Photos from Brymo's shirtless performance on stage last night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 March 2015

Photos from Brymo's shirtless performance on stage last night

Brymo performed onstage last night at Afropolitan Vibes and he looked sexy shirtless, leaving people in awe. Well that's according to those who attended the show...:-). More pics when you continue...

92 comments:

1. Nice one brymo.
    I've always loved you and your songs, shirt less or not.

2. Peter Okoye has serious competition.

3. Chimo!!!!!!!

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dude has really gone low key and no hit track.....

5. See packs na die haaaaaaaaaa, ohk which kind song him dy sing wey e tk off him shirt shey na goodmorning or na Eko na wa o.

6. Lol! Hyper! Linda can hype for Africa shaaaa

7. Lol! Hyper! Linda can hype for Africa shaaaa

8. Lol! Hyper! Linda can hype for Africa shaaaa

9. God please give this guy more shows cos he's awesome.

10. The guy take time shave hin armpit...LMAO!!!!!

11. What's sexy about his shirtless body biko??? Mcheeeeeeeeew, oshisco! Linda take note!

12. Dis ni**er sef!

13. He needs it. His loosing popularity. This will still put him back on people's minds again.

14. What's send about this?

15. What's send about this? Naija share! Una sabi praise nonsense ooo

16. What's send about this? Naija share! Una sabi praise nonsense ooo

17. He looks like crab, see him **wicked grin heehehe!!!

18. He look like crab, **wicked grin heehehe!!!

19. I call dis good, better and best... Thumbs up to him and I hope he had a superb performance. God bless him.

20. Awesome!!!

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

21. Sexy?? Guy please find your shirt and wear.
    Its disgusting for my view.
    No offense to his fans.
    My dad is even more sexier shirtless compare
    To him.

22. Linda would have said sexy or stunning if she had spotted egg plant there

23. Linda would have said sexy or stunning if she had spotted egg plant there

24. Sexy fire!!! With pot belly like my own!

25. Please how is this news??#passingby

26. Useless shirtless body, threw caution to the wind

27. Wats sexy here???
    Mtchewwwwwww

28. This was unnecessary especially considering that he doesnt have a six pack

"The highest form of sophistication is simplicity" Check out the Minimalist Man Home
    http://goo.gl/F2lRU8

29. So, becos him body dey draw like ogbolo we term dis sexy? The ladies should decide.

30. Hmmmmm not so sexy after all

31. This dude is best vocal artist in Nigeria only time will tell he is a star....some maybe shining more than him rite now but trust me his shine is forever

1. Yea Anon Brymo has got the best n most unique voice in Africa n I pray to my heavenly father that he takes this guy to places where people will be in awe In Jesus Name Amen!!!!!

32. I love his songs and voice....but this isn't sexy to me. brymo plz be ursef dnt imitate

33. Can he just sing and touch me'i love Brymo

34. He looks like a mad man..

35. Fufu pack is all I can see

36. Prinzey Since Day 121 March 2015 at 14:57

Am happy he his back on his foot...Ride on brymo

37. oh well, I wont know nothing bout this now would I

38. Sexy u say. Hmmm! without bias, he isn't well built with packs, so why d classification of sexy?

39. Brymo please work on that tummy. One pack not nice

40. He doesn't really look that good half naked, he shldnt try to pull off a IYANYA!!!

41. I'm just happy for the guy...

42. Pot belly that's all I see,,

43. Na I'm new selling point naaa as he rightly said in his new song****prick e no get soldier.

44. ..sexy? with that beer belly?
    ...please give me break!

UK Tog

45. What is this? Who said it was OK for him to take off his shirt???

46. Lol....sexy ke??? Look @ his tommy...

47. he looks haggard and cheap...kinda cheap jean...he should at least loan clothes to perform..if he cant afford it....

48. I'm a big fan of Brymo and I love him very much but Biko what is sexy about this????

49. Wetin come be this. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!

50. Hmmm...dat aint sexy naw..see belle as e big( dats for a guy o). Linda u shud see ma boyfriend. Den u"ll b awwwed...lol

51. Must all dis so called musicians go topless Becos dey wanna perform...see his pot belly..iranu

52. Not so cool.

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

53. See the tired flabs..lol. Though I can hardly tell how nowadays ladies,
    define sexy.

54. Biko what is dis, what kinda trouser and boxer is dat, I don't even wanna talk about his tummy...... not sexy.....

55. What's with the red boxers.I beg this not near what I call sexy.

56. well..sings well but I don't think takin off his shirt was necessary and linda ikeji pls I want 2 marry u,,,u r my dream girl