Photos: IK Ogbonna & his pregnant bikini-clad girlfriend frolic at the beach
IK Ogbonna and his pregnant Colombian girlfriend Sonia Morales enjoyed a romantic beach getaway this past weekend in Lagos. Sonia is 61/2 months pregnant but she doesn't look it, does she? Continue to see more exclusive photos
So they met on IG,fell in love,she immediately moved to Nigeria,got pregnant, and now staying here permanently perhaps. Sounds like a script from a movie..
Linda soo?i think it's a thing of shame for a woman who is heavy with a child 2 be displaying this act in the name of being sexy. No dignity as a woman expecially the one who just got proposed to
Every woman is different. Some women show more than others. Besides, if this is her first pregnancy then it might not be obvious till about 7-8 months.
That girl is really ugly sha! With her flabby shape and body. Now I know she could find a white man to marry. No wonder she quickly ran after IK Ogbonna who is equally ugly with his okpolo eyes.
Ok...lemme just say this! This dude is pathetic!!!...I don't see this as a display of affection, I see this as a need 2 constantly prove something 2 d public! And d funny tin is no1 cares. Linda, u need 2 start giving us news...interesting ones. Not just carrying pictures on peoplez social media pages
Cool! He needs to grow the f up tho! Real men don't show their partner's everything! Some of these pics should have been in their private archives and not on the net for the whole world to see
Linda, are u sure u are not in love with this guy? Na wa o, why don't u just tell him already, didn't even know who d hell he was until he became an everyday topic here
Wait a minute, lemme get something so they went to the beach, took cute pictures(thank God for the Gf) and decided to send Linda the pictures in other to stay relevant or get pple talking? I was happy when he didn't win the AMVCA for his category!! #WackActing
Values have gone into the waters! Men cover their bodies but enjoy having their ladies expose their private parts. We have never seen Kanye with his underpant but have severally seen Kim's boobs and pu**y! Whatever has happened to womanhood! What a shame!
Linda d u just say "Sonia is 61/2 months pregnant"? She doesn't look it@all. I wish her well and safe delivering in adv. God b blessed now and forever.
The boy na disgrace, is that how to dress to a beach? They didn't go to the beach, they just branched to take bikini pictures. Just to show her ass and baby pump. So obvious with her neck piece
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . See wetin this guy dey chop only him abeg..... Babe is a beauty though no doubt... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Lord Jesus, I pray for this generation of ours where nakedness is becoming a norm and premarital sex and pregnancy no longer is shunned but celebrated. Have mercy on us father..please forgive.
Linda ur matter dey tire me I swear! Mk we hear word na shuooo,everyday ik and e girlfrd e dey tire person! I know he's very close to u but let us hear word with opiongor head ik Tanchuu!
This broke ass nigga again just using the girl for show off! You better work harder to make money to take care of mother and child if not she will leave you and go back to colombia with your child mteww, attention seeker!!!
My verdict....no-one would have this kinda goddess as gf and wouldn't make a show out of beach-trip....the whole scenery looks like a movie set. Cant wait to see the baby that would cum out of this "cutie-genes"....
Ogini kwa this monday morning?!! Juliet Ibrahim u done see ur replacement na. But biko LIBers what does this IK Ogbonna do 4 a living + She's hot!!! #sipsmycranberryjuice#
IK pls take off ur clothes tOo. Ladies will keep getting NUDE while their men are covered up. I think they should expose their balls too.*ladies WISE UP!!! AND STOP BEING FOOLISH in d name of what's in vogue or trendy.
Ik where did u pick this your ghetto colombia gf of yours?I watchd you guys in AMVCA red carpet the babe english na 2/10.nonsense 4 your mind u carry oyibo girl
Why are some people illiterate, she's Columbian they speak Spanish and English is not in their line, so apparently she must have learnt english in a short while . I wonder if ur bitchass can speak any other language other than ur poor english
Beautiful lady with great package......This IK has Jim Iyke kinda big eye ball. Lovely couple
ReplyDelete::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::
nah she does not look it
ReplyDeleteNice one.lindaobsrve
ReplyDeleteWe are seeing d beginning of this whole madness...we shall also see d end. My clock is ticking...
