Former stripper and Tyga's baby mama, Blac Chyna enjoyed dinner out at a restaurant in West Hollywood, California last night March 22 with friends and she stepped out in a sheer dress without wearing a bra. She used her hair to cover her nipples. See more photos after the cut..
0 morals. Lindaobserv
ReplyDeleteAlways looking like a runs girl..
DeleteLove d fact that she's using her fame well,she's a hustler,just released her line of makeup,she n amber are strong women
DeleteSo dis is somebody's mommy aby??
DeleteForever a hore!
DeleteMtch
God forgive her for making us view those half nudeness of hers wit our eyes.
DeleteNUDITY!!! You wont believe what happened
I agree with you, Onyx. Nice comment. They are truly strong women indeed. But the fact remains,... no one can be a stronger woman than YOU....Hahaahahahaha
Delete@Onyx, what makes Amber a strong woman? What business has she set up with all the money she's got? Blac Chyna is a lot smarter than Amber
DeleteSo loving the look.
DeleteLindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
@Theresa, its spelt like this "Whore" Btw, calling a fellow woman names isnt classy.
DeleteAs for Blac Chyna, fix her jesus, fix her!! #lostsoultinz
#Team Chyna.. Am beginning to feel something for these ladies...Amber & Chyna but o don't like Kim KarTrashian
DeleteBodied
ReplyDeleteShe is fine
DeleteY did she cover d nipples wt r hair? Dey love walking naked sha
DeleteThirst trap
DeleteAll silicon errthing
She could enlarged her coast, but couldn't enhance her beauty...
DeleteShe looks Sexy!
ReplyDeleteHOW TO MAKE HER BEG YOU FOR SEX
WHAT A WOMAN WANTS IN BED
UNBELIEVABLE SEX SECRETS WOMEN HIDE FROM MEN
YAGA!!
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Hmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteNot shocked at all, seeing it's coming from a stripper.
ReplyDeleteEnd time product. I don't knw wht some ladies see in putting on outfit's like dis. God save us.
ReplyDeletegood for her
ReplyDeleteShe is ugly and classless,, and you wonder y everyone wants to be wit the kardashian? Cos they've got class mehn.. Dis one na olosho
ReplyDeleteU must be a fool apart 4rm being reality stars tell me wat exactly does d Kardashian family do? And I mean sumtin decent!!! Recently Kim went all nude, wats classy abt dem?
DeleteLmao @ that dude staring at da butts
ReplyDeleteMy vase pls
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I came for the nipples....
Cum on hw old is ds lady again cos if Tyga is 25 she will b lyk wat age? Cos ds lady luks old 2 mi o wey older.
ReplyDeleteEndtime Woman!
ReplyDeleteher face is ugly
ReplyDeleteRily ugly!
DeleteMakeup no help mata
I Blame Entertainment for all this Rubbish. If not for her Dating an Entertainer, what would make a Stripper have relevance? To the extent that she evens makes News..........SMH.
DeleteShe looks beautiful.
ReplyDeleteAm fine with the sheer dress.
Ode! U need eye glass. No wonder ur English is local.
DeleteKylie left her frustrated..+ she's ugly mehnnnnnnnn!!!!
ReplyDeleteIts highly normal for her,would b abnormal if she covered up,not surprised
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteFormer stripper ke? Babe still strips. The only difference btw her and Amber is that she is smart enough to start up her own biz with the money she gets. Amber is still there hating on the woman married to her long time Ex
ReplyDeleteWhy wear something if you're not going to be comfortable walking around in it?
ReplyDeletethat's her cup of tea
ReplyDeletesmart gal, knows what she's doing
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteEND TIMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!
ReplyDeleteHmmm d kind of things dis pple wear sha, phewww...GEJITE
ReplyDeleteAnd that is why u will remain a baby mama
ReplyDeleteIf you want to go all crazy, do it completely and not hold back! Since she wants to flaunt boobies, show us the whole package.
ReplyDeleteA stripper clothed ought to be the news not when she strips! And she is a fine monkey, I swear.
ReplyDeleteRing the alarm and get me bodied.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful sexy mama
Why keeping the hair in one place
ReplyDeletePost a Comment
Look at the way that guy is paying attention to her butt
ReplyDeleteHer talent is mounting the pole. nothing much. stop glorifying h**s
ReplyDeleteUgly yucky shit of a person. Attention seeking rubbish.
ReplyDeleteOpen it why cover it
ReplyDeleteExtremely beautiful!!! I WONDER WHY TYGA WILL LEAVE A GIRL THIS THIS. HUSTLER!!!
ReplyDeleteLook at the guy with the brown jacket ^_^
ReplyDeleteNa wa o Linda. Is today Dapo "Jojo" Balogun and all his chicks day on LIB? U don post one for Lagos, you are na postin about one in Yankee. Dis na d one he chop when she follow Amber Rose cum Lagos.
ReplyDeleteSo wat so important about wat she is wearing,Linda stop encouraging nudity....
ReplyDeleteDat her bobby make sense o
ReplyDelete...HARTROBBER...
Once a stripper always a stripper, she still stripe for private clients now she & amber rose, and why is she covering the nipples nah mteww!!!
ReplyDeleteOnce a stripper always a stripper, she still stripe for private clients now she & amber rose, and why is she covering the nipples nah mteww!!!
ReplyDeleteTrashy. She's a pretty girl without the crappy hair and loads of makeup. Her real hair is long and her face pretty scrubbed.
ReplyDeletehttp://goo.gl/3BlQzh. Pls read that story rated 18+
ReplyDeleteOh boi.. and tyga is all about biscuit bone
ReplyDeleteHer ass is insane!
ReplyDeleteWhy cover what she wanted to show? Mtcheww
ReplyDeleteSHE LOOKS KINNA GOOD THO, SHE WUD HAVE COVERED D NIPPLES PART WELLA SO SHE DOESNT HAVE TO USE HER HAIR. CUZ SHE'S GONNA BE MAKING SURE HER HAIR IS IN PLACE, DAT GUY FEEDING HIS EYES THO HAHAHAHAHAHA...........
ReplyDeleteAnd these clothes is fine o
ReplyDeleteall i see is fake ass
ReplyDeleteand pls what is dat nigga with the nike shoes in d 2nd pic looking @......guessing her *ss!!!! niggaz and ass tho'
ReplyDeleteplease stop posting rubbish , you can hardly see anything
ReplyDeletenot bad