste.

53. Omg the devil is working through them

54. handsome evil...nw I know that d devil was made from precious stones

55. nigerians can be bloody daft to believe everything they hear. these are two different people. look closer

1) Broader Nose
    2) Fallen Eyes

and the rest are there for y'all to spot the damn difference. the ignorance in our country is far too much cos we believe everything CNN broadcasts. if you've got time, do your background internet research about the dude, about how CNN works with the american govt and gets paid to support their missions, how reporters were mad to tell false stories (a CNN reporter quit and exposed that too) and a whole lot of similar stories from Afghanistan to Iraq.....Libya, Syria etc.

self-education is power, this new generation of nigerians have become dumber and dumber thanks to the media.

Lord save y'all

56. What a handsome beast

57. nemesis will catch up with him

58. May God deliver us from wicked and unreasonable men.

59. I pray they all get caught

60. Oh lord.

Ooops! Dating Has just Gone Wrong. My Ex Is My Nightmare. up on the blog
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

61. Chai see fine pikin.....who do u this kind thing....why can't u let ur heart be as beautiful as ur face.

62. this is death himself

63. Not all Muslims are terrorist but all terrorist are Muslims. Don't really know why. So sorry for this observation.

64. I can see the hint of the devil in his eyes

65. Most wanted man in the world,you are gone boy

66. He is handsome. I believe he will soon die.i

67. ds is a challenge 2 all we parents,we shd always monitor our kids whn eva dey are nt wit us.i cld rememba one guy in my school days,he neva got admission and was collectin school fees 4rm home.@ d end,bcame cultist and got killed.it ws dt day d parent knew he ws neva a student.ds happened in LASU (1999-2003)

68. Fine boy,only God knows what turned him into a killer

69. evil soul

MISSVEE

70. His cup will soon be full

71. God will judge him he is a beast!!!

72. God will judge him he is inhuman