ReplyDeleteStory. She can never be up to 6 mths pregnant. If yes, den it's not a good thing cod at 6mths her tummy should be protruding already
ReplyDeleteNah, it's her first. It's so normal.
DeleteLinda go and sleep...I'm in a night class studying for my exam and u re distracting me wit bikini clad pic.
ReplyDelete#bel esprit
So they met on IG,fell in love,she immediately moved to Nigeria,got pregnant, and now staying here permanently perhaps. Sounds like a script from a movie..
ReplyDeleteA horror movie.
Deletenice one
ReplyDeletehmmm nice. thisguy got the looks and also got the money along with a pretty gal. awesome!!!
ReplyDeleteCreebhills Review|Kim Kardashian West goes braless,shows of Nipples at Paris Fashion Week
Linda go sleep
ReplyDeleteLinda get some sleep baby
ReplyDeleteLinda u no dey sleep ni,.pls.get some rest Abeg. Thumbs up
ReplyDeleteWhere did all DAT ass goto? Or it blended with d sands....?
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeletecool, big butty tho
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Nice one IK.. You got a better white lady.
ReplyDeleteOkay #seen
ReplyDeleteShe garrit
ReplyDeleteHe's lucky to have dat senorita well I don't know if it the same for her....beautiful combo tho
ReplyDeleteThey so cute together
ReplyDeleteThey so cute together.. linda I can't sleep. Got sleeping disorder
ReplyDeletesome are not preganant yet have her type of tummy. hehehehehehe.
ReplyDeleteLinda soo?i think it's a thing of shame for a woman who is heavy with a child 2 be displaying this act in the name of being sexy. No dignity as a woman expecially the one who just got proposed to
ReplyDeleteIt nice to have a man to take care of you.
ReplyDeleteBeing a successful hot man is a plus.
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
nice couple and congrats.. anthoniaclaret@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu. . She looks real good
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu ... She looks real good
ReplyDeleteHope say she dun de chop fufu? Lindaobserve
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_nAija
Sweet babe
ReplyDeleteShe is fine...its my birthday nd that's why I am commenting.....
ReplyDeleteGood life,wish them the best of it
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. Love i see
ReplyDeleteEvery woman is different. Some women show more than others. Besides, if this is her first pregnancy then it might not be obvious till about 7-8 months.
ReplyDeleteZZ
Hummmmm....ok seen. Next!
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Did you use his memory card to transfer this pictures?
ReplyDeletePlease I thought pregnant women always have a protruding navel or "belly button"?
ReplyDeleteI can see he has found his own Kim kard-ass-shian.....
ReplyDeleteEwooooo
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm pretty
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple yes doesn't luk pregnant nd I lyk it. Dy shld kip enjoying dem selves. Madam lin lin der relationship hs passed BF nd GF stage na,
ReplyDeleteThat girl is really ugly sha! With her flabby shape and body. Now I know she could find a white man to marry. No wonder she quickly ran after IK Ogbonna who is equally ugly with his okpolo eyes.
ReplyDeleteOk...lemme just say this! This dude is pathetic!!!...I don't see this as a display of affection, I see this as a need 2 constantly prove something 2 d public! And d funny tin is no1 cares. Linda, u need 2 start giving us news...interesting ones. Not just carrying pictures on peoplez social media pages
ReplyDeleteLinda,point of correction, Fiancee not Girlfriend.
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures...Meanwhile she so loves admiring her Butt sha...
So fake. Why his he all dressed up while the pregnant lady is d one catching her fun. He Noa Sabi wear swim shorts n singlet. Mchew.
ReplyDeleteBiko who u dey blame?? Check out music videos, u get to see ladies undressed $ d men fully dressed.
