Photos: Car jacker caught in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 March 2015

Photos: Car jacker caught in Abuja

This man was caught trying to steal a car around 10.25am today March 20th in front of Lozumba commercial complex area 10, Garki, Abuja, behind the popular UTC complex. The plaza security said he acted like he was answering a call while using a master key to unlock the car. They chased and caught him and beat him up. Police from UTC came and took him away. Photo of the car he tried to steal after the cut...

131 comments:

1. He is lucky they didnt kill him.lindaobserve

1. He was lucky dat "jungle justice" was not carried out on him. Good for him... "Every. Day 4d thieves one day 4d owner".

Long Live LIB!

2. But this linda na whinsch o. I was at d scene when dey chased him n shocked at how quickly u got d gist.... Nice

3. Abuja ain't like that Man..we'r peaceful over here..ah trust wat lagosians would have done..

4. Many car owners viewed this page. Young man, you have just made life harder for anyone who looks like you!

5. Linda u know see egg plant?

2. Body go Tell Am Very Soon..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. One day for the owner.

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com

4. Praise DA Lord...., Engr Emy

5. Where is the car u said we can c after the cut?

6. Linda what are you smoking? There is no pic after the cut..

1. U r very rude..upgrade ur fone cos others can view d car

7. Y not kill him nah? Abeg put tyre for him neck.. No time jare

1. Really? And u think u r better off than boko haram? Wow!

2. U harsh o, no b small. Lol, well e deserves it

8. Eya him own Don finish,why would a complete man like him self not go look for something good to do? Chai Nigeria

9. Mk dm beat the hell out of him, Eziofia. Cme and carty naa, fear no dey ur eyes ewu Gambia.
    #nowDtsMyBiz.

10. Wey d photo of d car na?!

11. Linda where is the photo of the car? Good for him.

12. Everyday na for thief, one day na for the owner. Today is his judgement day.

13. Replies
    1. I wonder wot fone al of ya complaining no car use wen d car is as visible as d cheap phones u r holding

14. HMMMMMMM NAWA OOOH THINGS ARE HAPPENING OOOH BOYS ARE NOT SMILING AT ALL ALL THIS STEALING AND LEACHING HERE AND THERE GOD HELP US!!!!!!!!!!JC

15. Everyday for the thief,one day for the owner.

16. HMMMMMMM NAWA OOOH THINGS ARE HAPPENING OOOH BOYS ARE NOT SMILING AT ALL ALL THIS STEALING AND LEACHING HERE AND THERE GOD HELP US!!!!!!!!!!JC

17. One day 4 d thief,$ other day 4 d owner!

18. Everyday for d thief, one day for d owner

19. Nawa ooo. Nime obodoayin. Fct

20. where is the photo after the cut biko?

21. Gud 4 him...

#LIB brand ambassador

22. Good 4 u..u wan do fast and furious abi?

23. Good for him........Instead of doing somethinguseful with is life..........he choosed to be a thief

1. Ders no such tin as choosed to....its chose to# thnk me later#bush meat don catch d hunter.....

2. Its 'chose' dear nt 'choosed'.. You are welcome

24. ha Linda, i no see the pix ooo

1. Na carmel dey d guy's back for d last pix abi.

25. God catch u...he kinda looks like Bonario though.

26. They never learn.

visit: nigerialovejobs.com for all latest vacancies.

27. Replies
    1. + thiefly prick, thiefly socks , thiefy fly away shoes abi na sneakers ?
      The animal is even posing with a model fixed face right there in the last pic .
      Is he smiling for the camera ?
      Lazy ass moron !

28. Linda are u high on apc weed?..wey d car pic after d cut

29. gud FOR HIM.. LYK I LYK SAYIN 9DAYS FOR THE THIEF...DES CAR HIJACKERS ARE JST MANY..LUCK RAN OUT OF DS ONE TODAY...MORE WILL B CAUGHT.....TOMJERRYSWIT

30. gud FOR HIM.. LYK I LYK SAYIN 9DAYS FOR THE THIEF...DES CAR HIJACKERS ARE JST MANY..LUCK RAN OUT OF DS ONE TODAY...MORE WILL B CAUGHT.....TOMJERRYSWIT

31. Ok seriously WHERE IS ONYX?????? Linda's ist son?????????

32. gud FOR HIM.. LYK I LYK SAYIN 9DAYS FOR THE THIEF...DES CAR HIJACKERS ARE JST MANY..LUCK RAN OUT OF DS ONE TODAY...MORE WILL B CAUGHT.....TOMJERRYSWIT

33. No picture of car oh.

34. this is the second time this same man is been caught stealing cars around this axis in garki......the other one was last year at old parade ground area10 where military and fire service officials park their cars to the office. he was caught putting on a suite wear and beating bloody to the custody of military guys at the defense headquarters. staff at the defense headquarters had been complaining of their cars missing.....and yet this same guy is still on the move stealing cars on same axis. abuja security operatives should arraign this guy decisively to the law court for jailing to some years in prison.

