Photos: Anambra First Lady welcomes Mama Peace to Onitsha | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 23 March 2015

Photos: Anambra First Lady welcomes Mama Peace to Onitsha

The First Lady of Nigeria, Dame Patience Jonathan came to Onitsha today for the Women Rally. Here are exclusive pictures from her arrival being welcomed by the Governor of Anambra State, Willie Obiano and his wife, Mrs Ebelechukwu Obiano. See more photos after the cut..

58 comments:

1. She is not havinh two glasses on today... Lindaobserve

1. Fine lady..PDP all d way..I was misled eva since..wont vote for Buhari anymore..Fvck change

2. Ur mama no wetin b eye glass

3. I must say I'm really surprised with the way she danced around the campaigns and all.. if not for the unseasoned talks of hers, she has really worked for her husband. God knows best. It is well. Phil 4:13. @Bishop_Dammy

4. I soo love the woman, tall and elegant, Linda search for her daughter's pix, shez just too beautiful

5. Lwkmd please mist you add Linda observe to all your comments? Just asking.

6. WTH is uduaghan doing there? Looking like a secret agent.

2. She is not having two glasses on today... Lindaobserve

1. She don achieve pass ur mama a million times

2. #havedecided to vote for #change! Sai Buhari all the way. PDP and corruption must go!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3. She's so tall...I like that. Definition of an amazon. Anambra girls are always looking tall

1. Anon 3:27,if u are so tall,why are u hiding under anonymous

4. Welcome to d land of d people. She is taking dis re-election bid of her hubby to higher level. I wish her well, and thumbs up to her.

5. Up mama peace...

6. Wetin she come do and isn't Anambra an APGA state?

1. Wetin consan u,where u wan make she go b4?Abi u wan make she go to Daura or Baga?

2. Apga has declared support for Jonathan....dnt u knw?

7. Did even notice her presence here in Onitsha

1. Then u're either blind,not at home or under house arrest, cos the whole town knew she came, I was in onitsha today!

8. C D WELCOMIN SEF....TOMJERRYSWIT

9. oh ahead of election
    vote wisely, vote for change

10. Mama peace, ur a strong woman.... My first lady, ur repin anambra.... Proudly anambrarian

11. oh ahead of election
    vote wisely, vote for change

12. Shut up priesthood abi wetin u call urself. Your comments make me wanna puke...yuck!

1. Puke now....what's stopping u

2. Abeg,show ur self naw.Abi u no get liver?

13. Love dis our first lady.....she's d best

14. grammatical GBOSA loading....Anambra, brace yourselves....lmaooo

15. It's pity. Sycophancy and Sentiment is ruining Nigeria. People will see black and call it white. What a shame? That's why this so called leaders (and even their wives) of our country thinks they can do anything they want and go scot-free. What is good about the show of shame Patience Jonathan has been displaying around in her so called "rally". Imagine someone calling her a woman of substance and ever Nigeria best first lady. “Tufiaka” Something must be wrong with some people's brain but they never knew.

16. IS D GOVERNOR GOING TO DECAMP TO PDP OR D STATE CASE IS BECOMING LIKE RIVERS STATE.

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ok seen...

18. Our Own 1st Lady.100% African,Undiluted

19. Thumbs up Mama Peace, you're too much. God is your strength. Very supportive woman.

Vote PDP
    Vote GEJ

20. Mama peace wants this position more than her husband sef.

21. #smh - Ojukwu would have been disappointed with Obi for supporting GEJ that has done nothing for us. Despite Buhari's involvement in the war he seems likely to hand over to Ibos which may not happen for another 15 years in PDP.

#MamaWar said that if you are in Labour go and vote first before you go to the hospital; tells you how much HATRED this woman has for other Nigerian women and children (even those yet unborn).

#Message from the Pope: Accompany the victims! Come to the aid of the poor! Teach the youth! Become promoters of a more just and fraternal society!

22. Vacancy for marketing executives in a big and reputable insurance company in ikeja lagos . For more info pls call 07068379139

1. Paste your advert in the appropriate place and manner...Scammer!

23. MAMA PEACE abi MAMA WAR

24. ary - APGA is the cousin of PDP. Well she's campaigning to get presidential votes.

25. Mama p,thank God u had a safe trip

26. MAMA PEACE WASTING OUR MONEY ON USELESS TRIPS

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

27. mama peace i wish u well

28. I must vote for goodluck bc of mama peace

29. #Mama Peace Of Life!!.....Y'all Get Ready 4 another Funny Sentence!!....

30. Best first lady ever. I love you Mama peace

31. she should enjoy all the largess while she can

32. Breath probably smelling like Okra soup, Akpu and dry fish---iSpiksDaTroof