DeleteWith a body like that at 61/2 months....marry that girl buddy
ReplyDeleteThe way it's doing ik ehn. It's quite obvious he's in love. Good for him
ReplyDeleteYeah!! Now I see why u don't have to buy her bleaching cream or Brazilian hair.. Dude!! She has it all.😍
ReplyDeleteIssokay.....wen love becomes sweeter
ReplyDeleteHappy new week.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Lovin d couples
ReplyDeleteLovely couples
ReplyDeleteCool! He needs to grow the f up tho! Real men don't show their partner's everything! Some of these pics should have been in their private archives and not on the net for the whole world to see
ReplyDeleteDis babe is fyn... Still very curvy even with her preggy, and 2 tink dat she is dis far gone,,, Damn....
ReplyDeleteDid u say 2 months? she no get flat tummy sha, Nice anyway.
ReplyDeleteLooks like scenes from a music video.
ReplyDeleteDid u say 2months? she no get flat tummy sha, Nice anyways.
ReplyDeletenice 1 IK
ReplyDeleteThe fresh air will do her a lot of good
ReplyDeleteHer shape tho
ReplyDeleteDey dey snap their self not even the paparazzi mtcheeeew.....
ReplyDeleteLinda do you sleep @ all. Haba anyways d Shoki video o.
ReplyDeleteDiscuss movie @ glassintention.blogspot.com
work at your convenience get paid...that easy! http://youthsalary.com/?user=10730
ReplyDeleteSo na only her go beach in bikini. That dude followed her fully clad.
ReplyDeleteOde.....mumu....two of them
ReplyDeleteFoolishbess
ReplyDeleteLinda, are u sure u are not in love with this guy? Na wa o, why don't u just tell him already, didn't even know who d hell he was until he became an everyday topic here
ReplyDeletehmmmm nice one
ReplyDeleteHhhmmmm men!!!
ReplyDeletehmmmm nice one
ReplyDeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteWait a minute, lemme get something so they went to the beach, took cute pictures(thank God for the Gf) and decided to send Linda the pictures in other to stay relevant or get pple talking? I was happy when he didn't win the AMVCA for his category!! #WackActing
DeleteValues have gone into the waters! Men cover their bodies but enjoy having their ladies expose their private parts. We have never seen Kanye with his underpant but have severally seen Kim's boobs and pu**y! Whatever has happened to womanhood! What a shame!
ReplyDeleteYes she doesn't
ReplyDeleteI wanna marry too!!
ReplyDeleteRICNINO
This is an old pic..m she doesn't even look pregnant one bit
ReplyDeleteLove is really good. Their baby will be so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteShe is hot
ReplyDeleteOk attention seeker
ReplyDeleteLinda d u just say "Sonia is 61/2 months pregnant"? She doesn't look it@all. I wish her well and safe delivering in adv. God b blessed now and forever.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteThat's a hot bod for a pregnant woman.
ReplyDeleteLinda, I thought you said they were engaged?
ReplyDeleteBtw, she doesn't look it at all and she's hot too...
<< LIB Addict >>
Good for them
ReplyDeleteThe boy na disgrace, is that how to dress to a beach? They didn't go to the beach, they just branched to take bikini pictures. Just to show her ass and baby pump. So obvious with her neck piece
ReplyDeletego on boy. I like ur style
ReplyDeleteEnjoy ur lifee..
ReplyDeleted babe make sense guy but shine ur eyez oooo
ReplyDeleteDr Linda!!
ReplyDeleteColombians are pretty but dis one is already flabby!
ReplyDeletefine couple..jaykayjarule@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteD guy is full cloth at d beach, his GF us an accessory to show off. Just bcos she's light skinned. Wow.
ReplyDeleteBody differs dat is why she doesn't look it. Very pretty lady. This ik get luck shia with him coconut head
ReplyDeleteI pray they last o, hmm
ReplyDeletehow nice, pregnant women these days make it look so easy. safe delivery.
ReplyDeletekindly click on my name to visit my very entertaining blog...
With ur fake Versace snap back
ReplyDeleteI wanna be Kim and Kanye
ReplyDeleteCool couple.... She doesn't look pregnant at all
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
See wetin this guy dey chop only him abeg..... Babe is a beauty though no doubt...