35. VERuLE Says-gud to kn.

36. Photo of the car he stole after the cut yet I see no car.

37. Everyday for the thief, but oneday for the owner.

38. Na wah oh. Such a fine man. May God deliver our youths from the wiles of d devil, hu gives work to idle hands. This is more wake up calls to all spheres of our governance to create more employment for our youths. N youths, if d government can't help u, pls help urselves by creating ur own jobs, not stealing or hooligalism. May God help us all. N Lindosko, u said see pix of car after cut. Nothing dey dia.

39. After today he will never try it again;; he gat luck police came for his rescue cuz by fire could have become his next root to death www.chizobas.blogspot.com

40. There is nothing after the cut na

41. He finally met his waterloo...

42. All days for the thief...just one day for the owner. ole olee oshi!!

43. baaaaaad market 99days for the thief ,one day will b e for the owner and that day is called judgment day ...coolies

44. Lindiway wher is the pix of the car nah

45. Choi!!! Bad market. God don catch u today.
    Didn't c d car o...

46. Good for him! see in eye like tiff. its not even far from my office. wish i was there to witness the whole thing. i wouldn't have minded leaving a heel in his skull.

47. Where is the car pics, Linda

48. Uhmm.. girlfriend, can't see no car.. btw.. see his wide mouth... thank ur stars they didn't lynch u..

49. Young man that is suppose to be busy making legit money. Shameful

Vote no fight

50. Dis one police don enter,I has turn to story of d Gods

51. Linda you don maga, where the photo of the car?

52. Chai! De don beat dis guy degema....good 4 him

53. Good for him. Everyday day for the thief....but one day na one day. Linda no pix show o!

54. LINDA WHERE IS THE PHOTO OF THE CAR??????????

55. Linda how abt d future and dream jackers dat are parading themselves in all arms of the govt?from the Jonathan's to the David marks?wat wldnt i do to see them beaten even more thoroughly than this mere car jacker and locked up for life
    still reporting live from OUTERSPACE...

56. Guy! You are just a very stupid fellow! By that time of the day?? Them suppose castrate you ni

57. Stupid Guy...Good he was caught on time.

58. Everyday for the thief... His cups are full

59. Busted!!! Caught in the act....

60. Everyday is 4 d thief yl 1day is 4 d owner

61. Everyday is 4 d thief yl 1day is 4 d owner

62. Everyday is 4 d thief yl 1day is 4 d owner

63. So dz thief will not partake in any of d election?gud4him..

64. Laziness at its peak! He should thank God he wasn't killed....

65. Linda, there is no photo of the car. Why are criminals striped of their clothes when they are caught? Is this right?

66. Stealing in broad-day light...ehehehe. omowunmioghidi@yahoo.com

67. Ole thief thief useless man, tank God for social media his people ll see him. Is a robbery ring here in Abuja, dey steal dis cars nd sell as parts. Apo mechanic village is der workshop.

68. Madam...u now av a problem wit posting my comments abi???? So uno,u are not d only blogger o...loving u doesn't mean u shld take me for granted!!! Be warned Linda....Linda watch!

69. Where the car Na Linda??????

70. They shud torture him vry well. But I didn't say they shud tortued him t death lik dat of chibuke or....#policetakenote.

71. Linda!!! the photo of the car is not showing.

72. Where tf is the car

73. Hmmmm. No picture of the Car Linda. Please note

74. No car after the cut Lindo

75. God don catch am. Bia Linda where is the supposed car??? Linda take note!

76. this has been the second time this would caught stealing cars around garki axis.....the one withness lats year was at old parade ground where staffs of military and fire service officials parks their cars. he stole a car and he was caught and beaten bloody to the custody of military men at the defense hqtrs. this time he should be made to face jail.

77. After this beating he would never enter a car again talk more of wanting to steal one.

78. Idiot, see the face. I hate thieves with a passion.

79. Good for him, my uncle's car was also stolen in Abuja last 2 weeks.

80. Isn't that the car he is standing beside?

81. His cup is very full,#Caught in the act

82. #smh - insecurity in this country is at a new high.

#smh - JAMB has just been taken and candidates are checking their results however it is sad that some may end up attending schools abroad like University of Perpetual Help System Data, Philippines.

#smh - can a poor person give his or her savings to Goodluck? What has he done to reduce poverty?? Isn't it preposterous that they sing our economy is improving yet still the poverty rate is increasing that means economy is only improving for the very rich ones?

83. Are you guys blind? cant you see a car behind him? its very obvious that's the car.

84. What I don't understand is if stripping a suspect is a strategy for the police to deduce information from their suspects. This is not the first

85. Fine young man but un cool choice to make life in naija will make one kill to get wat they want

86. Linda I taught u ve always loved eggplant??didnt u see his own??yeye sex starved girl like u

87. May God have mercy on him

88. why imm thing con dey stand??? #justCurious

89. why imm thing con dey stand??? #justCurious

90. THEY SHOULD BEAT HIM SERIOUSLY BUT NOT KILL SO THAT HE WILL NEVER DO IT AGAIN. THAT WAS HOW THEY STOLE MY CAMRY JUST IN FRONT OF MY HOUSE OVERNIGHT. KINGWIZZY

91. God don catch am 4 where e bad...

92. God don catch am 4 where e bad...

93. Am so happy he waz caught, stupid thief

94. All , i see is his egg plant near the car door

95. if it was some part of Lagos, they wont be kind enough to hand him over to the police

96. Everyday is for the thief, one day is for the owner