Photos from Baileys Mother’s Day Tea Party – A party like no other | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Photos from Baileys Mother’s Day Tea Party – A party like no other

Baileys Nigeria celebrated Mother’s Day in a totally unique way, treating women to a classy Tea-party themed event which held in the gardens of the Federal Palace Hotel in Lagos. It was a never-seen-before experience in Nigeria!

The event was hosted by the Beat FM Baileys Boutique team of Stephanie Coker and Fade Ogunro, with mind blowing music by the fast rising Korede Bello “Mega Super Star” of Mavin crew and sensational performance by Seyi Shay. 
The exquisite Tea party had in attendance high fliers in the entertainment and fashion industries. Sasha P, Yvonne ‘vixen’ Ekwere and so many others showed up with their elegantly dressed mothers too.

The fun-filled event also provided daughters a platform to share their own version of “I am ...because of my Mother”. The atmosphere was filled with emotion and love for mothers. 

See some of beautiful pictures from the events below:

A special toast from Baileys to mothers all over, Happy Mother’s Day! #HeresToMums

31 comments:

1. Anita Ortsega...I see you and your lovely fam
      Gawgees ladies....

Her Xlnc

2. Nice nice nice, I like and why was I not in the event?

3. Wow! Nice one, and thumbs up for dis.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn, money is gud i swear.... Why will a woman marry a poor man after experiencing all this things abeg..

5. Seyi Shay et Korede Bello!!....beautiful people!

6. I don really miss. I can tell it was fun all through. Linda take note!

7. I don really miss. I can tell it was fun all through. Linda take note!

8. I don really miss. I can tell it was fun all through. Linda take note!

9. I don really miss. I can tell it was fun all through. Linda take note!

10. Interesting.
    letter to Nigerian celebrities up on the blog.
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

11. Beautiful people
    All happy people.
    Love their smiles

12. Wow, orisa bi Iya ko si. Love u loads mama mi

13. Wow! Love the setting . Beautiful women.

14. Wow, orisa bi Iya ko si. Love u loads mama mi

15. these alcohol companies dont play with their branding & marketing budget

16. Saw some of these pics on instagram. The Wedding Guru did a good job with the decor.

17. wow!......i wish i was there

18. wow!......i wish i was there