She's hot ! They look good 2geda
ReplyDeleteMsscynthy@gmail.com
The body on this girl tho
ReplyDeleteOyo!
ReplyDeleteLord Jesus, I pray for this generation of ours where nakedness is becoming a norm and premarital sex and pregnancy no longer is shunned but celebrated. Have mercy on us father..please forgive.
ReplyDeleteShe is pregnant, dats how some doesn't show till 8months
ReplyDeleteNyc
ReplyDeleteLinda let dis people be nuh!
ReplyDeleteShe does nd it's first pregnancy, nd most women's tummy really don't protrude dat much
ReplyDeleteGreat body for a pregnant woman.
ReplyDeleteCorrect guy! You see road
ReplyDeleteI hate dis couples dey re so fake....next pls
ReplyDeleteR u guys sure dis guy isn't gay??? i hv a very strong feelin he is. Let's watch n see
ReplyDeleteGud(y)
ReplyDeleteMoring Linda ; gudmoring LIB Readers.
Gud(y)
ReplyDeleteMoring Linda ; gudmoring LIB Readers.
Cute couple
ReplyDelete#abbytohxoft
Her stomach is jus lik a naija gal's evriday stomach ooooooooo,kai!
ReplyDeleteLinda ur matter dey tire me I swear! Mk we hear word na shuooo,everyday ik and e girlfrd e dey tire person! I know he's very close to u but let us hear word with opiongor head ik Tanchuu!
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww sooooo cute.............
ReplyDeleteNot a fan of this couple
ReplyDeleteGood for them
Not a fan of this couple
ReplyDeleteGood for them
she is pretty
ReplyDeletePretty couple... Nice one
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman and handsome dude, if it was me I won't allowed her to go close to the river, because I don't want mamy water to poses her
ReplyDeleteThis Linda sef! 2months old pregnancy will not show now so what do u mean by she doesn't. Look it. Her tummy even looks big!
ReplyDeleteKai! She doesn't look it @ all! 6 months plus? Hmmmmm
ReplyDelete#i am proof that God answers prayers! God is the ultimate! Accept Jesus Christ today!#
ReplyDeleteYou too can own a bulk SMS website like ours and make cool cash. Talk to us on 07066525921 or visit www.smsphaljames.com
Dey shd stop going 2 d beach o, make den no allow mami water enter r o
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteSixty what? Okay oo.
ReplyDeletegood for them.
ReplyDeleteThis broke ass nigga again just using the girl for show off! You better work harder to make money to take care of mother and child if not she will leave you and go back to colombia with your child mteww, attention seeker!!!
ReplyDeleteAre you his banker? How do you know he is broke?
Deleteshe doesnt look preggy to me, even if she is, shes not 61/2 gone, not with her navel still inside!QP.
ReplyDeleteHer English and accent is bad, what kind of a white girl is this bikonu?
ReplyDeleteI cant deal with dis kinda exposure sha, mayb cos im an African lady or cos of my background. shes hot tho.
ReplyDeleteMy verdict....no-one would have this kinda goddess as gf and wouldn't make a show out of beach-trip....the whole scenery looks like a movie set. Cant wait to see the baby that would cum out of this "cutie-genes"....
ReplyDeleteShe doesnt look it.happy couple
ReplyDeleteIyke Nwanne, ribe-ife.
ReplyDeleteNuffin do you
Not married buh.proud to show off d evidence fornication. Pregnancy
ReplyDeleteDS DOESNT CONCERN ME...TOMJERYSWIT
ReplyDeleteWash! How can a tranny be pregnant?
ReplyDeleteWhite girls are better that black girls(especially naija girls ) that are like anini that rob with their fake life
ReplyDeleteNdi HOTR church
ReplyDeleteIhe chukwu ga ekpe erika
Odiegwu!!
She's pretty. . Nice bum. #nohomo
ReplyDeleteshe looks pregnant. but she does not have to expose her body for the world to see, dis shd be for the eyes of only her man.
ReplyDeleteThis bikini tin no be here ooo
ReplyDeleteLove good o... #50shadesofChichi bit.ly/1MhlHko
ReplyDeleteLooks like my gal. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteAmebo no go kill u... u posted 20 of dia pix... chai.... SMH
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!
ReplyDelete@Ik ogbona lazy opportunist
DeleteLazy guy......u feed off gullible women
Shame no dey catch you?
Beautiful couple
DeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Madam linda she looks it
ReplyDeleteHian! Linda u wunt kill us wit dis lady n adaeze yobos baby bumps... kilode?
ReplyDeleteLove in d air.... She's pretty and dey re perfect together
ReplyDeletehaaaaawwwt, choi beta things, wish them well
ReplyDeleteThat gal is nt 6 months pregnant
ReplyDeleteNice body!
ReplyDeleteMe likey
##########LIB MY BAD HABIT###########
Is she pregnant?
ReplyDeleteShe is cute
ReplyDeleteNaija kim&kanye
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girl. They "ll surely make a good couple
ReplyDeleteHot couple!
ReplyDeleteLinda, na wetin na? All these plenty pictures for wetin na? Congratulations to them, but try and wed her ooooo.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
I wish I looked this hot when I was pregnant *le sigh* lucky her. Getting back in shape won't be a problem
ReplyDeletePhysically complete woman.
ReplyDeleteShe really is beautiful nd he's proud of her
ReplyDeleteshes cute.
ReplyDeleteLinda this Ik's albino woman is a 'TOUT' I swear.
ReplyDeleteI watched her interviewed on red carpet along her man.... The bitch is more mean than Nija babes. Na one eye I dey use look am.
I tot I was the only one that noticed, her accent sef na ....
DeleteExactly... I noticed it too ......local oyibo girl...local classless oyibo girl but she fine shaaa but beauty is not everything
DeleteLocal classless oyibo girl
DeleteI noticed it too
DeleteShe carries just like me. Even at 9 months people cannot see I am pregnant but yet I have given birth to 2 healthy 7+ pounders. God is good.
ReplyDeleteLinda,what does IK do for a living??
ReplyDeleteWhen dis baby arrives its not IG that will feed the baby!
What is wrong with him?
He is acting like the Cambodia babe is his life wire!
Ik I know u read Linda ikeji"s blog ,get a life and stop acting like a kid who is so excited over a lollipop!
Who is with me?????
Chia,chio
Introduction« Linda"s Baby Doll
I am with you
DeleteIf u are a guy... God bless your right balls
If u are a girl....God bless your left breast
@ik guy just dey over do
Ik is jobless hiding in side Nollywood...who know him? Only linda Ikeji
DeleteFake Ik and Tout oyibo girl friend
DeleteOgini kwa this monday morning?!! Juliet Ibrahim u done see ur replacement na.
ReplyDeleteBut biko LIBers what does this IK Ogbonna do 4 a living + She's hot!!!
#sipsmycranberryjuice#
beautiful
ReplyDeleteNa wa.
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful,nice one IK.
ReplyDeletewow,nice figure
ReplyDeleteIK pls take off ur clothes tOo. Ladies will keep getting NUDE while their men are covered up. I think they should expose their balls too.*ladies WISE UP!!! AND STOP BEING FOOLISH in d name of what's in vogue or trendy.
ReplyDeleteRIP to her Olympus!
ReplyDeleteIk where did u pick this your ghetto colombia gf of yours?I watchd you guys in AMVCA red carpet the babe english na 2/10.nonsense 4 your mind u carry oyibo girl
ReplyDeleteWhy are some people illiterate, she's Columbian they speak Spanish and English is not in their line, so apparently she must have learnt english in a short while . I wonder if ur bitchass can speak any other language other than ur poor english
Deletenice shape she's got.....
ReplyDeleteWhy is he dressed? Well, maybe his thing down there is tiny.
ReplyDeleteI c love. Pray it tks dem 2 d end!
ReplyDeleteCute pics
ReplyDelete@mzjenjulius i see nothn but jealousy mayb u want him 2 choose u instead.stop been jealous its not a gud tin.